or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8.7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Jenny C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Amazing

Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
9.3
Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
Andre M. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Very spacious

Room is huge, Staff, Roof top restaurant.
9.3
Very pleasant. Definitely coming back.
Genesis B. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9.3
Awesome
Severino I. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7.7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Families with young children Switzerland, July 18, 2014
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7.7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01