or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

No 85, Jalan Loke Yew, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroom Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living room Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro Cafe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming Pool Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Gymnasium Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Teck S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

clean, friendly staff, nice sea view
6
En N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Room was ok. location was . staff not too friendly

location. room cleaniness
7
This was my 2nd visit with Vivatel. Everything was ok. Front staff responded to my queries with a not so friendly tone and manners
Aziah B. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
nice, comfortable

nice, cozy and comfortable
7.7
nice, cozy and comfortable
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
VERY GOOD

Affordable, location, parking
8.3
Very good. I have stayed here many times. The location is good for me. The staffs are friendly. I like the parking, it was very efficient.
William K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Money well spent

Location, location, location
8
It was a great stay. Bellboys were very polite and helpful. Good location and shopping malls are not very far away. Only setback was that staff cleaning the room was not so efficient. They did not provide us with hand towels and even forget to close our door properly. Luckily, our room is the last unit.
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
intolerable noise
4.3
The room was extremely noisy from the main road . It is intolerable and it will be the first and the last time for me to stay there. The management should have installed double glazed window to isulate the noise.
Yu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Thumbs up

Comfortable, spacious, clean
8.3
Yu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Thumbs up

Comfort, spacious, clean
8
Nitin M. Families with young children India, November 17, 2014
Hotel is very nice for a business travellor

Room comfort, excellent gym, hospitality
8
It was Ok, was expecting a king size bed, since i indicated this while booking, but they didn t cater for my request. Hotel stay was comfortable
Vanessa T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Poorly-trained staff

Location, room size, room decor
7
The room I stayed in had frequent trips of electricity over the course of 10 hours (until we switched rooms), and more than 10 calls to reception did not show any results. When asked to be connected to maintenance and hotel manager, no one answered the connected call. We were offered a room change, but the key did not work and we had to request for a different room. Above all inconvenient and time-consuming. Clearly the staff were not trained to deal with situations. Despite the comfortable room and bathroom, the level of service greatly reduces the quality of this hotel. We were offered a fruit basket as a token of apology, but I feel a room upgrade or one-night waiver was more in order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living roomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming PoolVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel GymnasiumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Vivatel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05