or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lift Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Jasmine L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Overpriced; lousy service

Servant attitude was bad;
6.7
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8.7
Alvin K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6.3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6.7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Families with young children Taiwan, December 25, 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 24, 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lift LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBARW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBARW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBARW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPAW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPAW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPAW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECKW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECKW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECKW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECKW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cool Corner RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cool Corner RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marvellous SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marvellous SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marvellous SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marvellous SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Marvellous SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spectacular RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spectacular RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wonderful RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Wonderful Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06