Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vuong Quang Hotel

146 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ward 3, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with Bathtub Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business room
Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business room Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 247 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2013
It takes few mins from the airport ! Good hotel.

Near the airport, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
So good hotel with buffet breakfast, big clean room. We booked standard room but Receptionist upgrated our room without fee charge . Hotel is very close to airport, it is suitable for who has flight for next day. We might be bak here again.
Xin T. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Economic hotel close to the airport

Close to the airport, small but tidy room, friendly staff
7.3
Sang A. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
not recommending this hotel

internet connection is quite good and fast
3.3
terrible. Taxi driver could not find it easily. Distance from the airport is very short. But its location is too tricky. Very difficult to find using its address itself.
Daniel L. Families with young children Finland, June 4, 2013
Close to airport and cheap.

Location, location, price
6
Very small twin/double bed.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Excellent hotel, good location, very helpful staff

Helpful staff, close to airport, great value for money
8.7
The taxi driver who took us from the close by airport to the hotel tried to take us on a wild goose chase and charge extra, but the hotel manager came out immediately as we arrived and helped us out, it really made our day. The hotel is new, comfortable rooms, close to many nice and inexpensive restaurant (5min walk), and is close to airport. It is excellent value and the staff are very cheerful and friendly. Highly recommend
Keith W. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
adequate stay for over night stay between flights

close to airport, clean
7.3
Confirm with taxi driver correct address ss there are two streets with the same name in HCMC . We were taken to district 1 wrong area, taxi fare should be no more than 70 dong which the hotel told us on checkin. we paid 140 dong with voucher from taxi stand at airport rip off!. Hotel in international airport area.
Hanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
Very nice

Frienly staff, good service, good location
7
I felt so good when staying here. Things are so clean. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. I will be back.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Excellent value

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
No complaints, but would like to have safe in room.
Douglas V. Couples Canada, February 21, 2013
great location

good service
9
second time we have stayed at this hotel...the location is close to the airport and there are many little restaurants near-by...the staff are quite helpful in bookings and the room we had this trip was upgraded to the executive room, which had all the amenities described and the beds very comfortable to sleep on...the room was on the quiet side of the 4th floor..will stay here again.
Jeff M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great little hotel near the airport

Location near the airport, very clean and quiet.
7
This a small hotel located around 5 to 10 minutes (depending on traffic) from the airport. It is very clean and functional, with friendly staff. I arrived at 12:30am and was somewhat worried whether it would still be open for check-in but the manager was there to greet me and said they were waiting up for me to arrive. Rooms are small but comfortable. Bathroom was spotlessly clean with large shower stall. I was a bit surprised though that no complimentary water was offered in the room. It is available in the room refrigerator at 10,000 dong per small bottle...this seems an exception to everywhere I have stayed in SE Asia where 2 bottles of comp'd water per day seems the standard. Also, a word of caution about getting to the hotel from the airport: it is not a well-known hotel and there is another one downtown in District 1 of the same or similar name. Even though I had the address in Vietnamese and asked the driver to read it, he still headed for downtown, but I noticed that because I have been to HCMC several times before. I had him pull over, really look at the address this time, and then he turned around and took me to the correct hotel. But, then I had to negotiate with him a fair price since the meter was way over what it would have been if he had come directly to the hotel. If your meter is more than between 50,000 and 70,000 dong, and you aren't at the hotel from the airport, then you are either being driven around to jack up the fare, or the driver is taking you to the wrong hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with BathtubVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business RoomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business RoomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Superior roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business roomVuong Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G05