or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort

No.3, Yanti,, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor Onsen Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Nearby Attraction Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Hot Tub Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Hot Tub Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Surroundings Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest Room Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Restaurant Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Exterior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Spa
Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Interior Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Swimming Pool Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Meeting Room Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational Facilities
Area: Wulai District Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Macau, October 15, 2014
Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort

good
10
Lu C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2014
A paradise get away

atmosphere, hot spring, and food
8
It was a great and short weekend getaway. The staff members were new, very nice but lack experience. But we LOVED the food at the French restaurant and LOVED the service and the special birthday cake they have prepared for us at the restaurant. A great retreat to get away from the city for simple mind and body cleansing.
Lim N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

Nice foods, Good service and very relax enviornment
10
I really like the whole ambience of this resort, it gave a very relax mood. The various performance though simple but created a very artistic and allow the guest to submerge in the environment of peacefulness. The food at the both restaurants were really good and of quality. I liked the Saturday event where the resort engaged a well known Taiwanese artist (王宏恩)to performance in the restaurant.
Ying C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 16, 2014
great place for relax

best french dining, best quility of water
10
Cassandra C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Unable sleep comfortably!!!
4.7
Not value for money. Surprisingly a so called the most luxury hot spring resort at Wulai, the room air-conditioning unable set as desirable temperature. As we checked in on first day, we had raised our humble complaint about the warmness of room temperature to resort hotel. Unfortunately, the resort staff didn't do anything about until we complained the third time during midnight. We can't sleep in peace cause the room was too warm. We don't think the resort being caring about this comfortable of room's matter at all! Until we requested fan placed in our room. Finally, the resort sent 2 old, noisy and dirty fans to our room. We kept reminding the resort that to clean the 2 dirty fans but the resort do nothing about the cleanliness of fan. The fans are so old and full of noise. The noise of fans really disturb our sleep! We can't rest in peace and yet we are paying so much for the room. Terrible trip! Definitely no return back to resort!!
Betty O. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Well maintained hotel & friendly staffs

Hot spring, food
9
Very good
Kim W. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Nice place to stay

Meals, friendly staffs and good hot spring bath.
7.7
This is the first time we stay at Volando Urai. Great place, excellent meals and the staffs are very friendly. We celebrated my daughter's birthday during this trip, and we were pleasantly surprise to receive a special treat from the hotel for my daughter. We really appreciated their thoughts. The hotel is also very thoughtful to arrange our meals at two different resturants. The views are indeed excellent. If only if the cleanliness of the room be improved, it will be close to perfection. I personally think that the hotel should refurbish the room internally, so that it can be further enhanced. We would likely to come back to this hotel if we travel to Urai, Taipei again.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Calm, Relaxing, All inclusive, Pictureque

Well located to the touristic location, nice environment, good food and great staff
8.3
In overall, it was a great experience to stay at Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort. The facilities, room and F&B including services was 100% satisfactory and met our expectation. You will enjoy it as it provides all inclusive package.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2014
It's beautifully located in hot spring area

great service, nice food and wonderful facility
8.7
I choose to stay at Volando Urai Spring Spa and Resort for my birthday and I think we make a wonderful choice. It's a blend of nature and life in a very elegant way. They have introduced Gongs, Singing bows, and drumming sessions through out the day as a ritual for a day's life. I feel blessed to be able to spend my birthday in this beautiful of Rural Taipei and enjoy the hot spring in the cold winter time. Highly recommended!!!!!
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Very nice hotspring

Nice fine dining, nice and spacious room, good hotspring facilities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort TaipeiVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor OnsenVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Nearby AttractionVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Hot TubVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Hot TubVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SurroundingsVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Balcony/TerraceVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Swimming PoolVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Meeting RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Swimming PoolVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Guest RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Suite RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Hot TubVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - InteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ReceptionVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SurroundingsVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Fellowship of Relais & ChâteauxVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - SpaVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - RestaurantVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - ExteriorVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - LobbyVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Balcony/TerraceVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Siliq CafeVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Rooftop BedroomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Rooftop Bedroom Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View RoomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Rooftop BathroomVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Grand View BathhouseVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Outdoor OnsenVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Great ViewVolando Urai Spring Spa & Resort Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05