Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort

P.O. Box 125, Rebak Island, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rebak Island Resort - A Taj Hotel
Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - One Bedroom Suite Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari Suite Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari Suite Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Two Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior Twin Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior King Sea Front Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior Twin Sea Front Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King Sea View Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King Garden Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King Sea View Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Suite - 1 Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Suite - 2 Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari Suite Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari Suite Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bedroom
Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bedroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Balcony Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Interior Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Lobby Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Lobby Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Lobby
Area: Rebak Island Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Kavinda W. Couples Sri Lanka, May 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Seclusion privacy luxury
9.7
Han C. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
A pleasant getaway

Beautiful surroundings, comfy rooms, nice place to relax
9.3
My family & I are very pleased with our stay here. Initially, we had difficulty finding the jetty as it was hidden behind a huge old warehouse. But all is good as the hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. We didn't have to lift a finger as the staff took care of transporting all our luggage from the jetty up to the hotel room. A boat took us to the island where buggy cars came & drove us to the reception area. The staff ushered us to comfy sofas & served us drinks while they help us with the check-in & paperwork. We were then driven to our hotel rooms. The hotel provides you with a list of the many activities you can do here. We like our rooms - it's comfy & nice. Also peaceful & quiet. Overall, a very nice place to sit back & relax like a king!
Lina D. Families with older children China, April 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Location
7.7
Nice hotel, 20mins shuttle boat to the island!
Yiu H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
The beach condition gets worst.

Better privacy, good breakfast, spacious
5.3
The beach is rocky at low tide and not suitable for swimming. The frontdeask service is not helpful at all.
Douglas C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Perfect stay, wonderful memory for the whole trip

Beach, Swimming pool, Quiet surroundings
10
We stay for four nights, everything was perfect, We had the wonderful memory at the hotel! Food were good, and all the service was brilliant. I love the quiet surroundings in the hotel, totally relax and enjoyed the time. Will visit again for sure.
Marie J. Couples France, April 5, 2014
secluded romantic place

tranquility, luxurious vegetation, food
8.3
We enjoyed it very much... secluded island. Though shuttle boat was available till early evening. If you look for opportunities to dine away from hotel it is difficult as you need to take a boar to go on main island. thus not so convenient for dining out elsewhere. We just finished our stay on a sadder note as we noted that one of our iPad had disappeared from the room. This must have happened during the last 2 days of our stay.
Delphine A. Families with young children France, April 4, 2014
nice relaxing stay

the room was really nice, staff friendly, beach toys available for kids
7.3
we loved our stay there as it was very relaxing.
Dinesh F. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
It was very enjoyable stay

Location (been an Island), very friendly staff and services
9.3
Pradeep N. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
Excellent

Service, location,
9
.
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
an enjoyable trip,will come here again

Beautiful landscape,Friendly staffs and variety of activities
8
the resort is great,the staff is attentive and willing to help us,the scenery is breathtaking,the activities provided is great .the pool is great but it is rather small compared to others five star resorts on the island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - One Bedroom SuiteVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari SuiteVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari SuiteVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Two BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior TwinVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior King Sea FrontVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Superior Twin Sea FrontVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King Sea ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King GardenVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe King Sea ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Suite - 1 BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Suite - 2 BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari SuiteVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari SuiteVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BedroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BathroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BathroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BathroomVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - BalconyVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - InteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - LobbyVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - LobbyVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - LobbyVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - EntranceVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Ulik Mayang SpaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - SpaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - SpaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Senari - All Day DiningVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Minum Minum BarVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Minum Minum BarVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Lepak BarVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Lepak BarVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - CabanaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - CabanaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - KayaksVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Ferry RideVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Ferry RideVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Ferry RideVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Crystal BeachVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Breakfast By The SeaVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ViewVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Marina - SurroundingsVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - ExteriorVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Seafood ShackVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Sunset CruiseVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Sunset CruiseVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Sunset CruiseVivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort Langkawi - Sunset Cruise

Customer Reviews - Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B01