or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya

243/36, View Talay 6 Condo, Office Room No.27 Level 3 Second Road,Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vtsix Condo Service at View Talay Condo Pattaya

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second Road Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with Breakfast Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the Balcony
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
enjoyable

Great location, modern large room, and a nice pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Talay6. Initially I was disappointed at check-in when I was informed in-room internet access cost an additional 750 baht or roughly $25.00 USD. I also saw a few cockroaches who vanished for the duration of my stay once I sprayed. Beside those two disappointments, my room was very nice, and modern. No real television or cable. approx 10 channels and BBC news being the only one in english. The location is great as it's directly next door to are cities largest mall and food outlets.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Great serviced apartment close to beach

location, room size, cost
9.3
Great Apartment. 46 sq m or so. Good kitchen, large bed. Huge flat screen TV. Well equipped bathroom with all extras included. Location is 100 meters from beach. Sea view from balcony - some better view than others. Depends on which floor and which end of the building. There are 2-3 cheap cafes , laundries and shops inside the Hotel. Plus hair and massage salons. Otherwise you are a quick walk from either Pattaya Beach Road or Second street. Recommend here if the price is right!
Chaichada S. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Exceed expectation :)

Location, room and price
9.3
The place was beyond my expectation. I will definitely stay here again.
Terry B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Perfect Location Excellent Quality

Cleanliness, Staff and Location
10
The Condos are perfect, lots of local businesses on the ground floor such laundry, hair care, cafes, thai massage and general stores but all set in a contained modern environment. The rooms were perfect, very modern, clean and complete wihth nice extras such as a large 60" TV - comfortable seating, a breakfast bar, cooking facilities with cooking utensils, modern shower and toilet and SOuth facing balcony . Overall I highly recommend these Condos as the perfect base for a holiday in the centre of Pattaya
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great and Amazing

Great Location, Big and clean room
7
Phannee K. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
good location

nice location, large room ,clean
8
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
would go back no problem

very kleen rooms ,nice and big,good veiws
8.3
not a bad place to stay,really thought the room was great big comfortable,great tv.good shower,big fridge.value for money.
Tristan M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great condo with all the amenities

Location to the beach, malls, and nightlife. Friendly, helpful staff and consistent room service.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay due to ease of access to the entire city and the comfort of having a fully furnished apartment.
Andrew H. Business travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
great location great value

location, value, and view
7.3
easy check in,,,, easy check out,,, room was cleaned daily but the shower could use some up keep
Amanda W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Champagne taste on a beer budget. Fantastic!

Cleanliness, location and space
10
We are experienced travellers who have been and stayed in Pattaya many times. We always view comments and pictures and try and make a educated guess on places to stay. With View Talay, we hit the jackpot! The more we travel the more we realise that when away a long time space and comfort are high on our list of must haves. We booked the Presidential Suite and were exceptionally happy. The kitchen was well equipped, the lounge room was huge, the big screen tv with dvd player and cable tv were fantastic. The lounge suite itself needs a bit of a clean but that would be my only gripe. The addition of a second tv in the massive bedroom was of benefit. We were on the 20th floor and took advantage of the huge balcony with sea views. The internet was a little slow but this is a minor issue. We ate in one of the little restaurants on the 3rd floor and made use of the laundry. It would be my recommendation to take the dish washer out and replace with a washer and dryer for pure convienience. We have stayed at the Bayview, Montien and one other that slips my mind. The View Talay was much better in location, security and layout of apartments. We were there for 5 days and after being in the busy cities of Bangkok and Kuala Lumpur for over 2 weeks, these 5 nights were pure relaxation and it took us a few hours of absorbing the sea views and we felt at home. The massive jaccuzzi was a welcome sight. Well done View Talay 6, we are glad we found you and will be back again next year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Main Entrance at Second roadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second RoadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip KitchenVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIPVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with BreakfastVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Sea View Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Vegetarian RestaurantVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Internet & Tea CoffeeVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby open 24 hoursVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom living roomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Sea View BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bed living RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01