My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Viva Garden Serviced Residence by Bliston

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Garden Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BITEC Convention Hall Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Playground Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Business Center Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Dean P. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Just......ok!

Cleanliness, lovely pool & gym, breakfast OK
6
Not too bad, when I booked I didn't realise it was quite a way from Sukhumvit (10mis in Taxi) and the general area of the hotel is not so good.
May T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Big room with best price

Room, Location, Staff
9
The room is big with nice living room and kitchen with full sets of kitchen accessories. The staffs are friendly and speak well in English. The breakfast is nice as well. One thing to mention is the balcony chairs seems a bit dirty as I got itchy after sat on the chairs, advice to change or clean it from time to time. Overall is a nice stay and will be back :)
Yazid M. Families with young children Jordan, April 4, 2014
Very helpful staff, nice location

Children playroom, staff, clean
9.7
Highly recommended for families,
Wai K. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Great experience with this hotel

Ccleaniness, Convenience, Great Value
9.3
Stayed here for two nights in late March 2014. Room was very clean and comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel room was so clean to the point where I didn't could walk around inside the room with my barefeet which I normally would never do that even in a 5-starred hotel room. Hotel is about 2 mins walk from Bang Chak BTS Station, 20 mins BTS ride to Siam Station which costed 52 baht one way. Foodland across the street and Jim Thompson Factory Outlet and Tesco is only about 10 mins walk away. There is only one thing I can think of if I must point out flaw about this hotel is that there is airconditioner in the hallways and elevator, which really didn't matter me at all. In all, this hotel is a wonderful choice to stay while in BKK.
Piyaphat S. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
Great experiences

Friendly Staff , Short walk to BTS and local foods around.
9
I highly recommend this hotel .Actually it is serviced residence . Very nice staff and helpful. Walk so short to catch sky train and opposite is local market. Very lively in nighttime. I and my husband love it so much. i will definitely go back again.
Felicia G. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Near to BTS, Clean Rooms
7.3
My 2nd stay with this hotel. Unfortunately, got a lower floor this time round and there's quite a lot of mosquitoes. Impressed with the staff's service. They still remembered that I went there previously. Thumbs up for their cheerful and helpful attitude.
Chad K. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Have stayed before, will stay again.

The friendly staff, the great breakfast, the clean and comfortable rooms.
8.7
Very nice hotel, not far from the sky train, with taxi's driving by regularly. Have stayed here before, and will stay here again.
Geoff D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
All good

Staff, condition of apartments and swimming pool.
8.7
An enjoyable stay. No faults with anything and expectations met.
Jiankun S. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
It was truly awesome .

Staff is very friendly , great environment , five mins walk to bts.
10
It was perfect, the staffs are very friendly AND provide us lots of useful information like places that are fun AND where TO avoid the protest site. Will definitely COME again TO stay. I missed their tomyam kung already!!!
Green A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
great stay

very helpful staff; convenient transport; big room
8.7
It's a great staying. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the boy in the reception who can also speak chinese. He helped us to print the map and found the office to extend our visa. The hotel is very new and the room space is big . They also have kid club which is very good. It's very convenient to go to bts. The only bad thing is that the staff who work in the restaurant are not friendly . We stay there for 6 days. They never look happy. It's quite depressing when you see them in the morning when you have breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BITEC Convention HallViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - PlaygroundViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Business CenterViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02