Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Voyage Cottage Lodge

72, Lorong Hang Jebat, Jonker, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Quad Room with Shared Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - 2 Single Bed with Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Double Room with Shared Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Double bed With Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Common Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Reception Counter Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Waiting Area Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Lodge Interior Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Surroundings
Area: Jonker Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Suet L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good Location

Location, View, Valur for Money
8
Pei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Not worth to stay.

Location good
3.3
Not really comfortable
Priscilla L. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2014
good location

near to jonker street, easy to find food
8
hotel was good and clean, nice staff and friendly. the only thing is the hotel staff was smoking while doing housekeeping.
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Convenience location

Clean , friendly and convenience
7.7
The guesthouse is clean , staff are friendly , nice place and is near to the shopping center .
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Value for money

Clean, tiny & convenience
7
No breakfast serving but it's very convenience as finding varieties of foods at jonker street. Clean and tiny and no bad of the security system. Overall, is ok for us
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
nice and clean

clean,comfortable,easy acess to famous place
6.3
clean room,near to the jonker streets and famous place...
Chew T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Average

Location
6.7
Average
Chew T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Convenient to access to the tourist attraction.

Location
7
Average
Fong S. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Convenience

This guesthouse is near the jonker walk market . Staff are friendly and the area is clean
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Voyage Cottage Lodge . Will recommend to our friends .
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good stay when the lodge is not crowded.

Very close to main attractions of Melaka, a lot of food outlets nearby and very affordable accommodation.
8
It was all good on the first night because we were the only customers that checked in on that day. The next day, a group of tourists had checked in and they almost filled out most of the first floor rooms and all of the family rooms on the second floor. At night they were very noisy and we kept hearing sounds due to the wooden plank floors. And the guests in the room that was directly above our room were still awake after 12am. and we needed the rest since we were going to travel from Melaka to Perak the next day. My acquaintance tried to reach the receptionist but there was nobody there. We waited for the noise to subside and hopefully the guests would go to sleep soon. But they were still running around banging door and loud conversations could be heard. At 12.40am I knocked on their door to tell them of our concern. Other than the experience on the second night, overall experience was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Quad Room with Shared BathroomVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - 2 Single Bed with BathroomVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Double Room with Shared BathroomVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Double bed With BathroomVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - BathroomVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Common Bathroom Voyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Reception CounterVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Waiting AreaVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Lodge InteriorVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorVoyage Cottage Lodge Malacca / Melaka - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Voyage Cottage Lodge, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B07