or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Exterior Vivere Hotel Manila - Facade Vivere Hotel Manila - Front Desk Vivere Hotel Manila - Main Lobby Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobby Vivere Hotel Manila - Interior Floors Vivere Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool
Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Entrance Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Bar Vivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa Room Vivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa & Wellness Center Vivere Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Vivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio Lounge Vivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio Lounge Vivere Hotel Manila - Fitness Edge Gym
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Beth I. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7.7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7.3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Business travelers Germany, January 11, 2014
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8.3
Edgar M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6.3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
comfortable stay

nice room, good food, nice staff
7
took a while before we got the room. they apologized for it. nevertheless foid was good. and rooms are nice
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Nice, convenience, close to shopping area.

Clean, big room, nice staffs.
6
This is the second time that we have stayed here, yet I found although the room is big yet the bed was just found too small against the size of the room. Two young kid of us couldn't have enough space to sleep on and they have no twin bed for us, very disappointed about this. Against the rate this time, I could get better deal if I stay at Acacia, just nearby.
Richard C. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Awesome stay, the kids had a great time.

Great room, check-in was made at the room, luxurious feel.
9.3
Staff was very friendly, food is good and everything was great.. except the pool was closed on a sunday?? The kids were all set to play in the pool then *poof!*

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - ExteriorVivere Hotel Manila - FacadeVivere Hotel Manila - Front DeskVivere Hotel Manila - Main LobbyVivere Hotel Manila - LobbyVivere Hotel Manila - Interior FloorsVivere Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and BarVivere Hotel Manila - Skylounge Restaurant and BarVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Lama Pool Vivere Hotel Manila - Lap PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Lap PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Lama PoolVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts EntranceVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe Arts BarVivere Hotel Manila - Cafe ArtsVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa RoomVivere Hotel Manila - Vivere Spa & Wellness CenterVivere Hotel Manila - JacuzziVivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio LoungeVivere Hotel Manila - Grand Sitio LoungeVivere Hotel Manila - Fitness Edge GymVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05