Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vogue Pattaya

315/33 Moo9 Pattaya 3rd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 230 reviews

104 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Dawn N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
not what i expected

local, nice breakfast, lift.
7.3
i expected a balcony and when asked at reception I was told I had been given a superior room, which I had booked but felt they had given me a standard room which had been smoked in and i was being fobbed off, and conned, this was not a superior room!!!it was a bit tatty. but did have tea making facilities.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Great

Room,Staff,Pool
10
Great,Good place to stay close to all entertainment
Report this review
Somkamol L. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Reasonable price with standard quality

Fitness, standard room quality, good location
6.7
Most of tourist are Russain. Quality standard is meet 2-3 stars hotel, reasonable price with offered quality. Less menus of breakfast but nice view to having breakfast in front of the swimming pool.
Report this review
Seva M. Families with older children India, August 9, 2013
great stay with family. i reccommend everyone....

clean room, good breakfast, great location
8.3
i reccommend all to try a trip to pattaya at vogue hotel. you will not repend for your spendings. whether with family or friends u will love to stay for longer than original schedule.
Report this review
Kiin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
very little service

clean room, close to the city
2
clean room, but that is about it. no wifi and not too friendly service. close to the city but not so clean
Report this review
Treenuch K. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Hotel was hard to find. But clean.

Clean, Nice room and good food.
8
It was a one day thing. Nice clean room but the hotel itself was pretty hard to find. Good night life as there are may bars and restaurant around.
Report this review
Rutthapon V. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Good Breakfast, Good Service, Good Location

Service Mind, Good Food, Save
9.3
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
very comfortable

buffet breakfast....nice rooms.....good location
8.3
i have stayed in vogue many times and find it comfortable,clean,modern and friendly...i upgraded to a jounior suite this trip and found it spacious and clean with a good balcony.
Report this review
Rob M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Very Bad Experience, Staff and rooms bad.

Nothing good about this hotel . I would recommend to stay some where else.
2.7
Checked in then checked out 2 hours later due to bad first impression, Staff not friendly, rooms in poor condition. Would recommend to stay some other Hotel. Better value in other hotels nearby. Agoda is Excellent, Vogue Pattaya is not good place to stay.
Report this review
Luke W. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
good hotel,good pool,good food

pool
8
hotel has good food and free breakfast which was good.hotel has three pools,rooms where nice but abit small good view.abit of a walk to beach road and walking street,frendly staff,good airconditioned rooms,clean hotel,cons-only two english channels on tv.would reccomend this hotel to anyone visiting pattaya if they dont mind walking and three nice pools to swim in.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 104 reviews Next page
Vogue Pattaya PattayaVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantVogue Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantVogue Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room - FacilitiesVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVogue Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVogue Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionVogue Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVogue Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03