My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel

Shooting Range Road, Faridabad Delhi NCR, Faridabad, New Delhi and NCR, India 121001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art Lounge Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - Breakfast Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day diner Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centre Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Ayurveda Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retail Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - service
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatment Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Faridabad Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
In my opinion one of the finest hotels I have stay

Service, Breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent service excellent breakfast excellent hotel, just basically a brillian 5 star hotel in the best part of Delhi offering second to none service standards
Ashu G. Couples India, March 31, 2013
pleasant

interior design,lawn area,staff
8.7
Ya .they should inform us what are complementary things we can access while our stay e.g. we were not informed that there is kid room in which we can send our kids from 11:00 am. to 8:00 pm. Rest was good
Rajat G. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Luxury Hotel with just a few misgivings

1. Ambience 2. Staff 3. Spa
7.3
Stay was comfortable and pleasant. Staff was good and helpful and the rooms were nicely done up. Only misgiving I would have are that there were a few small things that showed inattention to maintenance. For instance, one of the taps in the bathroom was leaking, one of the lamp switches was faulty, the kids splash pool was closed for repair. Overall though, we had a great ttime and would definitely recommend coming back.
Ankit G. Couples India, February 12, 2013
great location

location
9.3
Had a wonderful stay. Good and sapacious Rooms & great food. location is wonderful for suraj kund mela
Anup G. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Good experience, good service

The situation of the hotel is quiet & scenic
9.3
enjoyed our stay. got good service, always with a smile. quality of food was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Tughlakabad fort, one of the old coties of Delhi. Also Surajkund an ancient sun temple.
Tarun S. Couples India, January 28, 2013
It was OK. No fun inside the hotel.

open area, fresh air, big rooms
7.3
It was OK. No fun inside the hotel. Swimming pool was not in operation during my stay.
Atul J. Families with young children India, January 27, 2013
Hidden gem

Service quality, comfortable rooms and proximity to Delhi
8.3
We had a fantastic time this past weekend at the Claridges Surajkund. Travelling for a overnight friends get together, the hotel staff left no stone unturned to make our stay comfortable. They arranged for a ala-carte dinner even though they only have buffet dinner option on Saturday. The rooms and hotel amenities are quite comfortable and staff service is excellent. I would certainly recommend to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend extra bucks for room with a courtyard view. its worth it.
Abhishek K. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Great hotel

The service
10
The overall stay was really good. The hotel is on the outskirts of Delhi but is a good property. The only problem was that the wifi was charged for. The wifi should have been free.
Nitin S. Couples India, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly service

Room Size, Breakfast, Service
9.3
It was a great experience at The Claridges and we would love to come back whenever we get a chance. The ambience, the staff, the food are all very attractive. Moreover, it is very reasonably priced and conveniently located.
Jyoti N. Couples India, November 19, 2012
Amazing location and excellent service

Gymnasium Spa & hospitality
10
Loved the location, cool calm and a quite place.One could find peace in Claridges, Surajkund. Excellent hospitality, lovely staff very co-operative, friendly and would surely come back and stay in this hotel again. "Mohit assistance was wonderful during breakfast time". Cheers!!!! Jyoti Nikhalje

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCRVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art LoungeVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - BreakfastVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day dinerVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centreVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa AyurvedaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retailVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - serviceVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatmentVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08