or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel

Off D. B. Bandodkar Road, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Delight Room Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Presidential Nirvana Suite Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Celsius - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tease - Bar Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tease - Bar Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Latitude Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tamari - Pan Asian Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Jiva Spa Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room - Strategy Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Ballroom -Open Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tango - The Banquet Hall
Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Reception Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Lobby Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Pam S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great hotel -

Service, pool, rooms, food, gym
9.3
We had great stay at this lovely modern hotel, we had booked 2 superior room for 5 days over new years! rooms were clean and comfy! The pool and gym were great, we ate at the hotel nearly every evening, we had breakfast every morning the food was great.. the only thing I would improve at this hotel would be the concierge service to be honest they would have been more helpful to leave a desk top with access to google!! my communications with the hotel concierge prior to our travel to India wasn't very helpful so I wasn't really expecting anything special once we got there and sadly they lived up to it! However the hotel made up for this we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Sachin V. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Total value for money

Service, quality of the rooms
10
Mohammed S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
It's true what they say about Taj Hotels

Staff, Jotel itself facilities and food
9.7
It's true what they say about Taj they treat guests like family. Amazing hotel, staff and food highly reccomendation. Special thank you to SHABBIR on the rooftop swimming pool, very caring individual
Padmanathan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Mediocre hotel

nothing
6
Not up to expectations
Colin J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Well run hotel

Restaurant, Rooms, Pool
9
Excellent
Annsofie E. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2014
Exceeded all expectations

The cleanliness, friendliness and comfort
10
Everything was absolutely great! From check in to check out. Extremely professional people working there. I was so impressed!
Fred M. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Our experience at Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel

Staff, service & staff !
10
Our stay was absolutely magical. After having stayed at 3 other Hotels in South & Northern GOA this hotel was by far the best one. Staff was absolutely wonderful. From front gate security staff to reception, housekeeping, or restaurant - they were all wonderful. We would certainly highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 26, 2014
truly fantastic

staff, hospitality, courtesy,attitude,training
10
I'm glad i chose this hotel. Excellent staff, very well trained people on all stages from top to bottom, truly a 5 star management.Very clean and comfortable rooms, good restaurants. Highly recommend to all the visitors. Will surely stay in same hotel in my next trip.
Riyas M. Business travelers India, June 23, 2014
Excellent hotel. One of the best

Ambience room and overall everything comfortable.
10
Excellent. One of the best. Everybody can choose this hotel
Shailendra R. Couples Nepal, June 9, 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, clean and very polite staff.
9
I enjoyed the stay.the staff's were helpful and polite and hotel was centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North GoaVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Delight RoomVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Presidential Nirvana SuiteVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Celsius - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tease - BarVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tease - BarVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Latitude RestaurantVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tamari - Pan Asian RestaurantVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Jiva SpaVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Meeting Room - Strategy Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Ballroom -Open Vivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Tango - The Banquet HallVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - ReceptionVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - LobbyVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Panaji Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02