or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort

No.3, Yanti,, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Lobby Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View Room Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Exterior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Nearby Attraction Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor Onsen Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Interior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Restaurant Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Siliq Cafe Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Rooftop Bedroom
Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View Bathhouse Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor Onsen Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Great View Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Exterior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Meeting Room Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest Room Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Bathroom Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Lobby Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Interior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Interior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Exterior
Area: Wulai District Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Hsi C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent facility, delicious meal

Friendly staff and knowledge, excellent facility for both public and private hot spring, delicious meals for breakfast, dinner and sne
10
My husband and I were return customers. The staffs helped us from beginning to the end with enthusiasm, expertise, and professional attitudes. We have enjoyed every minute of this stay.
Chitty G. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Fantastic hotel , romantic ambience and great food

Food, staff, hot spring
9.7
Lika H. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2014
nice place for a relaxing time.

view
7.7
Relaxing.
Shirley R. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Volanda Urai

Food, view and hot spring
7.3
i would be happier if the rate was half of what we paid - it was not worth $700 a night. The room was nice with view but clearly was maintained with mediocre standard. Food was great but there was really no other drinks choices but for wines or champagne. There was no where to seat outside to enjoy the view and fresh air - there is only ONE lounger in a tiny pool in front of a restaurant and that was it. You can sit in your room but have to open the window. If you're planning to stay there and thinking to just relax and enjoy the hotel, you may want to bring your own banana chair.
Wai L. Couples Macau, October 15, 2014
Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort

good
10
Lu C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2014
A paradise get away

atmosphere, hot spring, and food
8
It was a great and short weekend getaway. The staff members were new, very nice but lack experience. But we LOVED the food at the French restaurant and LOVED the service and the special birthday cake they have prepared for us at the restaurant. A great retreat to get away from the city for simple mind and body cleansing.
Lim N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

Nice foods, Good service and very relax enviornment
10
I really like the whole ambience of this resort, it gave a very relax mood. The various performance though simple but created a very artistic and allow the guest to submerge in the environment of peacefulness. The food at the both restaurants were really good and of quality. I liked the Saturday event where the resort engaged a well known Taiwanese artist (王宏恩)to performance in the restaurant.
Ying C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 16, 2014
great place for relax

best french dining, best quility of water
10
Cassandra C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Unable sleep comfortably!!!
4.7
Not value for money. Surprisingly a so called the most luxury hot spring resort at Wulai, the room air-conditioning unable set as desirable temperature. As we checked in on first day, we had raised our humble complaint about the warmness of room temperature to resort hotel. Unfortunately, the resort staff didn't do anything about until we complained the third time during midnight. We can't sleep in peace cause the room was too warm. We don't think the resort being caring about this comfortable of room's matter at all! Until we requested fan placed in our room. Finally, the resort sent 2 old, noisy and dirty fans to our room. We kept reminding the resort that to clean the 2 dirty fans but the resort do nothing about the cleanliness of fan. The fans are so old and full of noise. The noise of fans really disturb our sleep! We can't rest in peace and yet we are paying so much for the room. Terrible trip! Definitely no return back to resort!!
Betty O. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Well maintained hotel & friendly staffs

Hot spring, food
9
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort TaipeiVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - LobbyVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Balcony/TerraceVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Nearby AttractionVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor OnsenVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Siliq CafeVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Rooftop BedroomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View BathhouseVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor OnsenVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Great ViewVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Meeting RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - BathroomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - LobbyVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ViewVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ViewVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - BathroomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08