or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot Tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET Deck W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Welcome Desk W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bliss Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot Tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing Yin W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing Yin W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Great Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9.7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Groups Switzerland, June 30, 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Groups Portugal, June 29, 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Families with young children South Korea, June 16, 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9.3
Pui H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6.3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Families with young children Afghanistan, May 22, 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9.7
Chai L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8.3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot TubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DeckW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Welcome DeskW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bliss SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot TubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing YinW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing YinW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Great RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05