Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Hong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
avoid at all cost

clean, quiet, nothing else
3
Sited in Bang Chak, practically at the outskirt of the city. By BTS, this is 10 stops away from Paragon and even further from Central World. To reach Chatuchak, you are practically traversing the entire BTS network. very good for character building and endurance training, if you are into these sort of things. An interesting episode happened at checkout. the receptionist expressed great shock when i declined her offer to call a taxi. i explained that i was taking the Airport Rail which provocated even greater shock. She asked if I was aware that the Airport Rail no longer travelled to Paya Thai but to Makassan instead. This would greatly disrupt my journey and cause a delay. However, I had just taken the Rail to Paya Thai a few days ago and everything seemed fine. so, i decided to proceed as planned. true enough, the train was still functioning as usual and I got to the airport without incident. got me wondering if there was more than meets the eye... the same receptionist was also quite upset previously when I wanted to go to another massage centre instead of the one she recommended near the hotel.
Knut H. Families with older children Norway, August 9, 2014
Perfect family condo

Perfect rooms, staff performance, high standard services
9
Very high standards, great staff, perfect family room/condo, all facilities available...a great place for a family stay. Only very small imperfections were a rather long wait for room service delivery, and that there's no massage service at the premises (but next door..).
Chris C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Just Right

Location for our needs, friendly, very helpful staff, great breakfasts
10
We broke our two week trip with three stays here. We were able to leave excess luggage here. By the second and third times were greeted like family and all our needs met. Prices fantastic! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Warin W. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
comfortable

staff, swimming pool, location
8.7
Nice staff. Good location, not far away from BTS and near department store. nice room
Chua J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
A fantastic stay!

Friendly staff, accessible location, great comfort
9
When I arrived at the residence, I was struck by the beauty of the architecture and its finely decorated interior. The check in process was efficient as there were no other travelers around. Front desk was very polite and had a good command of the English language. The studio apartment was very clean and in tip top condition. Bed was comfortable and the air-conditioning was powerful. The toilet was a huge space with a bathtub, with no bad smell and was kept in very good condition. My only gripe was the temperature of the shower as the water would get too hot after sometime and I had to keep adjusting the faucet. Kitchenette was well-stocked with the relevant kitchenware such as pots, pans and microwave oven. Daily housekeeping was efficient and thorough. Gym was well equipped, pool was clean, and children's room looked fun. I would definitely return for another stay in the future!
Chad K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Have stayed here before, will stay again.

Proximity to BTS sky train, cleanliness, attentive service.
8
Always enjoy staying here. Have stayed before, and will stay here again.
Chad K. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Have stayed before, will stay again.

The friendly staff, proximity to the BTS station, room cleanliness.
9
Have stayed here before, will stay again.
Shomit A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

01. Great room 02. Execellent service, goosing,cleanliness 03. Wonderful helpful stuff
9
It was a wonderful experience. With a 20 months old son we had a great time there. Thank you
Waikeung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
...............................................

Good service
6.7
.....................................................................
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable, Big and spacious room

Clean, Spacious and Homely
7.3
Great for resting. Lousy as the surrounding is not developed and you can't find a local pub or hangout within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02