or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel

Shooting Range Road, Faridabad Delhi NCR, Faridabad, New Delhi and NCR, India 121001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Claridges Surajkund Delhi NCR
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Charm Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art Lounge Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure Suite Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - Breakfast Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day diner Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centre Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Ayurveda Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retail Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - service
Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatment Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spa Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities
Area: Faridabad Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Jin N. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Breakfast, spa and design
9.7
Amazing stay. Hotel transfer from the airport was arranged by the hotel. Staff are friendly with excellent service attitudes though at times a little inconsistent. The F&B at this location is very good. The spa on this location is also excellent. Amazing experience by itself. The Punjabi restaurant on the 1st floor, Paranda deserves a review by itself. Being a native from Singapore, it is indeed wonderful to have dosa, bathura or even roti from such an establishment. Almost like dining at home. Bed is comfortable and gave very restful sleep. The bathroom is huge by many standards. The hotel grounds are well designed with a central fountain which is a delight to see fromteh hotel lobby. Highly recommended.
Ronald M. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Great place for break

Dining, service, peace & quiet
9.7
Absolutely superb venue for a weekend getaway. Easy to reach, warm, welcoming, great service, fine food, peaceful & excellent value for money
Goeun P. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
Wonderful! Great hotel

Service, spa, pool
9
It was great experience, very very kind and friendly service. They gave us upgrade room and free room service for fruits. I ordered food for room service, after few mins, main shef called to room landline, and asked abt food. Very kind service. Also I really like swimmin pool :)
Rahul K. Couples India, October 19, 2014
Nice place for a short Getaway

Courteous Staff, Good Food and an Amazing property
9
Me and my wife stayed at this property for 1 night on our first anniversary. They arranged for an anniversary cake along with some other amenities for us. Location is a not great but once you are inside the property, you forget about the location. Its an amazing property with very good rooms, swimming pool, dining options etc. The staff at the hotel is very courteous. Very good option if you need a short break from hectic city life.
Manohar L. Couples India, July 18, 2014
Good

Food,spa,staff
7.7
Good
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
exellent

friendly staffs, clean room,fitnes center is exelent
9.3
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 20, 2013
exellent

nice clean and good
9.3
Senthilkumar K. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
nice stay

clean and friendly staff
9.3
Ashwin B. Couples India, September 18, 2013
Stay was overall good

Location, ambience n food
6.7
Initially the room gives to us was not very clean and for one hour AC was not working then after a request we shifted to other room , it was just a month that taj took over so lot of changes were taking place , overall hotel was not clean as per 5 start standards n the reason I m saying this is because claridges is my fav place n I go there very often n always upto the standards so I am Assuming Bcoz of new staff n other reasons they were going thru changes . Later on they co Compensated by giving my awesum food service . I love claridges and next time when I go to taj I am looking forward to 5 start services :)
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
excellent hotel with excellent staff and services

staff, food and ameneties
9.3
EXCELLENT this is a first class 5 star hotel. I hope to return in the near future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCRVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior CharmVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art LoungeVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Allure SuiteVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Barefoot Dining by the pool Vivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Private dining - BreakfastVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oasis - All day dinerVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Oval - Business centreVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa AyurvedaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa retailVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande spa - serviceVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Jiva Grande Spa - Couple treatmentVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SpaVivanta by Taj Surajkund Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A07