or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj President

90 Cuffe Parade, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400 005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Lobby Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink Bar Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Spa Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan Cafe Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Exterior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Sea View Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Sea View Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Room
Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Interior Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Queen Room
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Yusuf W. Families with older children South Africa, January 6, 2015
Fantastic Location

Location / Friendliness / Breakfast
9
Brilliant Hotel. Needs a bit of freshning up and lighting.
Daniel S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Excellent place to stay in Mumbai

Hospitality of the staff is outstanding; Clean room; Good location and good breakfast menu selection for non Indian
9.7
We really enjoyed our 2 nights stay in this hotel.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great hotel in Colamba

Great staff, nice breakfast, nice rooms
9
Russell U. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Vivanta

Service, Thai restaurant, Relative quiet area of Mumbai
8.3
We enjoyed the excellent service of most staff where we were offered extra fruit in our room and new local dishes to trial over breakfast by the friendly and informative staff. In fact most of the staff were friendly and very eager to help.
Jaumeer R. Families with young children Mauritius, November 29, 2014
nice stay

helpful staff, location,food
8
Was a nice and pleasant stay with the family, lavish breakfast, very helpful staff especially lumi. First impression is always the lasting impression. The housekeeping attd was also very helpful. The only flaw is may be the rooms are full of jute rugs which i consider not suitable for people with allergic issues and sometime a dump rug smell in the room.
Martin S. Couples Germany, November 29, 2014
an awesome view from above in the room

view, exclusive, clean
7.7
we are very satisfied with our stay there. we got an awesome view from our room above, watching the sea i can spend my time just staring for a long time.
Trevor F. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Satisfied

Hotel staff were very attentive. The restaurant staff could not do enough for you and it was close to verything
9
Very pleasant and comfortable. The front office staff in particular were very attentive to everyones needs and requirements
Fu J. Groups Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Vivanta by Taj President
8.3
good
Ravindran S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Mr and mrs

Location , service ,food
10
The stay was very good and would come again.I am coming again this sunday.i have already informed the reception as i had couple of small issues.
Colin R. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Memorable stay

Staff attentiveness, location and room facilities
10
Everything about the hotel was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - LobbyVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Wink BarVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Fitness RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - SpaVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Konkan CafeVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - ExteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Sea View RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior Sea View RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Superior RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Deluxe RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - RestaurantVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - InteriorVivanta by Taj President Mumbai - Queen Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03