or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel

33 Tran Phu, Dau Beach / Bai Dau, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Deluxe Sea View Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe Twin Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe Double Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Suite Sea View Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Sea View Deluxe Double Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe Twin Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe Twin Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Bai Dau Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Garden Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Pub/ Lounge Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Cuisine
Area: Dau Beach / Bai Dau Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Chi T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2012
Hotel no name

Have a quite good restaurant inside
6
YOu can not find out the hotel, because no name as Yatch Club hotel. You just undestand "this is the hotel after you calling to reception and ask how find hotel out. you can not sleep because you can hear anything from outside your room. The door no have sound -proof
Restaurant Tip: But you can have a good dinner here.Price and service quite good. Sea view very good.
Jaime T. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
pretty affordable on short notice.

It was near the sea, had good helpful staff and was near the entertainment areas
5.7
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, May 27, 2012
Best view and warm welcome from the host

Clean and quiet
7.3
So comfortable and satisfy with the hotel's facilities. Can hear the sea sound from our room, It's peaceful feeling. The cleanness and quietness of the hotel is all what is so impress me much
Travel tip: So near Ganh Hao restaurant and Cay Bang restaurant. Best choice for who love tasting fresh seafood
Huy T. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2012
Good Reception

Good Reception, near a big restaurant, beautiful view side
6.7
This hotel have a big yard for parking. Motobike can park inside. We got a beautiful view from bed room. But the air conditioner is too bad ( although it look like new).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is far the downtown,you should rent a motobike, the road from hotel to the central of Vugn Tau is very beautiful. Enjoy it !
Kimberly W. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
In the middle of nowhere and hotel run down!!!

Nil
2
I was looking forward to getting to this hotel but we were really disappointed!!!!! There is nothing close or nearby to this hotel apart from a run down restaurant. There is no beach and the water that you can see in the pictures is dirty and full of rubbish. When we finally arrived we were given a room with a mouldy shower, broken lights and old grubby toKwels. We were then moved and the shower in the next room leaked with no hot water. There is no bathtub or bathrobes as promised just a run down room! We have stayed in many cheaper guest houses across Vietnam that had a better finish and atmosphere. There is a restaurant but the menu is not in English and no one speaks English. There was one receptionist who spoke very limited broken English and if was very difficult to communicate. Please do not stay here as we wasted two days and there are so many better places near back beach.
Nhu Y. Families with young children Vietnam, January 28, 2012
Acceptable with given price

Cheap price
6.3
Room is not really comfortable but acceptable with this cheap price. Food is not too bad in the restaurant but service is really bad. We have to wait so long time to be served.
Restaurant Tip: Choose another restaurant.
Dung D. Families with young children Vietnam, January 26, 2012
Great view

Sea side restaurant
6
great view to the sea. the food is nice and quite reasonable. would recommend this hotel to the ones to spend the weekend. enoy fishing from the sea-side restaurant
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
great rooms and restaurant but slightly out of way

very clean, modern (there was some renovation going on), fabulous restaurant that is very popular with locals, great location but quite out of the way
7.3
The hotel was offering their rooms at a very reasonable price over the Christmas period wwhen we stayed there. When we arrived we were impressed by the size of the room and its cleanliness, although the mattresses were rock hard... Obviously a family run hotel who were all very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: To save the time and expense of taxis make sure you eat at the hotel restaurant, the food is great and same price as everywhere else (plus you'll be sitting overlooking the sea)!
Ian R. Couples Australia, December 13, 2011
Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel

Quite nice rooms, OK view
3.7
there was no hot water
Linh V. Groups Vietnam, November 27, 2011
good hotel for relax

value for money
7.3
just stayed here for 1 night. unfortunately, there's a power cut during 7:00 pm - 0:00 am. basically, hotel facilities are quite good and new. the staff are also friendly. however, its location is very far from the beach. thus, it's so boring at night because of no nightlife activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - Should rent a car or a motocycle to go around the city - Far for the beach - quiet place - suitable for relax, not for sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung TauVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Deluxe Sea ViewVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe TwinVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe DoubleVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Suite Sea ViewVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Sea View Deluxe DoubleVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe TwinVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Seaview Deluxe TwinVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Bai DauVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - GardenVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Pub/ LoungeVung Tau Yacht Club Hotel Vung Tau - Cuisine


AS-AGWEB-3B03