Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel

Shooting Range Road, Faridabad Delhi NCR, Faridabad, New Delhi and NCR, India 121001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - Breakfast Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Seating Area Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facade Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Easy BAR Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa
Area: Faridabad Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
nice stay

clean and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Ashwin B. Couples India, September 18, 2013
Stay was overall good

Location, ambience n food
6.7
Initially the room gives to us was not very clean and for one hour AC was not working then after a request we shifted to other room , it was just a month that taj took over so lot of changes were taking place , overall hotel was not clean as per 5 start standards n the reason I m saying this is because claridges is my fav place n I go there very often n always upto the standards so I am Assuming Bcoz of new staff n other reasons they were going thru changes . Later on they co Compensated by giving my awesum food service . I love claridges and next time when I go to taj I am looking forward to 5 start services :)
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
excellent hotel with excellent staff and services

staff, food and ameneties
9.3
EXCELLENT this is a first class 5 star hotel. I hope to return in the near future
Report this review
Sheela C. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Good stay at a fine hotel

Breakfast, fitness centre, morning tea
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay. However, it was disappointing that our room this time was small, with the shower door opening out, which caused some flooding in the bathroom. Also, the sugercane juicer was not working at Dhaba. And, between lunch and dinner, you cannot order Indian food at the restaurant, only via room service. That is odd.
Report this review
Sheela C. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Great stay in an area of Delhi

Breakfast buffet, fitness centre, swimming pool
8.3
The stay at the hotel was good overall. Clean and modern rooms.
Report this review
Kapil A. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Satisfactory

Pool, staff, view
8
Report this review
Tomoko E. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
Luxuary

excellent staff menber , great food ,luxuary room
9.7
Every thing was great!! Really loved gorgerouse room and food. All service were excellent,especially staff menbers are so kind and quick. I have stayed in India for 40 days, The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR was my best staying.
Report this review
Himanshu B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Great

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Locat
10
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
In my opinion one of the finest hotels I have stay

Service, Breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent service excellent breakfast excellent hotel, just basically a brillian 5 star hotel in the best part of Delhi offering second to none service standards
Report this review
Ashu G. Couples India, March 31, 2013
pleasant

interior design,lawn area,staff
8.7
Ya .they should inform us what are complementary things we can access while our stay e.g. we were not informed that there is kid room in which we can send our kids from 11:00 am. to 8:00 pm. Rest was good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCRVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational FacilitiesVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - BreakfastVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Seating AreaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facade Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Easy BARVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05