or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel

Shooting Range Road, Faridabad Delhi NCR, Faridabad, New Delhi and NCR, India 121001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art Lounge Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - Breakfast Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day diner Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centre Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Ayurveda Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retail Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - service
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatment Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities
Area: Faridabad Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Manohar L. Couples India, July 18, 2014
Good

Food,spa,staff
7.7
Good
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
exellent

friendly staffs, clean room,fitnes center is exelent
9.3
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 20, 2013
exellent

nice clean and good
9.3
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
nice stay

clean and friendly staff
9.3
Ashwin B. Couples India, September 18, 2013
Stay was overall good

Location, ambience n food
6.7
Initially the room gives to us was not very clean and for one hour AC was not working then after a request we shifted to other room , it was just a month that taj took over so lot of changes were taking place , overall hotel was not clean as per 5 start standards n the reason I m saying this is because claridges is my fav place n I go there very often n always upto the standards so I am Assuming Bcoz of new staff n other reasons they were going thru changes . Later on they co Compensated by giving my awesum food service . I love claridges and next time when I go to taj I am looking forward to 5 start services :)
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
excellent hotel with excellent staff and services

staff, food and ameneties
9.3
EXCELLENT this is a first class 5 star hotel. I hope to return in the near future
Sheela C. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Good stay at a fine hotel

Breakfast, fitness centre, morning tea
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay. However, it was disappointing that our room this time was small, with the shower door opening out, which caused some flooding in the bathroom. Also, the sugercane juicer was not working at Dhaba. And, between lunch and dinner, you cannot order Indian food at the restaurant, only via room service. That is odd.
Sheela C. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Great stay in an area of Delhi

Breakfast buffet, fitness centre, swimming pool
8.3
The stay at the hotel was good overall. Clean and modern rooms.
Kapil A. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Satisfactory

Pool, staff, view
8
Tomoko E. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
Luxuary

excellent staff menber , great food ,luxuary room
9.7
Every thing was great!! Really loved gorgerouse room and food. All service were excellent,especially staff menbers are so kind and quick. I have stayed in India for 40 days, The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR was my best staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCRVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art LoungeVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - BreakfastVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day dinerVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centreVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa AyurvedaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retailVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - serviceVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatmentVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C05