or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vuong Tai Hotel

20 Luu Van Lang St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Irina K. Groups Russia, January 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, service, rooms
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time I am fully satisfied. The owners are fantastic people, very friendly and ready to help.
Ellery L. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
Cool and nice hotel

superb service, clean and accessible
10
Hanapi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
Most Recomendded Hotel

1) very good service 2) cleaness 3) comfortable
10
Although it was my first time traveling to vietnam and staying at the Vuong Tai Hotel,it feels like living in my own hometown. The best thing about staying at this hotel is that: -we learn new language from the other staff of Vuong Tai hotel. -it is located near muslim halal food,we didnt need any taxi just to find halal food. -if u feel thirsty and exhausted-the hotel are located near the spa and there's a lot of things that we can buy. For me I would recomendded to my other friends to stay in this hotel. i wish to stay at this hotel a little bit longer. Hopefully we would have a pleasant stay in this hotel and celebrating new year by next year in vietnam.just few minit walk to Benthan Market day and Night , easy to find money changer not even for travel agent just in line with this hotel, there is a lot of thing we can find along this area Halal coffe, young cocunut, chicken eggs, every thing is closed to this hotel area. From airport it took less than an hour, unless traffic. actually there is more and more intresting about this hotel. smiling every time we passby d reception counter 😄😄😄ok thats all i want to say about this Hotel. i hope people out side there from other country could search and make intrest to stay at this hotel,
Yu L. Couples China, December 16, 2014
Good for short stay

Clean room, location, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is close to Ben thah market, easy to find the place and lots of public facilities surrounding area, the room is clean and quiet but the size is smaller than others in same price, these are the good points as below. For the drawback, when we ask reception to helping us inquire information from tourist bus agency by phone call, the reception asked extra charge for the phone call, I don't think this is reasonable to earn money when your guest need help or information inquiring, and the worst is the breakfast which is poor and awful, I nearly cry when the serving food in front of me, "egg with noodle soup" they served is a cheaper instant noodle with fried egg in soup, and "the bread with jam" is two pieces of hard and dry sliced bread, this is not food for eat, I'm hungry and sad. It is hard to believe the review scores can be 8.4 in Agoda ?
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Location, room very comfortable and value
9
This was my 1st time at Vuong Tai Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised as the room was beautiful, nicely appointed, full ammenities and a very courteous staff. The hotel far exceeded my expectations. I will return and stay here again. I was nice to be only a few meters from Ben Thahn Market and close to everything in District 1, the heart of HCMC.
James G. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Only a stones throw from Ben Than Market

Staff, Location, Clean Rooms
9.7
James M. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Pleasant

clean, comfortable,friendly staff
8.3
wifi worked but was weak, everything else perfect
Ieva B. Couples Lithuania, October 26, 2014
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Location is good, but poor breakfast
Ieva B. Couples Lithuania, October 24, 2014
Nice

Location
8.3
The hotel is nice, rooms are clean, bur breakfast is poor.
Carmen Y. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Home away from home.

Clean, Comfortable, Perfect Location
9.7
The hotel is new. Location is near most of the tourist spots. Shopping all around! Good food everywhere near the hotel. Steps to Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square. Small hotel where you'll feel at home. Andrew served as front desk, waiter, bell boy, maintenance, and tourist guide. He, together with his assistant, Dong(not sure about the name) served us without complain. Didn't see much of Sweetie but she is good too. Ms. Trang is okay but she was a little unfriendly. She tried to make up in the end though. Rooms are clean and well-maintained. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. After 4 days, staff and owners made us feel like the hotel is our home in Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08