Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

dawn N.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2013
not what i expected
local, nice breakfast, lift.
i expected a balcony and when asked at reception I was told I had been given a superior room, which I had booked but felt they had given me a standard room which had been smoked in and i was being fobbed off, and conned, this was not a superior room!!!it was a bit tatty. but did have tea making facilities.

Michael K.
Australia
November 09, 2013
Great
Room,Staff,Pool
Great,Good place to stay close to all entertainment

Somkamol L.
Thailand
October 16, 2013
Reasonable price with standard quality
Fitness, standard room quality, good location
Most of tourist are Russain. Quality standard is meet 2-3 stars hotel, reasonable price with offered quality. Less menus of breakfast but nice view to having breakfast in front of the swimming pool.

kiin Y.
South Korea
October 04, 2013
very little service
clean room, close to the city
clean room, but that is about it. no wifi and not too friendly service. close to the city but not so clean

SEVA M.
India
August 12, 2013
great stay with family. i reccommend everyone....
clean room, good breakfast, great location
i reccommend all to try a trip to pattaya at vogue hotel. you will not repend for your spendings. whether with family or friends u will love to stay for longer than original schedule.

Treenuch K.
Thailand
August 03, 2013
Hotel was hard to find. But clean.
Clean, Nice room and good food.
It was a one day thing. Nice clean room but the hotel itself was pretty hard to find. Good night life as there are may bars and restaurant around.

Rutthapon V.
Thailand
May 14, 2013
Good Breakfast, Good Service, Good Location
Service Mind, Good Food, Save

Rob M.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Very Bad Experience, Staff and rooms bad.
Nothing good about this hotel . I would recommend to stay some where else.
Checked in then checked out 2 hours later due to bad first impression, Staff not friendly, rooms in poor condition. Would recommend to stay some other Hotel. Better value in other hotels nearby. Agoda is Excellent, Vogue Pattaya is not good place to stay.

peter P.
Australia
April 30, 2013
very comfortable
buffet breakfast....nice rooms.....good location
i have stayed in vogue many times and find it comfortable,clean,modern and friendly...i upgraded to a jounior suite this trip and found it spacious and clean with a good balcony.

Kim K.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
easy access to beach road.
comfortable bed. breakfast and parking lot.