or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (202)
Sort by:
Timothy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Great place if you get a good deal with Agoda

Location, size of room , price
9.3
Great base for Bangkok. About 100 meters from the Metro. Set back from the road so it is quiet. Nice pool. Excellent facilities in the room - kitchen, Large flat-screen TV, great showers etc. It is a serviced apartment, don't expect a resort. I use it for staying and sleeping but eat mostly outside.
Tony K. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2015
a Stay in Viva garden

Good price, Good service, Good value
8.3
Everything was excellent except when I first checked in at 4:00am. The counter girl seemed a bit grumpy... other than that the service was great !
Natalie G. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Spacious, large balcony, convenient

Location (close to BTS), swimming pool, customer service
9
Our 3rd stay at Viva and will probably always stay here when in Bangkok. 5 minute walk to Bangchak train station. Breakfast was fine with many options. Pool area is great. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Wonderful NYEve fireworks display over the city from balcony. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend Viva!
Natalie G. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Home Away from Home!

Location, spacious room, swimming pool
9
Our 2nd stay at Viva. Bigger than my apartment in Hong Kong! Large balcony with washing machine and simple kitchenette if you choose to cook but who would whilst in Bangkok. 5 minute walk to train. Swimming pool in a lovely setting. Staff wonderful. Will definitely stay at Viva again!
Sriram R. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2014
Perfect destination for all travellers

Customer service & support, ambience, comfort
9.7
Pui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Nice place with nice staff, but a ill bit far

Staffs are helpful, and the breakfast buffet is great. The room is big, comfortable and clean.
7.7
The location of hotel is easy to find, but the bts station is a bit far from the center of Bangkok. The staffs is really helpful. Overall, it's a great experience in Bangkok.
Ramon A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
8th time in 2 years - and still a great stay!

*The cleanliness of the rooms/facilities
9.3
Hong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
avoid at all cost

clean, quiet, nothing else
3
Sited in Bang Chak, practically at the outskirt of the city. By BTS, this is 10 stops away from Paragon and even further from Central World. To reach Chatuchak, you are practically traversing the entire BTS network. very good for character building and endurance training, if you are into these sort of things. An interesting episode happened at checkout. the receptionist expressed great shock when i declined her offer to call a taxi. i explained that i was taking the Airport Rail which provocated even greater shock. She asked if I was aware that the Airport Rail no longer travelled to Paya Thai but to Makassan instead. This would greatly disrupt my journey and cause a delay. However, I had just taken the Rail to Paya Thai a few days ago and everything seemed fine. so, i decided to proceed as planned. true enough, the train was still functioning as usual and I got to the airport without incident. got me wondering if there was more than meets the eye... the same receptionist was also quite upset previously when I wanted to go to another massage centre instead of the one she recommended near the hotel.
Chua J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
A fantastic stay!

Friendly staff, accessible location, great comfort
9
When I arrived at the residence, I was struck by the beauty of the architecture and its finely decorated interior. The check in process was efficient as there were no other travelers around. Front desk was very polite and had a good command of the English language. The studio apartment was very clean and in tip top condition. Bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning was powerful. The toilet was a huge space with a bathtub, with no bad smell and was kept in very good condition. My only gripe was the temperature of the shower as the water would get too hot after sometime and I had to keep adjusting the faucet. Kitchenette was well-stocked with the relevant kitchenware such as pots, pans and microwave oven. Daily housekeeping was efficient and thorough. Gym was well equipped, pool was clean, and children's room looked fun. I would definitely return for another stay in the future!
Waikeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
...............................................

Good service
6.7
.....................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03