or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Roman L. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8.7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9.3
Great!:)
Janna M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9.7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Couples South Korea, January 19, 2015
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Danfinett V. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Customer service is absolutely AWESOME!!!

Great customer service. Nice view. Very clean. Good food.
9.3
Me and the kids love the hotel. Great customer service, way way better vs other 5-star hotels in the metropolis. Personalized, home away from home. Perfect for business and R&R. Highly recommended.
Julie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Vivere with the Family

breakfast buffet, room, front-desk staff
9
My whole family spent Christmas in Vivere. I gave special instructions that my father was diabetic and cannot consume any welcome drink that was not diet soda. I was happy they gave us a lot of choices for welcome drinks. The rooms were, as always, beautiful and spacious enough. We had a bit of a mix-up about the rooms, but Vivere front-desk staff apologized and gave us an extra bed. It wasn't just a mattress, it was a whole bed. Breakfast buffet was, as always, delicious, but Vivere kitchen staff couldn't seem to handle the large number of guests. Bacon tray was hardly refilled, like the other dish trays. Hotel staff looked harassed already but no one was rude. Again, (from our previous stay in Vivere) I had to call 3 or more times before a towel or additional soap was brought to our room. I would come back to Vivere, the bad things are not enough to deter me from going back.
Jamieson C. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2014
hotel with a kitchen

food...bed...location
4.3
ok
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2014
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8.7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Jenny C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Amazing

Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
9.3
Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02