Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

No 85, Jalan Loke Yew, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Standard Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living room Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Grand Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Chung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
comfortable hotel

comfortable room, connected to mall, reasonable price
7.7
Kai R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy

Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
9
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
Ahmad Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
IT WAS OK

MODERN UNIQUE STYLISH
6.7
OVERALL IS OK. BUT DID NOT BEING INFORM ABOUT THE DEPOSIT. ONLY KNOW UPON CHECK-IN.NEVER MENTION IN AGODA.
Jamallul H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
bagus hotelnya..

good laocation.. quiet and nice
8
Good
Grace W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Value of money

I very like the room deco and very comfort .
9
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Budget hotel, but NOT a cheap hotel

Location, parking, affordablr
9
It was good. I have stayed here many times and I like it. Too bad the price has increased about MYR30.
John Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good location, Comfortable Room, Clean Environment

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
7
I always stay here when I visit KL. Directly linked to Shopping Mall for your shopping needs. Room is clean and comfortable, rather new Hotel. Staff service a bit lacking. Breakfast not much choices, always the same food. Simple.
Yon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Reception Service Very Very Poor!!!!!

Room quite clean
6.3
If cannot or didn't check customer special request please remove the selection!!!! The reception didn't check the request and straight gv me twins bed room. When I'm booking room already mention it's for groom & bride. How come this could happen? When I went to talk with reception, the show me "BLACK FACE" and with bad attitude!!! This make me and family very angry!!! What kind of services? But at last they upgrading room to me.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Great value & room but unfriendly receptionist

Location, comfort, value
8
Really enjoy the stay except that the receptionist named Amy served us as if we didn't pay enough. The whole process of us checking-in and requesting assistance for our luggage was a nightmare with Amy. We were treated very rudely and unprofessionally by this receptionist. We booked 2 rooms, all 3 of us agreed that bellmen were so polite and helpful that they could be receptionists while the receptionists were epic fail.
Wan T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good Stay

Good Location, Comfortable, Clean
8.7
Average is above the standard, good staff performance, nice room and comfort bed sheet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - StandardVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - StandardVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living roomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Grand SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel GymnasiumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming PoolVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Duplex SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Living HallVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Vivatel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07