or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITE W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW Suite W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 393

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (126)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 24, 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Cynthia C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9.3
Great
Xuan T. Couples Belgium, November 9, 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5.7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Lan Z. Couples China, October 14, 2014
poor service
7.3
ok
Narisorn C. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8.3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jerome T. Couples Switzerland, August 31, 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8.7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EXTREME WOW SUITEW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - WOW SuiteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous RoomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fabulous Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07