or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Exterior Vivere Hotel Manila - Facade Vivere Hotel Manila - Front Desk Vivere Hotel Manila - Main Lobby Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobby Vivere Hotel Manila - Interior Floors Vivere Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool
Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Entrance Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa & Wellness Center Vivere Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Vivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio Lounge Vivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio Lounge Vivere Hotel Manila - Fitness Edge Gym
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Genesis B. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9.3
Awesome
Severino I. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7.7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Families with young children Switzerland, July 18, 2014
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7.7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7.3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Business travelers Germany, January 11, 2014
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8.3
Edgar M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6.3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - ExteriorVivere Hotel Manila - FacadeVivere Hotel Manila - Front DeskVivere Hotel Manila - Main LobbyVivere Hotel Manila - LobbyVivere Hotel Manila - Interior FloorsVivere Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and BarVivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and BarVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Lap PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Lama PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts EntranceVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts BarVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe ArtsVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa & Wellness CenterVivere Hotel Manila - JacuzziVivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio LoungeVivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio LoungeVivere Hotel Manila - Fitness Edge GymVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02