Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400 005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Taj President
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Exterior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight Room
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan Cafe Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Indulgence Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Praveen S. Couples India, May 23, 2015
Excellent stay, very cooperative staff,

Location, sea facing
10
Michal K. Solo travelers Israel, May 17, 2015
Need some renovation and better staff

Location
8
It's nice but not fantastic . The lady in reception was rude. They try to charge for something my friend didn't take .
Kashyap S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2015
Good

Location, staff and breakfast
8.3
Very comfortable, everything I expect from a Taj Property. Excellent.
Shrikant S. Solo travelers India, May 6, 2015
Excellent stay

food location service
9.3
dont miss in room dining it is excellent
Frederic M. Couples Canada, May 6, 2015
Best hotel ever and amazing staff

Staff, room, location
10
By far the best hotel we visited my wife and I. Staff is incredible, as well as the room. We were upgraded for free on the 12th floor. We will be back, that is for sure!
Aziz Q. Business travelers India, April 28, 2015
Good Hotel. Good value. Good Location.

Location. View. Comfortable Room.
8.3
Mahesh S. Families with young children India, April 22, 2015
happy memories

hospitality hospitality hospitality
10
Gautham R. Solo travelers India, April 18, 2015
taj Vivanta - OK

location, hotel design and food
7.3
i chose the hotel due to the location and the Taj name. The rooms are ok in size. It's clean. The bathroom had a note for a lady customer !! The staff are a bit mechanical and not as hospitable as you would expect in a Taj. I forgot to take my mobile charger. I asked the reception and they told me they don't have a policy of sending one to the room and I should go to the business center to charge my phone. This is the first time I've heard this in any hotel across the world.
Abhishek G. Business travelers India, April 15, 2015
Amazing services

Breakfast, rooms, service
10
Amazing everytime
Nazeema J. Families with young children Mauritius, April 8, 2015
stay in mumbai after Golden Traingle tour

Starting from the welcome, to the room cleanliness, to the top breakfast everything was to the level of a five star.
10
Invigorating. I can still smell the hotel scent. The staff, from the front desk to the bell boy, is so professional. I really appreciated the gesture of free drive to Bademiah restaurant. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - TrattoriaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Indulgence RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Delight RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Indulgence RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Jiva SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - The Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - The Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - The Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - The PavilionVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - The Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - 5 Minutes from Gateway of IndiaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - 10 Minutes from victoria terminusVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - 5 Minutes from marine drive


AS-AGWEB-3A04