or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (180)
Sort by:
Chua J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
A fantastic stay!

Friendly staff, accessible location, great comfort
9
When I arrived at the residence, I was struck by the beauty of the architecture and its finely decorated interior. The check in process was efficient as there were no other travelers around. Front desk was very polite and had a good command of the English language. The studio apartment was very clean and in tip top condition. Bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning was powerful. The toilet was a huge space with a bathtub, with no bad smell and was kept in very good condition. My only gripe was the temperature of the shower as the water would get too hot after sometime and I had to keep adjusting the faucet. Kitchenette was well-stocked with the relevant kitchenware such as pots, pans and microwave oven. Daily housekeeping was efficient and thorough. Gym was well equipped, pool was clean, and children's room looked fun. I would definitely return for another stay in the future!
Waikeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
...............................................

Good service
6.7
.....................................................................
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Always nice

Homely, comfortable. Practical
7
I like staying in the this hotel. Quiet, comfortable, friendly. The only trouble this time was the internet wasn't always working, it slowed down to being unusable quite often. The management should look into changing their service provider.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
A real gem

Room. Facilities, bts
8
I had a great stay, the hotel was everything I needed. They have a great all round service, they take care of the little details, everything worked (including the washing machine), the facilities looked very good and the hotel was right by the BTS. And as the area is not touristy there are some very nice little streets nearby with lots of food stalls where you aren't expected to pay the usual ripoff tourist prices as is typical in areas like Nana etc.
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, May 12, 2014
Clean rooms close to BTS station.

Clean room, big bathroom and close to BTS station.
8.3
My second stay at Viva Garden, as the building is very close to Bang Chak station you can get around easily. The rooms are big and very clean. Very friendly staff and easy parking. The area around the hotel is not offering a lot for tourists and is relatively basic.
Duncan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
excellent service and will be return

access t public transport and standard of room
9
everything was fine, easy check in and book out, easy to get to the airport link and downtown city life, room was clean and good standard, I have used before and pleased each time. would recommend.
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2014
Good value for money.

Close to BTS, spacy room and very friendly staff.
8.3
Nice stay in a spacy apartment with all you need. Very clean and cozy.
Au C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Good service apartment with 4 star services

Convenience location to international airport and local market, good services provide by staff and nice swimming pool
7.7
I stayed in 2 bedroom unit, the size is average which the sofa can sit 3 people only and the kitchen can sit cook simple thing only. Staff is very nice especially Patrick from concierge who very helpful and can give me many advice on travelling. Swimming pool is bug enough and can enough sunshine. They have fitness room and children playground which fit for any kind of guest. Location is near international airport and local market. But if you wan to go to Siam or JJ market for shopping, it may take 30-45 mins from BTS. But it's ok for us as I went there many times before. Just go to Asok or Emporium is enough for us as we stayed 2 nights only. Breakfast is simeple but is ok for that hotel price. The only thing I wanna say is the hot water is not stable, when turn on, it will be very hot, when try to tune the water be warm, it will turn off the boiler and the water become cool. The hotel should pay attention on that evan I made my comment on 2012 Oct before
Wai K. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Great experience with this hotel

Ccleaniness, Convenience, Great Value
9.3
Stayed here for two nights in late March 2014. Room was very clean and comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel room was so clean to the point where I didn't could walk around inside the room with my barefeet which I normally would never do that even in a 5-starred hotel room. Hotel is about 2 mins walk from Bang Chak BTS Station, 20 mins BTS ride to Siam Station which costed 52 baht one way. Foodland across the street and Jim Thompson Factory Outlet and Tesco is only about 10 mins walk away. There is only one thing I can think of if I must point out flaw about this hotel is that there is airconditioner in the hallways and elevator, which really didn't matter me at all. In all, this hotel is a wonderful choice to stay while in BKK.
Shangsing G. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
Cozy and Bright

Cozy room, friendly staff and close to BTS
7.7
In general, I had a good experience here. I stayed at the One bedroom on the first night. 90 sq meter in size. Huge for a solo traveler. The second to the last day, I moved to a studio, 45 sq meter in size, which is still spacious for me. I like that the rooms are more of a family oriented design I suppose. The only thing I could come up to suggest is, I can't use the hair dryer in the bathroom. The outlet is for shaver only and doesn't allow dryers 220w power. I had to dry my hair in the kitchen area. Funny and weird. I guess they are concerned about the guests safety. But still... It's odd to give the guest a hair dryer to use in only kitchen area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01