or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vv Hotel

MlynskA 8a, Brno City Center, Brno, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Brno City Center Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Ivona S. Couples Canada, November 11, 2013
A fantastic find in Brno

Comfort, cleanliness, great breakfast, strong wifi
9.3
Our stay was great.The hotel is brand new, it is beautifully designed, very clean and comfortable, staff speaks very good English and is very professional.VV is very affordable and very close to the city. We would higly recommend VV hotel to anyone visiting Brno.
Paul B. Families with young children Ireland, August 16, 2013
Good hotel close to transport

Friendly Staff, Good value, Clean
8.3
Our stay at the Vv hotel was very good we arrived earlier than expected at approx. 13:00 to find a sign on the door stating 15:00 check in as normal and is stated the booking, however we contacted the hotel owner by telephone number provided on the hotel window the person who answered was very understanding and arrived at the hotel in less than 10 minutes to provide us with a room, I found the hotel owner to be very welcoming and we we were provided with information on how to access the city center and find the tourist and resturants spots. The breakfast in the morning was good with provision of good fresh food. The internet / Wifi was good and the staff were very helpful as we had our 2 year old child with us. I would recommend this hotel for persons visting Brno
Zuzana S. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 5, 2013
nice hotel

modern design, friendly
8
Toshihiro H. Couples Japan, April 29, 2013
Large and clean room and good breakfast

Large and clean room and good breakfast
8.3
The room was very large, we had 2 rooms with 2 beds each and shower room. The staff is caring much for breakfast which was very good. Though the location is a little lonely, I think it worth to stay.
Tae Y. Couples South Korea, October 20, 2012
Small but nice hotel

Near main station of Brno
9.7
Clean room. Nice Location. Breakfast was better than expected. Nice Staff.
Florianus A. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Very Bad Experience

Room is clean
3.7
We arrived there at 1:30 pm, there is no one at the reception and there is a notice saying check-in is 3pm. As there is no one, it means we cannot even leave our luggage there. By the time we return at 3.40pm, there is still no one. By the time we check-in, it is nearly 4pm. By then, it leaves us very little time for the day. Owner is no apologetic about it. Receptionist could hardly speak English & is not full-time in hotel. Room door very difficult to open. Sink was leaking.
Marie L. Couples France, March 31, 2013
Excellent

Accueil confort proximité
10
Hotel très accueillant,très calme et les propriétaires sont souriants,gentils,attentionnés,discrets et très disponibles!!on s'y sent comme a la maison!A choisir sans hésiter!!
Marie L. Couples France, March 26, 2013
formidable

accueil confort emplacement
10
Andras H. Couples Hungary, September 12, 2013
Es war sehr gut

früstück, ruhige, sauber
10
Est ist ein schön und gut Hotel. Die preise sind niedrigen Preis
Atsushi T. Business travelers Japan, October 4, 2014
清潔、好立地、親切な対応のB&B

清潔、好立地、親切な対応+美味しい朝食
9.3
BRNO駅から徒歩5分という好立地なB&Bホテル。展示会場があるメッセまでDOOR TO DOORで15分(トラムに直ぐに乗れた場合、直ぐに乗れなくても30分は掛からない。)という便利な立地に立つホテル。 ホテルは、兄弟で経営しているとのことで、その一人がいつも朝食を用意してくれてました。 朝食は、シンプルですがとても美味しく、量も一人では食べきれない位です。 ランドリーサービスについて聞くと、「やっておくから出して下さい。」とのこと。特にランドリーバックやフォームはなかったので、自分の袋に入れてお願いしました。翌日、受け取りました。チェックアウトの際、ランドリー代金が請求されてなかったので、それについて問い合わせると、あれはサービスで代金はいりませんとのことでした。とても親切なホテルです。ファミリー経営だから できるおもてなしサービスだと思います。 ドライクリーニングは、サービスがどうか分かりません。 次回もBRNOに滞在する機会があれば、宿泊したいホテルです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03