or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vuong Tai Hotel

20 Luu Van Lang St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Ong T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room, clean
7.7
Very good
Sharifah N. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
nice location

room , location and cleanliness
8.7
i will stay here again in my next visit
Philomena R. Couples India, March 2, 2015
A great stay

location, comfort, reception staff
9.7
Spacious room with large comfy bed and modern furnishing. No dining facilities on site except for breakfast.. Great shower cubicle with different massage settings. Excellent location at door step of Ben Thanh market and night market yet quiet if room is on higher floor at rear. Walkable distance to main attractions.
Rosman A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 20, 2015
New and clean Hotel

Friendly staff,nice and clean,location
9.3
Good and nice location
Alfons Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2015
never again
4.3
maintenance of rooms non existent. not clean anymore compared with one year ago. from the mattress you can feel every single spring. ants everywhere.. money promised for shorts but not given. breakfast is a joke. water in shower sprays everywhere except where you need it. shower "computer" not working. found a much better hotel for same price! i will never again stay in this hotel!
Agripina B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
two star hotel for four star accommodation

Cleanliness, staff are very helpful And friendly, and clse to everything
10
really great ! And highly recommended
Irina K. Groups Russia, January 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, service, rooms
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time I am fully satisfied. The owners are fantastic people, very friendly and ready to help.
Ellery L. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
Cool and nice hotel

superb service, clean and accessible
10
Hanapi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
Most Recomendded Hotel

1) very good service 2) cleaness 3) comfortable
10
Although it was my first time traveling to vietnam and staying at the Vuong Tai Hotel,it feels like living in my own hometown. The best thing about staying at this hotel is that: -we learn new language from the other staff of Vuong Tai hotel. -it is located near muslim halal food,we didnt need any taxi just to find halal food. -if u feel thirsty and exhausted-the hotel are located near the spa and there's a lot of things that we can buy. For me I would recomendded to my other friends to stay in this hotel. i wish to stay at this hotel a little bit longer. Hopefully we would have a pleasant stay in this hotel and celebrating new year by next year in vietnam.just few minit walk to Benthan Market day and Night , easy to find money changer not even for travel agent just in line with this hotel, there is a lot of thing we can find along this area Halal coffe, young cocunut, chicken eggs, every thing is closed to this hotel area. From airport it took less than an hour, unless traffic. actually there is more and more intresting about this hotel. smiling every time we passby d reception counter 😄😄😄ok thats all i want to say about this Hotel. i hope people out side there from other country could search and make intrest to stay at this hotel,
Yu L. Couples China, December 16, 2014
Good for short stay

Clean room, location, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is close to Ben thah market, easy to find the place and lots of public facilities surrounding area, the room is clean and quiet but the size is smaller than others in same price, these are the good points as below. For the drawback, when we ask reception to helping us inquire information from tourist bus agency by phone call, the reception asked extra charge for the phone call, I don't think this is reasonable to earn money when your guest need help or information inquiring, and the worst is the breakfast which is poor and awful, I nearly cry when the serving food in front of me, "egg with noodle soup" they served is a cheaper instant noodle with fried egg in soup, and "the bread with jam" is two pieces of hard and dry sliced bread, this is not food for eat, I'm hungry and sad. It is hard to believe the review scores can be 8.4 in Agoda ?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07