Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya

243/36, View Talay 6 Condo, Office Room No.27 Level 3 Second Road,Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vtsix Condo Service at View Talay Condo Pattaya
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip Kitchen Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury sea view VIP apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Sea View Luxury Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Vegetarian Restaurant Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Internet & Tea Coffee Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby open 24 hours Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom living room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Sea View Balcony
Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom Suite Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bed living Room Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Jone J. Groups Norway, April 4, 2015
great location in middle of second road

location big condo rooms and wind at afternoon you can sunbath at balcony no one will see you
8.3
Had a brillant stay at Vtsix.16 floor you can drop Your pants and have a good sunbath nowone will see you.securty is good and you just to og at the other side of second road to get live Music bars.Black Sabbath AC/DC Deep Purple etc. loved the plays
Report this review
Jan A. Groups Norway, April 4, 2015
cockroach

shop,staff,centrally
6
My stay was okay but is not satisfied with the cleaning of the first room I got. It was also kakelak in my room. Got change room when I said this issue. The room was much better but discovered some small kakelaker there too before we traveled. Standars of the rooms is quite ok. Staff is also nice and smiling.
Report this review
Brian V. Groups Canada, May 2, 2014
nice balcony views south

views form ahigh, location, and independent living
6.3
the pool is in the front facing beach road and gets sun all day. this is great because so many nearby forgot to plan for this. easy walking distance to all the main attractions and shopping.
Report this review
Chaichada S. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Exceed expectation :)

Location, room and price
9.3
The place was beyond my expectation. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Brian V. Groups Canada, January 14, 2014
Pleasant stay self contained living

condo style living with great pool with lots of sun
7.3
The condo is quite nice but it is not a hotel. It does not have a gym, but its pool is sensibly situated and gets sun most of the day unlike many of its nearby competitors
Report this review
Andy C. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
Very nice n pleasant

Friendly staffs, very reasonable price n very gd rooms
6.3
It's a very pleasant stay, everything was gd especially the staffs r extremely gd, the location is perfect yet it's not noisy at all. No other place I would try after staying in this condo..the rooms are very very clean, very big n spacious.
Report this review
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Slightly Dissapointing

Location, that's about it
5.7
After my last stay here I had high expectations for this stay as I was in the presedential suite. Well I didn't end up feeling like the president to be honest. From the day day I moved in the sink in the bedroom leaked and was unusable. I complained but despite numerous attempts to fix the problem was never resolved. I also felt some of the furniture was a bit tatty in the room. Location is great and wonderful views but not upto the high standards of last time.
Report this review
Brian V. Groups Canada, September 8, 2013
condo living in central pattaya with access to the

independent living with a nice pool
6.7
good spot. plenty of competitors makes it difficult to conclude its best priced but its not a disappointment for sure. nice views from high level rooms.
Report this review
Somsak L. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Location large room

Location large room staff
7.3
Room is ok great view great location poor breakfast
Report this review
Bader K. Groups Kuwait, March 25, 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed in pattaya

large clean near close to the beach
8.3
excelant and i welll try to stay agian at same and i reccommend this hotel to all my friendes who are going to pattaya
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Main Entrance at Second roadVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Presidential 2 Bedroom apartment Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP sea view apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury VIP seaview apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Fully Equip KitchenVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Luxury sea view VIP apartmentVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - VIP Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Sea View Luxury RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Indian Vegetarian RestaurantVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Internet & Tea CoffeeVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby open 24 hoursVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom living roomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Sea View BalconyVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bedroom SuiteVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Royal 2 Bed living RoomVtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Vtsix Condo Rentals at View Talay 6 Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07