or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lift Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOOBAR W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BLISS SPA W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DECK W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (45)
Sort by:
Tai K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Overall is outstanding

Staff are helpful. Nice place and good location. The room is big
8.3
Hotel has prepared a bday gift for my 1yr old son. Everything is good.
Jasmine L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Overpriced; lousy service

Servant attitude was bad;
6.7
Chiayang K. Families with young children Taiwan, December 25, 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Alexander N. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Kar E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9.3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.
Andrew C. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2014
World class

Location is superb, Staff are really helpful, Shower pressure is the best
9
The hotel is located on top of the kowloon station MTR and airport express which means getting around the city is very convenient. There is also a mall below so shopping is quick and easy. The hotel has one of the best shower system and water pressure that i have tried and it was just wonderful! The room is spacious and nice, and they offer the free mobile phone for you to use during your stay. The only downside is that wifi in the room is not free - common, in this day and age that should come as standard.
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9.7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9.7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jaehoon Y. Families with young children South Korea, June 16, 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02