or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W New York Hotel

541 Lexington Avenue New York, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10022 (Show on map)

Book now!

W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Shops W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior W New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 688

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Juan D. Solo travelers Colombia, September 14, 2014
Wrong rate

Location. Bar. Staff
4.3
Expensive
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, May 21, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the W NEW YORK HOTEL. Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out, Luxury hotel
Kyungoh K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2014
long stay with full relaxation

reasonable price, kind & friendly staff, easy-accessible location
9.7
I was very satisfied with the room make-up and cleaness. The hotel is located in the middle of the city so it is very easy to access anywhere.
Scott P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
.

.
9
Maria T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Absolutely Brilliant Great Location & Great Staff.

The Staff - Kevin & David, the Location & the Room.
9.7
First time visitors to NY and we chose the best place to stay - great location & great staff. The staff at the W were very accommodating nothing was an effort from check in up until we checked out. Kevin at front reception was brilliant - great tour guide - told us where to go and what to do. David the manager was so hospitable. Our trip to New York will always be remembered with a smile on our face. Thank You W Hotel - Lexington Ave.
Anne R. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great Hotel, great location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, great location
10
Terrific. We were taking our children and grandchildren to see NYC in December and we were not disappointed. Staff at the W was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, They worked to accommodate the children (ages 4 and 9) as well as the adults. Highly recommend!!!
Huang F. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2013
Very good location,room is very small

Very good location,bar is good ,breakfast so so
7.3
Danny L. Business travelers China, October 6, 2013
Nice staff but a big cockroach on my 1st day

Friendly staff, nice location and fast check-in and check-out
6.3
It is OK totally but I still cannot believe that the room is too small and I have seen a big live cockroach on the carpet at my 1st arrival day!
Marie-Pier D. Groups Canada, July 28, 2013
Not a typical W hotel

Location. Bar.
5
I was disappointed in the whole experience. This hotel is not up to W standards. Rooms very small and not very clean. Carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in a while. Would not go again.
Jonathan C. Couples July 23, 2013
Incredible.

Kevin on reception was excellent - very friendly and informative. Hotel very clean.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - ShopsW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeW New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyW New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorW New York Hotel New York (NY) - Spa

Customer Reviews - W New York Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B06