Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1251 reviews

658 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Pratik B. Families with young children India, May 19, 2016
Excellent place - only a bit away from Indian Eate
6
Everything is superb , a complete package for the whole family ,except we being vegetarians needed an indian joint ( & probably something worth in the breakfast ) which was an issue for us. Otherwise a good place to be.
Yosuke I. Couples Japan, May 6, 2016
Clean, nice staff, convenient locaiton.
6.3
Staff are very nice as usual. I stayed this place many times and felt maintenance and operation of this hotel is very good. Room is clean, building are clean and water of the swimming pool is kept clean. I love this location as this is not ther centre of night life but a very centre of local life and convenient to get to many place by BTS skytrain. I defenitely will stay there when I will be in Bangkok next time.
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2016
Friendly Staff and good hotel
6.3
Staff are nice and friendly. The hotel is clean and with good hotel facilities.
Hideaki S. Couples Japan, May 2, 2016
we had a blackout
6
In the afternoon, maybe due to heavy raining, we had a sudden blackout.
Ang P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Location
4.7
Location around not satisfied as fours stars hotel
Nitin G. Families with young children India, April 5, 2016
Good apartment but outside of the city
6
Apartment is very clean & tidy, good helpful staff, clean activity rooms but outside of the main city for Indian restaurant and shopping places you have to go by bus or taxi or bts which time consuming and expensive. I suggest for Indians to live near amari watergate or Indra market or near nana
Timothy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Close to the Metro (forget driving in BKK). Nice pool and garden. Large rooms are beautiful 1 Bedroom apartments. Nice balconies. 2 x TV , dressing room (storage room) and good kitchen. Great for those who want space, comfort and access to BKK.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2016
Excellent apartment
6.7
Great! Large rooms and very large one bedrrom apartments! Next to Metro (Skytrain)
Le T. Couples Vietnam, March 26, 2016
Great room, next to BTS, nice pool & garden
5.7
Service could be improved a bit more to be perfect. Will definitely stay again when back to BKK.
Timothy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2016
Excellent
6.7
If you get the right price, then I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. Decent sized rooms and many 1 bedroom apartments at competitive rates. 2 minutes walk from the metro. NIce pool , fitness centre and quiet garden despite being on Sukhumvit Road. Breakfast was OK... In Bangkok I would advise spending a bit more on a room upgrade and not bother with breakfast!
1 - 10 of 658 reviews Next page
Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04