or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali

Jalan. Nelayan300, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wayans World
Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Beach Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Canggu Beach Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - The Swimming Pool Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Plenty of boards to hire and surf guides Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Rinjani Suite Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Relax in the perpetual summer Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Mahameru Bathroom  Petrified Wood Basins Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Crystal Clear Pool Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Yoga on the pool terrace or indoors depending on the weather Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Yoga on the pool terrace or indoors depending on the weather Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Exterior Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Garden Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Exterior Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Exterior Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Guest Room Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Guest Room Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Exterior Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Cafe Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Exterior Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Laurenske L. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 7, 2014
Voyager

Beautiful rooms, warm & welcoming staff, central location
8.7
Loved the welcoming staff, very friendly. The room design is very nice and feels private yet open to the nature surrounding.
Claire H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Shame about the road noise in room

Beautiful rooms, nice dining area
5.7
Lovely rooms but given room next to noisy road.asked to be moved, but only for a few nights, then back to old noisy room.told could not get a refund through agoda, when we complained about the road noise, it was only then that the owner moved us. Decided not to stay for last night . Definitely run as tight business, without too much eye on customer happiness sadly
Hannah C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Voyager is a lovely boutique villa complex

The breakfast, lovely villa and surroundings and staff. All was amazing except for the extreme traffic noise
6.7
Our stay was ok. The place is great but very noisy
Thomas C. Couples France, May 4, 2014
quiet and quality service/location

Location close to the beach / design and cleanliness of the rooms / value for money
8.7
Relaxing and entertaining (loved the recently instaured "movie nights")
Rohatai P. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2014
Justin was a great host, his staff very friendly

Breakfasts were my favourite, fresh fruit salad every morning, talkative, social Host, friendly, patient staff that looked after us, and helped us improve our Bahasa Indonesian language skills.
7
We had a private room at the back of the complex. So we did have that seclusion we wanted. We were provided with ample towels, and enjoyed the room servicing each day. Liked that the place has only five rooms, so only a few guests, mean't a more reclusive stay. We had plenty of time in the pool either before our adventures, on the brandnew trailbike, (we'd rented from a local guy, recommended by Justin) or wen we'd returned from them. The downside? Mozzy net over bed needs a wash, bed a bit squeaky, only a fan, no aircon, so we got pretty hot at night. We left the doors open at night, so mozzys were zapped by insect repellant and coils we'd bought. Could do with more private drapery, as the room has glass for walls, so at night, it's a bit too exposed. The bathroom has oneway glass wall, but you can see in at night with the light on. I'd be happy to stay again with those issues resolved, or I'd opt for one of the other rooms, less privacy, but probably a more comfortable sleep.
Martyn R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Great Place for relaxation and romantic getaways

Location, attentive staff, great rooms
8.3
Justin and Don are great hosts and will make you feel most welcome, the villa rooms are wonderful with private court yard and outside bathing. The villas are a short distance from Canggu beach, a great surfing spot when a number of cafés. While the villa is about 20mins from Kuta it is easy to get there by moto if you wish.
Mohammad I. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
fuss-free

design, location, peace
9.3
it was a great stay. quiet and peaceful. helpful staff. perfect for those wanting to be in seclusion.
Lia E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Awesome!!!!

Clean, quiet, romantic
9.7
Very recommended for couple or maybe solo travelling (just like me), who doesn't want to interrupted by noisy people or city lifestyle. The place is really back to nature. A lot of tree and plant, surrounded by rice field, good staff, very nice owner ;). When you check in, the owner will give you 2 keys, one key for front gate and another key for your room. For your information, front gate will be closed at 8 pm since no security in this place. Also, he will give you a map around the hotel. So you can go anywhere without lost. This hotel also provide bicycle, motorcycle, and car for rent. Will be back again for sure!!! This place can make me relax and refresh my mind.
Diana B. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Unique and Nice

The clean environment, the african setting rooms and easy access to main road
7.7
We quite enjoyed our stay at Voyager although we were surprise by the private garden and the outside shower and toilet that was covered by a glass door. However, it was a nice experience. We love the roofing and the whole lay out which is very unique. We enjoyed renting a bike and going to the beach, ate good food around. I would recommend this more for couples who wants to enjoy a unique experience. Group of friends may find it hard to stay there coz they will have no privacy for bath and toilet. Negative: The place needs a little more upkeeping especially on the plants and surrounding.
Nick S. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
Awesome, quiet, beautiful and friendly staff!

Atmosphere was peaceful and quiet with beautiful greenery. The pool was clean and relaxing. Outdoor shower and jacuzzi were really nice surrounded with plants. Very relaxing hotel in general.
9.3
It was great with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were always cleaned. Towels, soap and toilet paper were always restocked even if room was requested not to be cleaned. Daily Fresh fruit, toast and pancake breakfast was always good. Don and Justin were always helpful and attended to our needs, taxis, scooters, bicycles, massages and they had awesome restaurant recommendations. Will definitely ba back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali BaliVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - BeachVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Canggu Beach Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - The Swimming PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Plenty of boards to hire and surf guides Voyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Rinjani SuiteVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Relax in the perpetual summerVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Mahameru Bathroom  Petrified Wood BasinsVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Crystal Clear PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Yoga on the pool terrace or indoors depending on the weatherVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Yoga on the pool terrace or indoors depending on the weatherVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - ExteriorVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Swimming PoolVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - GardenVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - ExteriorVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - ExteriorVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Guest RoomVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Guest RoomVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - ExteriorVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - CafeVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - ExteriorVoyager Boutique Creative Retreat Bali Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06