Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W New York

541 Lexington Avenue, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10022 (Show on map)

Book now!

W New York New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Guest Room W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace W New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Reception W New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Restaurant
W New York New York (NY) - Restaurant W New York New York (NY) - Beauty Salon W New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room W New York New York (NY) - Entrance W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Interior W New York New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe W New York New York (NY) - Restaurant W New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 696

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Szilard V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
N/A

N/A
8
Report this review
Ming H. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Small hotel I ever stayed

Unfortunately none
3.7
No wifi in the room Room is small Bed is too soft
Report this review
Juan D. Solo travelers Colombia, September 14, 2014
Wrong rate

Location. Bar. Staff
4.3
Expensive
Report this review
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, May 21, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the W NEW YORK HOTEL. Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out, Luxury hotel
Report this review
Kyungoh K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2014
long stay with full relaxation

reasonable price, kind & friendly staff, easy-accessible location
9.7
I was very satisfied with the room make-up and cleaness. The hotel is located in the middle of the city so it is very easy to access anywhere.
Report this review
Scott P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
.

.
9
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Absolutely Brilliant Great Location & Great Staff.

The Staff - Kevin & David, the Location & the Room.
9.7
First time visitors to NY and we chose the best place to stay - great location & great staff. The staff at the W were very accommodating nothing was an effort from check in up until we checked out. Kevin at front reception was brilliant - great tour guide - told us where to go and what to do. David the manager was so hospitable. Our trip to New York will always be remembered with a smile on our face. Thank You W Hotel - Lexington Ave.
Report this review
Anne R. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great Hotel, great location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, great location
10
Terrific. We were taking our children and grandchildren to see NYC in December and we were not disappointed. Staff at the W was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, They worked to accommodate the children (ages 4 and 9) as well as the adults. Highly recommend!!!
Report this review
Huang F. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2013
Very good location,room is very small

Very good location,bar is good ,breakfast so so
7.3
Report this review
Danny L. Business travelers China, October 6, 2013
Nice staff but a big cockroach on my 1st day

Friendly staff, nice location and fast check-in and check-out
6.3
It is OK totally but I still cannot believe that the room is too small and I have seen a big live cockroach on the carpet at my 1st arrival day!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceW New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - ReceptionW New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York New York (NY) - Beauty SalonW New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomW New York New York (NY) - EntranceW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - InteriorW New York New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeW New York New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeW New York New York (NY) - BathroomW New York New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeW New York New York (NY) - RestaurantW New York New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceW New York New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03