or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya

243/36, View Talay 6 Condo, Office Room No.27 Level 3 Second Road,Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vtsix Condo Service at View Talay Condo Pattaya

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second Road Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with Breakfast Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the Balcony
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (126)
Sort by:
Pauline O. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
very enjoyable and relaxing.

cleanliness, location and price.
9.7
vey good did not have any issues at all and this was our 3rd stay there.
. Couples April 30, 2014
good

price location staff
10
price location staff
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Great serviced apartment close to beach

location, room size, cost
9.3
Great Apartment. 46 sq m or so. Good kitchen, large bed. Huge flat screen TV. Well equipped bathroom with all extras included. Location is 100 meters from beach. Sea view from balcony - some better view than others. Depends on which floor and which end of the building. There are 2-3 cheap cafes , laundries and shops inside the Hotel. Plus hair and massage salons. Otherwise you are a quick walk from either Pattaya Beach Road or Second street. Recommend here if the price is right!
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
3 nights next to the beach

large room, location, price
9.3
Got a great deal for a large studio with kitchen, bathroom and balcony. My hotel of choice in Pattaya. Good swim pool,close to nightlife, beach and shopping. Cheap laundries inside complex. Some cheap cafes and massage .... If you get a good price - best deal around!
Marcus G. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Excellent

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
7.7
Amanda W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Champagne taste on a beer budget. Fantastic!

Cleanliness, location and space
10
We are experienced travellers who have been and stayed in Pattaya many times. We always view comments and pictures and try and make a educated guess on places to stay. With View Talay, we hit the jackpot! The more we travel the more we realise that when away a long time space and comfort are high on our list of must haves. We booked the Presidential Suite and were exceptionally happy. The kitchen was well equipped, the lounge room was huge, the big screen tv with dvd player and cable tv were fantastic. The lounge suite itself needs a bit of a clean but that would be my only gripe. The addition of a second tv in the massive bedroom was of benefit. We were on the 20th floor and took advantage of the huge balcony with sea views. The internet was a little slow but this is a minor issue. We ate in one of the little restaurants on the 3rd floor and made use of the laundry. It would be my recommendation to take the dish washer out and replace with a washer and dryer for pure convienience. We have stayed at the Bayview, Montien and one other that slips my mind. The View Talay was much better in location, security and layout of apartments. We were there for 5 days and after being in the busy cities of Bangkok and Kuala Lumpur for over 2 weeks, these 5 nights were pure relaxation and it took us a few hours of absorbing the sea views and we felt at home. The massive jaccuzzi was a welcome sight. Well done View Talay 6, we are glad we found you and will be back again next year!
Clive C. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, room size and comfort
8.3
I have stayed here before and this stay was equally comfortable. We had hoped for a room closer to the ocean, but still had a partial ocean view from the room and balcony. It is located right next to the shopping mall, where there are a lot of food choices, We liked buying our own breakfast stuff and making it in the room. We had spent 2 week before at a expensive close by hotel but ,preferred the informality of this condo. The only downside is that one has to bring own luggage in the elevator does not go down to the area that one drives up to, and I saw some older people struggling to get down the steep steps even without luggage. There is a choice of several laundry services massage places and places to eat within the condo complex. there is plenty of parking, should one have a car, or bike. again the rooms were avery nice size and one did not feel closed in.
Craig C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

clean room, shops on level 3, swimming pool
6
happy with this hotel, there is restaurants, laundry and massage shops on level 3. restaurant are not far from the hotel. Has a good swimming pool. Friendly staff..
Greg B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Annoying room service at various times of the day

The location, the view and the shops
6.7
Overall the stay was pleasant enough however the room service turn up at three different times of the day to provide water then towels then finally to clean your room. There is no set time either, one day it could be 08:00 the next day they could start turning up at 16:00. Also they just ring the bell and barge straight through the door which is very annoying and a bit intrusive. A don't disturb sign would be a good idea.
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
nice Condo with good view over Pattaya Bay

Location is great, nice view from high floors, can eat on ground level cafes or cook in open plan kitchen
8.3
Nice clean room with good views, close to the nightlife but far enough away from the noise, highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Main Entrance at Second roadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Main Building from Second RoadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip KitchenVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury seaview VIP apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIPVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury with BreakfastVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio VIP LuxuryVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - View from the BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Sea View Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential Suite RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Guest BathroomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Vegetarian RestaurantVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Internet & Tea CoffeeVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby open 24 hoursVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom living roomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Sea View BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bed living RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05