or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (85)
Sort by:
Alvin K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6.3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Lionel L. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8.7
Yu-Jin C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
View is not what you'd expect!

Friendly staff, Connectivity to Kowloon Station (Airport Express), Decor
5.7
We booked the Fabulous expecting to see "dazzling lights of the harbor" as stated in the website. But it turned out to be a container port. The write-up is deceptive, it tricked us into imagining Victoria Harbor view. The room itself is nice, and sound system is awesome. But the bathroom shower gets flooded and it stinks. The toilet flush did not work properly. We tried the Chinese Restaurant Sin Ying and it is really lousy food which is over-priced. Again, the decor is deceiving. Looks good but taste bad. Waitering service is not 5* standard for sure.
Daisy M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Value for money

location, rooms, food
9
Very confortable
Celeste O. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8.7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Daisy M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Yew W. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5.7
Antonio D. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Tun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
W Hong Kong Hotel

quiet good
9
Linda S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8.7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05