Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (154)
Sort by:
Nigel M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
DECENT BUT NOT OUTSTANDING

Pool, bathroom and staff.
6.7
Comfortable beds and roomy bathrooms. Handy for the Sky Train which you'll need as this far out there is little choice in dining out locally. Staff were attentive and helpful. Pool has a degree of shading but a distinct lack of umbrellas around it, which are definitely required in the Bangkok heat. A comfortable stay, would I stay here again, probably not as it's not particularly good value for money.
Andre D. Families with young children Macau, April 7, 2015
Always an enjoyable stay

Convenient, clean and comfy
8.7
Friendly staff, good service, good facilities, great rooms. One improvement though: WIFI service is extremely poor!!! Slow and weak signals.
Ivan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Great Place, very good.

1) Staff very helpful and Friendly 2) Room excellent 3) Food very good.
9.7
Lovely place to stay, this is our 3rd time here, we will return here soon.
Vanit K. Families with young children India, March 27, 2015
will remember their hospitality always....

very attentive to the needs of guests....were able to guide well in terms of places to visit and how to go to those places.....can try to introduce more veg options in their breakfast
9.7
Superb
Thanit U. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Poor service

location
5
Even though the hotel is located in a good area, I will not recommend anyone to stay there even myself for next time. Everything in the hotel is fine but the staffs service mind is the worst. I stayed here with my family for 2 nights but got the accessibility for 1 night only. This small error meant nothing for me if the situation after this did not happen. I went back to the reception with my sister who came here just to visit me for couple hours. The staffs showed impolite manner to us like we were staying here for free or they might thought that we were trying to sneak. They did not allow us to go to the room unless my sister would drop the ID card at the reception without any hotel card or ticket in return. We wasted our time there for almost an hour. The end of this story is my sister has to go back. Thank you to the hotel for any inconvenience that occurred.
Sue B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good Value & Clean Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Eerything needed is there
8
Very clean and room is good size with a balcony. All good about the room as well as all the facilities available including self service laundrette room, kid playing room, swimming pool and a garden to relax. If there is any complaint is perhaps the distance is 10 stations away from central Siam station.Not a big deal if you are solo or couple but a bit troublesome to visit many places in town if the baby needs to be back to room to sleep every few hours. Overall great hotel and I definitely will stay there again. Big thank you to the friendly concierge guy.
Hokin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
good
8.7
ok
Li C. Families with young children Canada, October 27, 2014
good experience

staff, space,room comfort
10
Eka S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Excellent place

Room size, bathroom size, kitchenette
8.7
Great place at great value. Place was clean and spacious, staffs spoke good English.
Derya D. Families with young children Turkey, October 4, 2014
Perfect for families or long stay

Price, Comfort,Breakfast
9.3
Our room was 90m2 that was perfect for my son. Kids room is lovely. Pool is better than it looks in photo. Breakfast is perfect, not so many variety but perfect for value( croissant, juice, muesli, thai breakfast, french toast, fruit). Location is far to siam paragon , better with skytrain due to traffic jam

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06