Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VV Hotel

MlynskA 8a, Brno City Center, Brno, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Brno City Center Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Edwin N. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
good hotel

breakfast is excellent, location is good, clean tidy
10
Report this review
Ivona S. Couples Canada, November 11, 2013
A fantastic find in Brno

Comfort, cleanliness, great breakfast, strong wifi
9.3
Our stay was great.The hotel is brand new, it is beautifully designed, very clean and comfortable, staff speaks very good English and is very professional.VV is very affordable and very close to the city. We would higly recommend VV hotel to anyone visiting Brno.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Ireland, August 16, 2013
Good hotel close to transport

Friendly Staff, Good value, Clean
8.3
Our stay at the Vv hotel was very good we arrived earlier than expected at approx. 13:00 to find a sign on the door stating 15:00 check in as normal and is stated the booking, however we contacted the hotel owner by telephone number provided on the hotel window the person who answered was very understanding and arrived at the hotel in less than 10 minutes to provide us with a room, I found the hotel owner to be very welcoming and we we were provided with information on how to access the city center and find the tourist and resturants spots. The breakfast in the morning was good with provision of good fresh food. The internet / Wifi was good and the staff were very helpful as we had our 2 year old child with us. I would recommend this hotel for persons visting Brno
Report this review
Zuzana S. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 5, 2013
nice hotel

modern design, friendly
8
Report this review
Toshihiro H. Couples Japan, April 29, 2013
Large and clean room and good breakfast

Large and clean room and good breakfast
8.3
The room was very large, we had 2 rooms with 2 beds each and shower room. The staff is caring much for breakfast which was very good. Though the location is a little lonely, I think it worth to stay.
Report this review
Tae Y. Couples South Korea, October 20, 2012
Small but nice hotel

Near main station of Brno
9.7
Clean room. Nice Location. Breakfast was better than expected. Nice Staff.
Report this review
Florianus A. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Very Bad Experience

Room is clean
3.7
We arrived there at 1:30 pm, there is no one at the reception and there is a notice saying check-in is 3pm. As there is no one, it means we cannot even leave our luggage there. By the time we return at 3.40pm, there is still no one. By the time we check-in, it is nearly 4pm. By then, it leaves us very little time for the day. Owner is no apologetic about it. Receptionist could hardly speak English & is not full-time in hotel. Room door very difficult to open. Sink was leaking.
Report this review
Marie L. Couples France, March 31, 2013
Excellent

Accueil confort proximité
10
Hotel très accueillant,très calme et les propriétaires sont souriants,gentils,attentionnés,discrets et très disponibles!!on s'y sent comme a la maison!A choisir sans hésiter!!
Report this review
Marie L. Couples France, March 26, 2013
formidable

accueil confort emplacement
10
Report this review
Andras H. Couples Hungary, September 12, 2013
Es war sehr gut

früstück, ruhige, sauber
10
Est ist ein schön und gut Hotel. Die preise sind niedrigen Preis
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - VV Hotel, Brno

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06