or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot Tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET Deck W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Welcome Desk W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bliss Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot Tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing Yin W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo Bar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing Yin W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Great Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Alexandra L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7.3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Woong Y. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Couples Taiwan, August 23, 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6.7
It's good.
Susan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8.7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Couples China, August 14, 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9.3
Peck G. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. Couples China, August 4, 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9
Ng C. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Great

Comfort; Modern; Nice View
9
Comfort; Modern; Nice View. This is my second time to stay in The W Hong Kong Hotel
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Very beautiful room

Very beautiful room, very good service, very convenient location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot TubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WET DeckW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Welcome DeskW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bliss SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot TubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing YinW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Woo BarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sing YinW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Great RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08