or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

No 85, Jalan Loke Yew, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroom Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living room Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro Cafe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming Pool Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Gymnasium Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1661 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good

Budget but NOT cheap
9
Very affordable, but the room is very nice. The staffs were good and quick. Parking was good too.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Miss

Clean and nice
5.3
The staff was so rude and uncourtesy
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Vivatel hotel

Good environment, great location, and clean.
7.7
Comfort and safe.
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
good

good
6.7
good
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
New & clean

Hotel building is attached Viva Home shopping complex.
6.7
Good
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Not bad but far away from KLCC

Tidy, close to shopping mall and new
7
Not bad
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good value for money

shower
8.3
The first thing I noticed once I arrived was the hotel guest parking area. Not only it shares with the Viva mall basement car park and kinda worry me of the safety of my car, but it also kinda far away from the lift lobby. The ones that were near to the lift lobby were reserved for hotel management, which I think was not right. When you hear that reasoning, automatically you hate the management for having that advantage, rather than you, the guest who spent money staying at the hotel. Secondly, this was not my first time checking in into a hotel, but my first time that I was asked to wait since the room wasn't ready until 3pm. And when I tried to sleep in that night, after a very tiring day, I found that my bed sheet was dirty with some sand-like grains on it. Yes, I should have complained straight away, but at 2 in the morning? I was tired and I chose to sleep with my clothes on instead. Other than that, this hotel is good and satisfying for the value of money you pay. Just that check everything once you checked in the room. And probably you should ask them to change the bed sheet, just in case.
Alicia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel, but not the location

Room layout, Room amenities, Comfortable
7.3
It's a comfortable room with nice layout and good amenities. There is some cleanness issue, e.g. "dirty spots" on the small towel, blanket and a died cockroach near the window when I wake up in the morning. Its location is not so good for traveller without own transport. However, I have a nice and comfortable stay.
Nurliyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
comfortable..near shopping complex

friendly staff...easy parking...near shopping complex
9.7
Its good...while waiting for hubby finished his work..i can enjoy watching movie at the cinema nearest hotel..window shopping..and easy to find foods here..
Mei M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good Convenient Location, Reasonable Price

Location, Next to Mall and Reasonable Price
6.3
The room size is reasonable with modern design. Nice lobby and helpful reception staff. It has pool and gym at level 5. It is only few steps walking distance to Giant store, very convenient and there are numerous restaurant in Viva Mall. If you are hungry during midnight, you can find mamak stall just right in front of the hotel entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living roomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming PoolVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel GymnasiumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Vivatel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08