Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivian Saigon Hotel

28 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2011
great location and nice room

location is great and central to many eating areas.
7
the staff are well versed in english and are very helpful. the room is big and nice. the place is central and near to ben thanh market.
Stuart C. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2011
Nice hotel

Balcony, can sit outside and view the street
7.3
Great location, rooms and bed very clean and comfortable. Breakfast good. Staff helpful
Shopping Tip: Markets just down the street, lots to see if you want to shop.
Juwita J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
Great location small hotel

Near place of interest
7
Overall my family quiet enjoy staying at this hotel. But quiet surprise with the size of the hotel, seems every hotel in the area have the same look and size. Breakfast is nice, food quite tasty and have different menu on the next day. Location is near ben thanh market so its easy if you want to do some shopping and back to the hotel.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Good location, not so noisy.

It is very close to Ben Thanh Market.
6.3
There were many ants in our room. It was unpleasant, but it was big room. Breakfast was poor quality. I only had a piece of bread and english tea.
Max H. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
good location

close to market
7
nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, basic breakfast
Shu T. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2011
very nice & clean

good
8
Hotel only has 2 stars Nhung service quality equal it 3 Sao.Nhan vien o day is very friendly and helpful tinh.Phong was quite small but stupid enough equipment, looking very new and clean se.Con breakfast buffet with lots of competition as food and delicious taste test.
Lik K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Nice Hotel and Good Service

Good Location and Nice looking hotel
6.7
This hotel is nice and clean, the room is big but a litter old compare to Ruby 3. The break fist is good and the internet here is fast. The location of the hotel is also near to city central and got many shopping place around and many food stall.
Man L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Great location and big rooms

Some of the rooms have balcony
7
the hotel room is big and the bed that provided is big too compare to other hotel that i stayed before in hcm, some of the room have balcony. and the bathroom is huge too. market is just walking distance away, so for ppl that lazy to walk can choose to stay here.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011

asian ruby 2 is near Ben Thanh market
2
My 2nd trip to HCM city on 1/8/11 to 3/8/11 was Bad.
Selina D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2011
good clean hotel

great breakfast, spacious rooms, good service
8
great stay, staff friendly, great breakfast, even though not much variety,organised anything you wanted, only downside no safe in room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Vivian Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08