or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vivian Saigon Hotel

28 Truong Dinh Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Suhaimi S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
above average hotel.. value for money..

attentive staff, great location, clean room
7
Centrally located hotel, very near to shopping district.. muslim food is easily available near the hotel, but overly priced... breakfasr in the hotel is terrible.. period...
Bock T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
good location, value for money

location, wifi, clean room
8
Donika D. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 20, 2013
comfortable room

good locatioan, fast internet, comfortable room
8.3
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Very good location

clean, in the city center
7.3
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, April 19, 2013
Vivian Saigon Hotel

breakfast is not good
5
none
Jaehoon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 16, 2013
good price good location

resonable price, clean room, good location
9.3
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Second stay and very good

Conveniently located near ben than market
7.7
Hannah D. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Good budget hotel

located near market
7.3
This is a decent budget hotel, but nothing fantastic. You get what you pay for - and it's clean, well located, and the staff are very helpful. The only drawback (for me) is that we had a window overlooking a street, and so it was a bit noisy at night. This may not be a problem for most, I'm just a light sleeper!
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
relaxing and cleaness.

the hotel is in the center of the saigon city .Very convenience and easy to shopping place.
7.7
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
GOOD

Comfortable bed, nice bath tub
7.3
Booked for 2 nite, room without window. When I checked in, the receptionist asked me to Hong Thien Loc 2 for 1 nite. No choice, worry any thing will happen to me and my kid if I did not follow. The next day, room upgraded with window. No point with window because no nice view outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Vivian Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05