or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400 005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan Cafe Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Exterior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Ballroom Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Umesh K. Couples Mauritius, August 25, 2014
Nice weekend in Mumbai

The hotel is ideally located with view on the sea. The check in was impressive, there was someone waiting for us at the entrance and were directed to our room.
8
Impressed by the check in. Our passports were delivered in our room and the service was always with a smile. Our return flight was delayed by more than 12 hours and we were given a late check out at 3p.m without any issue. Location is very convenient with taxis always available. It would be a plus if a shuttle to Colaba, even paid, be made available in the future.
Rahul A. Business travelers India, July 30, 2014
Stay at Taj President

Location
5.7
Shower are not good. Bed create squeaking sound. Light are tough to operate.
Rania E. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Best Hotel in the world

service rooms staff
9.3
Just fabulous. I have to say the best in the world.
Aaron P. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Great 5 star in Mumbai

location, staff, quality
9
A good place to stay in Mumbai and near to attractions.
Arnav S. Couples India, June 30, 2014
short and sweet

great breakfast, nice loaction, value for money
8
The room size was slightly small as per our expectations but very comfortable stay.
Nozomu N. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2014
good location, value for money

location, gym facility, restaurants
6.7
the restaurants in the hotel i can say is all good. room is a little old looking an not so promising. the service level is quite good compared to nearby hotels in the area.
Andrisha B. Couples South Africa, May 5, 2014
Our stay was excellent,

Luxury, friendly staff, different food
10
My wife and i enjoyed our stay at the TAJ. We always visit on a yearly visit. I have no complaints
Andrisha B. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2014
EXCELLENT

FRIENDLY STAFF, NEATNESS, DIFFRENT FOODS
10
WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE TAJ BECAUSE WE LOVE IT
Alastair B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
As expected very good

the staff, the Indian resterant, the overal ambiance
8.3
we arrived off a cruise ship, the staff at the arrival lobby took over the arguement with the taxi driver, and negotiated the requested $20 down to $2, I paid three check in was quick and efficiant, our room was good but I felt not upto the normal Taj standard, the bathroom only had a shower no bath and the room whilst nicely furnished felt rather cramped compared to other Taj properties we have stayed at the indian resterant was six star, the Thai resterant was very mediocre, we live in thailand
Adnan C. Couples India, April 14, 2014
Good hotel for 3-4 nights!

Breakfast, Bar and Location
8.7
Stay was pleasant. Room is well decorated having a good blend of Indian and western furnishings. Bathroom was clean with good toiletries Excellent for couples and solo business travelers Children may get bored as not too much for them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - BallroomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07