Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

LO P.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2016
On the average
Fast check out. Deposit is required and is not preadvised when booking. It is quite higher than the room charge

Benny K.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Quiet Location , Near MTR , Decent Room Size
Quiet Location , Near MTR , Decent Room Size

John M.
Philippines
June 09, 2016
Disappointing
I booked this hotel thinking it is decent because it has 7.1 rating. However upon check in, i right away experienced bad customer service. One of the receptionist is rude in answering my question. Another, the Lift/Elevator is so old. I waited for 10 mins for it to open. Take note this is just a low building. I also notice the Lift certificate has already expired. In terms of room, it is clean but its too small. I am an average Southeast Asian but the room size is not comfortable. Just imagine if i have someone with me. In addition to this, blanket is so old amd TV is not working. But to good news they have good wifi connection.

JURGENS W.
South Africa
May 29, 2016
Q3zzs2
Staff was very helpfully and location perfect, even a bit far from BTS, 10 minutes walk. For me not a problem though

Wai H.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2016
Value for money
Value for money, suitable for those who drive, as there are parking spaces nearby.

Jen L.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Though small, it has all the essentials
Coveniently located near Prince MRT station, VP hotel is well-equipped with all the necessities. The staff are friendly and helpful. Another plus point is that the airport bus is just within the vincinity, about 5 minutes's walk from the hotel.

kwok L.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2016
location
Location too far

Cheung F.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2016
Out of my expectation
I think the hotel is good and should be 3-star rather than 2-star. The room is comfortable. However I booked a double-bed room but the staff give me twin bed room which makes me a little bit disappointed.

Ploy V.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
room
room is small but it okay

Owen L.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Nice, clean, value
Good location, nice room decor very good staff