or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo Deck W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIRE
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Asha C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
couldn't ask for anything more

Staff, atmosphere, location, the endless list of things to do!
10
I absolutely LOVE the W Bali Seminyak. This is my second time back in 5 week, and every time I book for 7 nights and end up extending. The staff are incredibly welcoming, helpful and I could not ask for anything more. The W itself is more, impeccably clean, and there's always something going on so the atmosphere is great. Favourite past time was laying by the phenomenal pool, kicking back with a drink. Thank you to Ahdi, Alex, Don,
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
W Hotel

Staff awareness and friendliness everyone makes the effort to say hello
9.7
It was a last minute decision but have stayed many times before, everyone is so helpful and friendly. Only thing to improve at check in if they could remember that you had stayed before that would be nice, maybe a flag on the system to alert the check in staff
Buranee V. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
very good hotel

view, pool and massage
9.7
Very nice hotel..
Terese P. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
review

comfort, convenience, overall ambience
8.3
we had a great time at the W! Our villa was nice and cozy, facilities were great. Was kinda pricey but we'll definitely go back!
Deep S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
relaxed and memorabale trip

rooms, woo bar, swimming pool
9.3
Stay was excellent. rooms were spacious and breakfast was just amazing.
William S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Wow

Pool, Facilities, Design
9.7
From the moment I arrived I was impressed by the service and environment. I only had the chance to stay for 2 days, however would recommend to any of my friends as a once in a life time experience. The W would have to be my favourite hotel, I've expired world wide
Dahua D. Couples China, March 30, 2015
Unpleasant stuff

Good design amazing sunset. Great bar view
6.7
Someone use our room no to book a taxi. We had paid for someone else. And it is lucky we had checked the bill during the payment. Can't believe this happend and the hotel just said sorry in a impolite way. Untrained employee.
Joanne T. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Fantastic facilities and with luxurious rooms

The pool, gym and spacious room
9.3
We stayed for our honeymoon and loved every moment of it. The pool is amazing with attentive staff on call for drinks and food. The room is luxurious and spacious. Only minor feedback is the shower. There is a bench which takes up some space within the shower and the water pressure could be better and stronger. The gym is available for use 24 hrs a day. The breakfast is fantastic. A huge variety of options and the decor is very inviting. The spa is quite pricey but the amenities is a standout. Overall, the staff are friendly, helpful and always willing to assist. They provide a shuttle buggy to and from the lobby to the street. However, for a shuttle to areas around Seminyak is at your own expense.
Uthumporn C. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Ultra luxurious hotel in Simenyak

Villa comfort; Friendly Staff; Great Location
9.3
This trip to Bali, was one of the most wonderful (and I have been to many beach holidays). The hotel entrance is lined with bamboo trees...creating a very scenic view when we drove into the hotel. All cars enter the hotel compound have to be scanned and checked for guest safety. Villa check in process was quick but we had to wait for a long time before we could get into the villa (we arrived at the hotel by 2pm. But didn't get into our villa till 4:30pm!!). The staff actually told us that we could get our villa by 3pm. So this was a bit of a draw back for us. Our villa (villa no 12) was tastefully decorated, very clean and comfortable. It's close to the lobby so we need not use buggy when we wanted to go to the pool/beach. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They would recommend good places to go or best restaurant to dine in. The beach in front of the hotel is very clean, however, the wave is very strong. As such, it is not suitable for swimming (especially for small children). But my older kids (even my 4 years old) love playing with the wave (but we stayed close to the shore line). Overall, we had a great time and will definitely come back to W hotel.
Satoshi U. Couples Japan, March 15, 2015
Just... great!

Facility, Staff, Views
8.7
Stayed at Pool villa, everything was just PERFECT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06