or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Garden Serviced Residence

1988 Sukhumvit 60/1 Road, Bangchak, Phrakanong,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Interior Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Reception Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Facilities Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Lobby Viva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Sarintr S. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
The best hotel and residence

Room view good
10
First of all, i am very appreciate for your kindly upgrade room to 901. It was really good view and good feels, big bed, clean and fresh. Resturant at hotel lobby is really tasty yummy. This hotel staff are good and professional service. I like this place.
Sriram R. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2014
Perfect destination for all travellers

Customer service & support, ambience, comfort
9.7
Yanakirati D. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2014
Big room

Room is big, clean and comfortable
8.3
I was very comfortable, and are nice and friendly
Puneet K. Business travelers India, September 4, 2014
Nice Peaceful Hotel

Service, Close to BTS, Thai Food
9.3
My Stay is been very comfy, People were very warm and welcoming, Rooms were recently renovated and quite comfortable.
Sarintr S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Good location

Big space bathroom
10
If more than queen size bed. It will be the best. I hope to leave here again. It fine
Pui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Nice place with nice staff, but a ill bit far

Staffs are helpful, and the breakfast buffet is great. The room is big, comfortable and clean.
7.7
The location of hotel is easy to find, but the bts station is a bit far from the center of Bangkok. The staffs is really helpful. Overall, it's a great experience in Bangkok.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Value for money, great staff and great rooms
9.3
Good hotel filled with great staff.
Ramon A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
8th time in 2 years - and still a great stay!

*The cleanliness of the rooms/facilities
9.3
Hong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
avoid at all cost

clean, quiet, nothing else
3
Sited in Bang Chak, practically at the outskirt of the city. By BTS, this is 10 stops away from Paragon and even further from Central World. To reach Chatuchak, you are practically traversing the entire BTS network. very good for character building and endurance training, if you are into these sort of things. An interesting episode happened at checkout. the receptionist expressed great shock when i declined her offer to call a taxi. i explained that i was taking the Airport Rail which provocated even greater shock. She asked if I was aware that the Airport Rail no longer travelled to Paya Thai but to Makassan instead. This would greatly disrupt my journey and cause a delay. However, I had just taken the Rail to Paya Thai a few days ago and everything seemed fine. so, i decided to proceed as planned. true enough, the train was still functioning as usual and I got to the airport without incident. got me wondering if there was more than meets the eye... the same receptionist was also quite upset previously when I wanted to go to another massage centre instead of the one she recommended near the hotel.
Knut H. Families with older children Norway, August 9, 2014
Perfect family condo

Perfect rooms, staff performance, high standard services
9
Very high standards, great staff, perfect family room/condo, all facilities available...a great place for a family stay. Only very small imperfections were a rather long wait for room service delivery, and that there's no massage service at the premises (but next door..).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Garden Serviced Residence BangkokViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Fitness RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - LobbyViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Kid’s clubViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - ReceptionViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - GardenViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - InteriorViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - BathroomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - RestaurantViva Garden Serviced Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Viva Garden Serviced Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07