or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viva Hotel (Be VIP)

Street 9, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Old Market Area, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Superior Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Superior Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Lobby Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Reception Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Lobby Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Reception Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Interior
Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Pub/Lounge Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Restaurant Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Restaurant Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Breakfast Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Exterior Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Restaurant Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Quyen N. Groups Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good location

good location, nice staff
6
The hotel need tobe renovated because the toilet/the bathroom equipment is too old. It takes too much time to waiting for breakfast Very good location, just near Pub street, in the back of Wat Prom Rat.
Lester W. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
A place to sleep

none
6
OK. Nothing to write home about.
Swee C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Poor bath room layout

location
5.7
I stayed in roomfor 2 nites. The toilet in the bath room in right inside, at the corner while the shower area is in the centre. Guess what happened after my shower when I opened the door the bed room was flooded. Apparently, the water flew out when I showered. Very bad layout
Olivia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Perfect hotel for solo traveller

This hotel located just minutes from Pub Street. You can easily get food, spa & massages, markets and souvenir shops around this hotel.
6
My stay in Viva Hotel was pretty good except that i stayed on the top floor where i need to carry my heavy luggagesall the way up as they do not have lift in this hotel.
Felicitas M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
excellent hotel in the middle of old market

a refreshing oasis in the middle of chaotic cambodia
10
all in all we LOVE our stay at viva hotel.. the welcome drinks are a refreshing change from the chaotic crossing from thailand to cambodia and it has set the things for our visit in siem reap...whenever we go to the temples we long for the comfortable room at viva and the foor at viva restaurant and bar are delicious and affordable! overall we love out stay at viv aand will recommend viva to friends and others out there...viva is the best place to stay in siem reap period!
Nino A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Good location

location, near pub street,
7.3
The hotel could use some pest control, cockroaches running around the bathroom and bedroom. The room was ok it serve it purpose, mexican restaurant at the entrance and walking distant to pub street and night market.
Foong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
overall service is ok.

location, food
8
don't have safety box. but location is good. service still have to improve. housekeeping have to improve also.
Suria F. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
value for money

clean, strategic location & nice
9.7
Gillian L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price, Service
7.7
It was a pretty nice stay at Viva Hotel. Staff were able to provide amenities such as hair dryer/ bottled water when requested. Location was great, its near Pub Street and the night market. Pretty clean hotel with basic needs at a great price!
Cee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good location

location, value for money, nice breakfast
8
overall good, if staff can be a little bit more polite than will be perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem ReapViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Superior Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Superior RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Standard RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Deluxe RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Triple Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room Viva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - LobbyViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - ReceptionViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - LobbyViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - ReceptionViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - InteriorViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Pub/LoungeViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - RestaurantViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - RestaurantViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - BreakfastViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - ExteriorViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - RestaurantViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite RoomViva Hotel (Be VIP) Siem Reap - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01