My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, Colaba, Mumbai, India 400 005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation Suite - Room Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Room Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite - Room Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Thai Pavillion Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan Cafe Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan Cafe Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Oval Lounge Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Strategy Meeting Room
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Agenda Meeting Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Presidential Ballroom Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Gym Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Jiva Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite
Hotel Area: Colaba Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Jayanthy P. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Peaceful

Very peaceful / good variety for breakfast
9
Great and fun. Excellent breakfasts and variety of menu. Staff very friendly And helpful.
Joyce L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
A thoughtful hotel with attention to detail

High security, free breakfast and wifi, location
9
My 5 nights at the Vivanta was an absolute pleasure. I was travelling alone to attend a friend's wedding, and was many thoughtful details during my stay such as complimentary tea on arrival, daily fruits, breakfast and wifi. The security outside the hotel is also good, and the hotel can arrange airport pick up for a reasonable fee. It was a 5 star stay for reasonable value, and I would happily stay here again.
Andrisha B. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2014
excellent

evertything
10
I thorughly enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed the luxeryness of the hotel.
Tom S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Very comfortable, with very attentive staff.

Pool service, spa, room
9.3
Our stay was quite pleasant. The steam and dry saunas were wonderful, and the pool was nice. The morning buffet was delicious and the staff were quite friendly and helpful, including the travel, front desk, and restaurant staff. I would stay here again!
Andrisha B. Families with older children South Africa, December 28, 2013
My stay at the hotel with my family lovely.

FOOD, LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
My stay was a good one. It will be a very memorable one. We were on a short holiday with my daugther whose holiday will be her last one with both me and my wife. We were doing her wedding shopping. She will getting married on the 22/03/2014. She always accompany us on our yearly holiday to India. She is my only daughter. So this will hold plesant memories.
Avinesh H. Couples South Africa, November 26, 2013
It was good

The cleanliness, ambiance and facilities offered by the hotel
8
It was good. We stayed here for about 5 nights, we enjoyed our stay at Taj Vivanta.
Anthony P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 25, 2013
A good stay

Staff, room and the restaurants
8.7
Saranphat C. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2013
excellent, centervof city

center of city, convenient.,. good service
7
Good enough..well we arrive hotel around 2pm.,staff is good service and let we go to our rom within 20 min. So we can rest for a while and go out look around city...
Mingming L. Business travelers China, October 27, 2013
it is a confortable trip. good food and service

condition. breakfast and service
10
it is a confortable trip. good food and service and very good decoration and very strict safety inspection
Mingming L. Business travelers China, October 27, 2013
it is a confortable trip. good food and service

good breakfast, good service and good decoration
10
it is a confortable stay here with good service and good breakfast, and strict the safety inspection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj President MumbaiVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Charm RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Premium Temptation Suite - Room InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Room InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite - Room InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Trattoria RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Thai Pavillion RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Oval LoungeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Strategy Meeting RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Agenda Meeting RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Presidential BallroomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel GymVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Jiva SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06