or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo Deck W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIRE
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Natalia L. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
exclusive hotel

nice, clean, good service
8
It was fantastic
Asha C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
couldn't ask for anything more

Staff, atmosphere, location, the endless list of things to do!
10
I absolutely LOVE the W Bali Seminyak. This is my second time back in 5 week, and every time I book for 7 nights and end up extending. The staff are incredibly welcoming, helpful and I could not ask for anything more. The W itself is more, impeccably clean, and there's always something going on so the atmosphere is great. Favourite past time was laying by the phenomenal pool, kicking back with a drink. Thank you to Ahdi, Alex, Don,
Shane A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Pool, Bar
8.3
Enjoyable Stay
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
W Hotel

Staff awareness and friendliness everyone makes the effort to say hello
9.7
It was a last minute decision but have stayed many times before, everyone is so helpful and friendly. Only thing to improve at check in if they could remember that you had stayed before that would be nice, maybe a flag on the system to alert the check in staff
Jeanette C. Groups Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
W

Brand, Villa, high class
9.3
Buranee V. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
very good hotel

view, pool and massage
9.7
Very nice hotel..
Terese P. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
review

comfort, convenience, overall ambience
8.3
we had a great time at the W! Our villa was nice and cozy, facilities were great. Was kinda pricey but we'll definitely go back!
Deep S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
relaxed and memorabale trip

rooms, woo bar, swimming pool
9.3
Stay was excellent. rooms were spacious and breakfast was just amazing.
William S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Wow

Pool, Facilities, Design
9.7
From the moment I arrived I was impressed by the service and environment. I only had the chance to stay for 2 days, however would recommend to any of my friends as a once in a life time experience. The W would have to be my favourite hotel, I've expired world wide
Dahua D. Couples China, March 30, 2015
Unpleasant stuff

Good design amazing sunset. Great bar view
6.7
Someone use our room no to book a taxi. We had paid for someone else. And it is lucky we had checked the bill during the payment. Can't believe this happend and the hotel just said sorry in a impolite way. Untrained employee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05