My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Marc S. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
Best Hotel Ever

Everything was INCREDIBLE!
10
I loved this hotel so much I ended up extending for a day. It was one of the best hotels I have ever been too and high recommend it.
Marc S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
BEST HOTEL!

Everything was INCREDIBLE!
10
The W Bali was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The design is incredible, the rooms large, the outdoor space breathtaking and the staff are incredibly friendly. There are too many wonderful things to say about this hotel but just a few of them are the incredible rain showers in the room, the delicious buffet breakfast (with new options everyday) and a driveway/entrance that will make your jaw drop. I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hotel.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
It was difficult to part ways with the W

The staff, The staff and The staff
8.3
If I could ask for more I wouldn't know what to ask for. The staff at the W are so attentive it's this that sets them apart from other hotels. A hot sunny afternoon having lunch near the pool, a cold towel is served to help you cool down. As the sun position shifts, staff at the pool are busy shifting the heavy shades so tha we remain in the shadows. During dinner my partner scratched her hand and immediately a staff brought over a insect lotion to help comfort her. I didn't mention about the rooms or facilities because it needs no mention. With staff at the W trained to such high standards, what more can a traveler ask for. My last 5 days worth of pampering was not enough, I'm coming back for more...
Scott A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Great stay after bad start

food, villas, staff
8.7
At the beginning we had some issues with our room, but after we complained we were offered a 1 bedroom villa with private pool to make up for any inconvenience we experienced. Mr. Byang took EXCELLENT care of us for the duration of our stay.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
very nice hotel!

cleaniess, quiet and comprehensive
8.7
very nice and have very nice staff to help. very nice and can stay within the hotel the whole day without feeling bored.
Wyatt H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Amazing location, excellent staff

Staff friendliness, oceanfront location, well-appointed guestroom
9.3
W Retreat was amazing, excellent staff always willing to fulfill guest requests. Location on the beach along with sunset bar exceeded all expectations.
Dian P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great value amazing hotel

Amazing, beach lover, hottest spot
9.3
Stay in this hotel was amazing. Luxury hotel with superb design and attentif staf. Highly recommended for one who looking a perfect place to stay in Bali.
Yvonne T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good and interesting

clean, modern & attentaive
8
really enjoy the stay at this resort for 2 bedroom villas. Thank you very much and we will come back again next time.
Francis G. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel with friendly, attentive staffs

Nice pool; nice room; professional staffs
7.7
Overall I was happy with my stay a W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak. One possible room for improvement is the water pressure for shower. The water pressure seems to be always fluctuating (sometimes normal; sometimes very low pressure) and this cause the shower water to keep changing automatically from too hot to too cold. If this could be rectified; it will be great for the guest overall experience.
Fe C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
THE PERFECT VACATION IN THE PERFECT HOTEL

Everything, Everything and everything
10
At the end of our trip, there was a survey form asking if there was anything we could improve about the hotel. I usually have some things to say after staying in different hotels but this was one time that I had absolutely nothing to say. This hotel is flawless. The staff is attentive and will assist you with anything you need. The location is perfect and is close to delicious restaurants like Biku, Sarong and Sardine. We were only there for 3 short nights but I fell in love with this hotel. The rooms are so spacious and has everything you need from a rain shower, hue bathtub and it even had a sky roof on top of the shower area. The beds were comfortable and the design of the room was something you would love coming home to after a long day of exploring the island. The pool was amazing and the lounge area beside is divine! The drinks were so impeccably made and everything was just pure perfection. I will definitely come back to the W hotel when I return to Bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B01