or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Cynthia B. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Staff and food and accomodation are all excellent

Staff are all nice, food and the ambiance
9.3
We are all happy from our room to the staff every body was accomodating and helpfull.
Monica A. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2015
Fun! Fun! Fun!

close to malls; free shuttle service to nearby areas, nice staff
10
We enjoyed our stay.
Srinivas Y. Business travelers India, April 8, 2015
Good Hotel with 5 star amenities

Access to Mall, Client office, View
10
My stay at Vivere was really comfortable. Moreover they have freely upgraded my executive suite booking to junior Suite.
Kat A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
Spacious, beautiful room

best things about this hotel are the beautiful rooms, the massage and thier restaurant.
8.7
We stayed at Vivere during the Holy Week of 2015. The staycation was worth it although foods are really pricey. Buffet is a must try, i'm not sure if it's a bit special because it's an easter celebration. The pool is average, it's like a typical condo pool though the massage is exceptional, one, if not the best, experience I had. They have a cool jacuzzi but can only accomodate 2 avarage height individuals at a time. Staff are very hospitable, like really made us feel like a queen. Window isn't that important becuase the view is quite a dissappointment. Thier bath tub shampoo doesn't even give us enough bubbles even if we poured almost a dozen of it. The hotel's facade is a bit gloomy but once you enter, you'll be surprised. Oh yeah, thier coi fishes are huge.
Chris L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2015
Excellent business class hotel

The staff, the location, the facilities
8.7
Excellent and very enjoyable. The staff make it.
Roman L. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8.7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9.3
Great!:)
Janna M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9.7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Couples South Korea, January 19, 2015
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Max B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Good Stay

Roof top restaurant, Big room and free shuttle
9
We had a nice stay, stuff were helpful with our needs, they booked us our trip for Taal Crater. Our room was bigger than we expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01