Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Imperial Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Kuan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great clean well designed hotel.

Clean comfortable beautiful.
9.3
Comfortable.
Report this review
Errol P. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Great stay!

Staff, rooms, location
9
We had a great stay at Vivere. The room we got was very nice and the customer service was just on top of my list with all the other hotels I stayed so far. Will definitely come back again this year.
Report this review
Bernard C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Old Hotel Need Renovation

Staffs friendliness, big room, rooftop restaurant
6.3
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staffs, a bit too pricy because of the age but this hotel come with full facility. I can't imagine such a hotel still use the ROOM KEY instead of key card. Although the room is clean but the furniture and fittings are really old.... A nice rooftop restaurant with nice view.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Good hotel to stay in Southern Manila

Nice friendly staff,
6
Report this review
Ricardo T. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Great service

Value for money, great service and big rooms
8
Fantastic
Report this review
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Ease in checking-in, nice and clean rooms, great service by banquet officer
9.7
We stayed in Vivere for my son's birthday party which was held in one of their function rooms. I particularly like the ease of checking-in, when we arrive one of their staffs led us to the room directly and all documents are ready unlike other hotels where you need to queue and fill-up all these documents before you are checked-in. Staffs are accommodating. The banquet officer, Brigitte Pareja was very helpful. We only communicated thru email but she really took care of every details and made sure to reply on all my inquiries and requests. Definitely the hotel we will choose on our next travel back in Manila.
Report this review
Charissa A. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2015
Room

Location,accessibility,cleanliness
10
All of the staff are polite.Food is appetizing.
Report this review
Robert D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room was spacious and well suited for us. All staffs were very accommodating, hospitable & friendly.
2.7
Awesome
Report this review
Nerissa C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
Peaceful Stay

*good customer service *clean *nice lobby & restaurant with city view
9.7
Ive been planning & targeting to stay on this hotel for over a yr now. Offcourse i need to consider my leisure budget and its just so happen that bellevue, crimson & acacia offered low rates than vivere. So i have decided to try all of em first. Now im left with Vivere. Luckily, i was able to avail their summer promo through agoda & have found out why its worth the wait. Their Deluxe room is so much bigger than bellevue,acacia & crimson. It has queen size bed and sigle bed near office area.The room has clean ambiance in white interiors-can't complaint. i think the only advantages of bellevue,acacia & crimson is their bathroom has bidet Lol! dont worry youl'le find the water dipper somewhere hahaha. Also crimson's pool area is 3x bigger however, with these defects- i would still give this hotel 5* I love the cleanliness *peaceful ambiance * most of all they are number 1 in service. thumbs up!
Report this review
Kian P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Busniss hotel

breakfast, room, trasportation to mall
7.3
good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Imperial SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Regency Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07