or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Sue B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good Value & Clean Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Eerything needed is there
8
Very clean and room is good size with a balcony. All good about the room as well as all the facilities available including self service laundrette room, kid playing room, swimming pool and a garden to relax. If there is any complaint is perhaps the distance is 10 stations away from central Siam station.Not a big deal if you are solo or couple but a bit troublesome to visit many places in town if the baby needs to be back to room to sleep every few hours. Overall great hotel and I definitely will stay there again. Big thank you to the friendly concierge guy.
Mick C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Had a great time

Staff. Room. Breakfast
9.7
Lovely place , great staff . Special mention to Patrick , lovely and clean rooms and foyer . Good breakfast choice , walking distance to skyrail and 15-20 trip to Siam centre and MBK .only 52BHT each way . I bit far from airport around 35-40 min trip . Great pool area to cool down inn .
Russ R. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Great facility

Nice clean rooms, excellent service, amenities good
8.3
I have stayed a number of times and have always enjoyed it. I have not tried the food so cannot comment on it. The rooms are large and in excellent condition, I also enjoy spending time at the pool. Wifi service was good. Only downside is that it is on soi 60 which does not have much near it for reataurants,shopping or nightlife which means spending time on the BTS but there is a stop right by the Viva Gardens.
Li C. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
good service

staff,clean,swimming pool
9
Natalie G. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Spacious, large balcony, convenient

Location (close to BTS), swimming pool, customer service
9
Our 3rd stay at Viva and will probably always stay here when in Bangkok. 5 minute walk to Bangchak train station. Breakfast was fine with many options. Pool area is great. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Wonderful NYEve fireworks display over the city from balcony. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend Viva!
Hokin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
good
8.7
ok
Anders F. Groups Norway, January 1, 2015
great service

service, good roms, tasty food
10
Marsha T. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Wonderful Place, Wonderful People

The Amazing Staff, Close to the BTS, and Amazing Staff
10
I seriously cannot say enough about the amazing staff. Especially, Cocoa, Patrick, and Annie. Me and my friend stayed at this hotel when it was her birthday, and I wanted to plan a few surpises for her. I really didn't expect the hotel to do much, but Cocoa did SOOO much to make my friend's birthday special. I wish I could thank him over and over again because my friend was so happy to find all of these surprises waiting for her at the hotel. Cocoa really went above and beyond the things that I asked for and it was really amazing. Patrick was so helpful with getting our bus tickets to Siem Reap. He even wrote down directions for us to pay at the 7/11 nearby. It was really sweet that he asked us to pay and he would check it, because he did not want to go eat his lunch until he knew that our tickets were correct and we could travel smoothly. Annie was very kind and always smiled at the front desk. She would help us with any questions that we had. These people really made the stay at this hotel incredible, and there's no doubt that I would choose to stay here again, and reccomend it to my friends. About the room, it was clean, spacious, and even had a very nice washer/dryer on the balcony. It was close to the skytrain, and from there, it was easy to get around Bangkok. Thank you so much, we had a wonderful time staying at Viva Garden.
Natalie G. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Home Away from Home!

Location, spacious room, swimming pool
9
Our 2nd stay at Viva. Bigger than my apartment in Hong Kong! Large balcony with washing machine and simple kitchenette if you choose to cook but who would whilst in Bangkok. 5 minute walk to train. Swimming pool in a lovely setting. Staff wonderful. Will definitely stay at Viva again!
Claude E. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
awesome and amazing stay!

service, location near the bts, and reasonable rates with nice rooms!
10
Just perfect! They gave us a free upgrade, and the service was very good! Very helpful and friendly staff. The buffet was nice, the room was really nice and clean and big! Very affordabe price too. And it's a 2 minute walk away from the bts station to commute around bangkok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04