or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vuong Tai Hotel

20 Luu Van Lang St., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Leyong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Excellent hotel and close to almost everywhere

Friendly staff, centrally located, excellent room condition
9.7
One of the best budget hotel I ever stay in HCM City, friendly and helpful staff and great room.
Shin W. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
It was a relaxing stay.

Everything was working fine even the sauna function in the shower room turns out well .
7
Friendly and attentive staff. Nice area to stay with shopping and food nearby . Would recommend Muslim friend to stay here as there are a lot of Hala food around.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Nice n looking forward to come n stay here..

So so so good staying here, great room
8.7
Great to stay here the room, cleanliness & the location ..
Wang K. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
good

good hotel
7.7
Ooi W. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable, Great Stay

Friendly & Helpful staff, Clean Room, Good Location
9.7
We stay at this Hotel for 3 nights. Everyday the staffs will recommend us where is the nice restaurant with nice environment and the price is cheap. For total 8 persons about VND 1,300,000.00 (average). Taxi can request from the reception counter, they will arranged. Walking distance to Benh Than market. *Conclusion, everything is great*
Yong W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

kind and helpful hotel staff service
8.7
Good and friendly
Noor F. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Central location comfy

Location, clean room, comfy
8.3
5mins walk to Benh Than market. The room was on 6th floor, comfy twin bed and pillow. Good shower pressure, ample space in room. Pleasant stay. Convinent central location to everywhere. Staff was friendly.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
enjoyable and value for money

well renovated room and clean and friendly staffs.
9.3
overall satisfaction and very comfortable, very happy.
Hans P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2014
Poor continental/US breakfast

Central, good value
8
Poor continental/US breakfast, no fruits and you will get not enough food! A Noodle soup for breakfast, will get enough, but for other is really to less.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
pleasant stay with no fuss

speedy check-in and out, good bathroom facilities especially the strong water pressure
6.7
On arrival, the staffs were helpful and efficient in checking us in speedily.The room is nice and clean but a little small. The bathroom's facilities are complete and in good working condition. The sound insulation for the room is clearly inadequate as ringing of next door telephone can be clearly heard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03