Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

No 85, Jalan Loke Yew, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe Platinum Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroom Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living room Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro Cafe Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming Pool Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Gymnasium Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Very good

Affordable but NOT a cheap hotel
9.3
It was very good. The parking was good, very convenience. The shopping mall next door is very convenience too. The hotel is affordable but a good quality.
Yong N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great location with affordable price

Location, room cleanliness, room specious
7.3
My kids love the pool very much. The poor is suitable for young children and envirnment very good. Room very specious and very clean.
Ee L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
New design & clean hotel

Good location, easy assess to South Gate
4.7
Good
Rachel W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location comes with good value

Location, cleaniness & food
8.7
Alex K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
value for money

comfortable, easy access to shopping, location
9
i enjoyed the stay. the location was good and convenient to where i wanted to go during the day. the fact that the shopping mall was just beside the hotel was great. the room was clean and comfortable.
Qin W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Hotel with good location

Nice lobby, large room, good location
7
The hotel lobby is nice and clean. The parking lot is complimentary for guests. The room is big but the cleanliness of the room still need to improve. Overall is not bad.
Nurul H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Your hotel frontdesk receptionist need a training

room have a theme/located inside the mall/convenient
5
i must say, all your hotel frontdesk receptionist are really need a customer relationship training, seriously. you can't scold your colleague while attending your customer or gossipping at the hotel frontdesk. And how come the other staff can just shouting from inside the room to call out staff in regards to have any favour, and the one that has been called are shouting back saying, "ada customerlah" (i got customer)... tell you it is not nice considering your customer are there waiting fr the staff to check in their booking. About the room, the key was not functioning when i gt upstairs, went down the 1st time & they said it should not be put together with handphone because its too sensitive, okay, i accept that cause maybe that was the real prob, turns out it still not functioning and went down fr the second time & they told us, it could be the battery of the door are getting low. Well, you should think of that might be the prob in the 1st instance because we cme back tired from the seminar and have to actually going around to jst enter the door. No room service hanger. We can hear noise from the outside. The bedsheet causing rashes not sure why, maybe the reaction from detergent. Apart from that, all is well.
Ke T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfortable,Central,Conducive

Room is spacious & well-designed. Staff are professional & polite. Mall offers more dining choices, with a pharmacy & supermarket.
8
Great deal for the very comfortable stay. Conducive for families with children. Always our first choice hotel when we need to travel to KL.
Hazizi H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Comfort
8.7
Great. Should have smoking room
Limei L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
everything was great except staff services

room comfort, condition and interior design
8.3
was pretty good experience with the modern design of the room, and i like it very much to the mirror feature inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Supreme Deluxe PlatinumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - bedroomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite - living roomVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Retro CafeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel Swimming PoolVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vivatel GymnasiumVivatel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Vivatel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05