Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya

243/36, View Talay 6 Condo, Office Room No.27 Level 3 Second Road,Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vtsix Condo Service at View Talay Condo Pattaya
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second Road Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with Breakfast Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the Balcony
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Mike B. Solo travelers Canada, September 16, 2014
Excellent value for your money

Location, room, staff
9
Always stay here and recommend this condo. Staff very friendly if you take the time to get to know them!
Timmy L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
No comments

Quiet, clean & safe
8.3
Good
Arnault R. Couples France, August 20, 2014
a great location

the fatastic central location - the equipment of the rooms, the shops in the hotel
7.7
Tell the cab driver that he can drop you right in front of the hotel door. If not, he will drop you in the street and you will have to bang a steep climb between the street and the hotel door. Once arrived at the foot of the hotel, you will have to climb the stairs up to the next level. We never found a lift. It's good for the health, but rather nasty after a long trip with a heavy luggage. Though a friendly welcome by the hotel manager, we did not receive any direction nor any explanation. Therefore, we had to come back to the reception desk to ask for further basic information that any other hotel would give, such as where is the swimming-pool, what about wi-fi access, at what time and where can we have breakfast", etc. We were a bit disappointed that our room was on the 7th floor as we had explicitly mentioned that we requested a room on a high floor. I can understand there was no more vacancy between the 20th and the 27th floors (though I have some reservations about it) but I expected some words of regret from the hotel management that this wish couldn't not be fulfilled. It was simply ignored instead. The view on the 'garden' (a nice way to name an empty bit of land) was a bit disappointing too. But on reflection it revealed to be better than a view on the sea with all the noisy nuisance of busy night-life on the beach road. The rest of our experience is absolutely flawless. The room was large, very well equipped the air-co very efficient. The access to the Beach Road through a secured private way, the facilities inside the hotel (laundry, mini-market, etc.), the vicinity of the most important shopping mall deleted the little disappointments upon arrival. Eventually, we recommend this hotel as a lucky compromise. There is no perfect hotel in this price range.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya

good
10
Upender S. Business travelers India, July 23, 2014
business cum travelling holidays trip

location , facilities and staff
10
i visited for business trip , and for that i tried to fix the hotel which is good , and i found the same which was located on right place and good for stay , but i found this hotel ask for money for everything , but how ever all staff member was friendly and good.
Dagfinn K. Families with older children Norway, July 11, 2014
Good choice,

Atentive staff whit very good english skills.
9.7
More than expected. Will book again. High floor studio vip apartment with very nice furniture. Comfy bed. Fantastic view over the sea and the city.
Alain L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Highly recommended

Total privacy, swimming pool, location
7.7
Total privacy, could not hear a sound from other rooms/condos on floor. Really cool private balcony. Immaculate, another review on Agoda mentions bugs in the apartment, I was there for one week and I did not see the shadow of a bug, big or small. Superb views. Ideal location. Great, huge swimming pool. But the free wifi was very poor, and it was a bit annoying to constantly pass through the security guys to go in and out.
Alex L. Business travelers China, July 5, 2014
Good palace ! Good services!

Good location ! Good room! Good services!
8.3
Good services! Good location ! Good rooms ! Near shopping mall! Near beach!
Talit M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great location, spacious overall very happy

Location, view, size
9
Michael M. Families with young children Ireland, June 16, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Big swimming pool and centrally located.
4.7
I found the staff not very pleasent apart from the porters, rooms where not the standard I would have expected and it was stated as being for a family yet there was very little families there. Recommended for single people only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Main Entrance at Second roadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second RoadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip KitchenVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIPVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with BreakfastVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Sea View Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Vegetarian RestaurantVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Internet & Tea CoffeeVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby open 24 hoursVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom living roomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Sea View BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bed living RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06