Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Restaurant W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Restaurant W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Surroundings W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Shops W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Surroundings W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 514 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Shafiq A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 24, 2015
Great people to stay with at the W!

service of the staff, comfort of the villa and intricate dining options
8.7
Honestly can't put a finger on what I'd like for them to change or improve. It really is that good. The dining options are limited but whatever they have, it is generally good. Otherwise can't complain about anything. Had the honor of staying in the 2 bedroom villa for 6 days and experienced all the services they offer from the pool, to a bar be que for friends at the villa, to the spa and safari coordinated through the concierge. It was all an outstanding experience.
Eddy P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
The Best

Location, cool style, people
10
this was 10/10. Amazing people amazing location and uber cool hotel. Worth the money
Li Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Luxurious experience

Food, room and staff
9.7
Never felt so pampered with indulgence before. Truly luxurious experience. The dining experience is a pleasure. The beach is cool, staffs are very very attentive and polite in catering to our needs. The room is in tip top condition
Christoph R. Couples Switzerland, June 14, 2015
Excellent

Food, Lighting of Gardens, Service level
8
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Luxury vacation

Service, ammenities, design
9.7
We booked the villa and it was amazing. The settings was so relaxing and you could stay in the villa the whole time without going outside. The staffs were impeccable, attending to our every needs. They really do justice to the W hotel tagline; whatever, whenever. I would also want to commend on the little touches in the room that makes a different like the Bose indoor and outdoor speakers, ample supply of drinking water and bathing towels, beach bag together with slippers and sunblock. It was a memorable experience, one of the best holiday we ever had.
Andre E. Solo travelers South Africa, June 9, 2015
Underwhelmed

Location. Facilities. Staff friendluness
7.7
Being a W, my expectations were high and rightly so as I paid a good rate. But... Rather disappointed. Poorly managed and it shows. Housekeeping very bad. Mildew in the showers, hairs in the bathroom, etc. Staff really friendly and try very hard. But, way understaffed during peak hours, especially breakfast and Woobar at night. Didn't see a manager once on the floor or the pool area in 7 days! But a few having private chats in the lobby bar, oblivious to any guests. Yes, disappointed. Not expected from a W at all
Andrea M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
andrea jane

service,room,pool
10
AWSOME
Antoinette U. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Blown away by the Talent (aka Staff)

Service, rooms, food
10
Happy happy , happy, one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Yes, we have stayed in a lot of hotels! The staff actually seemed like they enjoyed working there and were not only brilliant on their customer service, they came across as content and believed in the organisation they worked for - they had obviously been given top training too. We would go back to this hotel again and definitely recommend for those that fancy something a wee bit special. Not sure we would waste the hotel on our kids though, I think it's a great grown up place ( but don't get me wrong we did see kids and they seemed happy, from a personal perspective I would not be able to relax if I had taken my young kids, 3 & 5 years as I would feel bad if they were disturbing guests.) enjoy if your visiting the hotel.
Austin C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Beautiful

The villa, The staffs, attention to details
9.3
Huang A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Good place

Good place, good view,good staff,
8.7
I felt comfort in W hotel seminyak.. I wish i can go back to that place.. Make more promotion for often 😁

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ShopsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - BallroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - EntranceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa

Customer Reviews - W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02