Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vuong Tai Hotel

20 Luu Van Lang St., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value for money

Great location, comfort room, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Alessio C. Couples Italy, May 3, 2015
Good compromise in Ho Chi Minh

Good location - professionale staff - clean room
7.3
The hotel is located in the city center and the major attractions are within walking distance. The staff was helpful and quite professional.
Report this review
Ong T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room, clean
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Ana G. Families with older children Italy, March 26, 2015
Good room

Cleanness location and room
6
Room are ok and very clean but that it about this hotel, don't expect much about breakfast.
Report this review
Sharifah N. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
nice location

room , location and cleanliness
8.7
i will stay here again in my next visit
Report this review
Philomena R. Couples India, March 2, 2015
A great stay

location, comfort, reception staff
9.7
Spacious room with large comfy bed and modern furnishing. No dining facilities on site except for breakfast.. Great shower cubicle with different massage settings. Excellent location at door step of Ben Thanh market and night market yet quiet if room is on higher floor at rear. Walkable distance to main attractions.
Report this review
Rosman A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 20, 2015
New and clean Hotel

Friendly staff,nice and clean,location
9.3
Good and nice location
Report this review
Alfons Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2015
never again
4.3
maintenance of rooms non existent. not clean anymore compared with one year ago. from the mattress you can feel every single spring. ants everywhere.. money promised for shorts but not given. breakfast is a joke. water in shower sprays everywhere except where you need it. shower "computer" not working. found a much better hotel for same price! i will never again stay in this hotel!
Report this review
Agripina B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
two star hotel for four star accommodation

Cleanliness, staff are very helpful And friendly, and clse to everything
10
really great ! And highly recommended
Report this review
Irina K. Groups Russia, January 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, service, rooms
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time I am fully satisfied. The owners are fantastic people, very friendly and ready to help.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi bathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVuong Tai Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01