or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Yvonne T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very good, clean & modern hotel

Clean, comfortable and attentive staff
8
Very good, clean and I I'll definitely stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali.
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
pleasant and wonderful weekend. will come back

central, funky lovely
7.7
Overall very good, but rooms are run down and not up kept well.
Joddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Luxury Hotel with amazing view of the ocean

Comfortable Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Beach is part of the hotel
9.3
Check-in and check-out is relatively quick. The hotel room design is very good. Room has a large bathroom and the facilities are very complete and high standard, suitable with the price. The hotel has also a very nice swimming pool and facilities to enjoy the view of the beach and garden. The spa facilities in the hotel is very good. Breakfast has various menus but bit limited choice on local foods. I enjoyed staying in this hotel so that most of my time during the visit in Bali was spent in the hotel....
Eka K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Amazing. Perfection. Already can't wait to go back

Super friendly staff, great quality stay, awesome design.
10
It was all perfect and I mean everything. Start to end of stay everything was top-notch. From staff service, quality of the hotel and the comfort it brings. Even though this was a business trip, once back to the hotel, we could feel the relaxed feeling it brings. W is unquestionably the best hotel on the location which was very central and convenient to everything.
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
one of the nicest hotels i have stayed at....!

design, pool, room
10
incredible hotel! every design design in the hotel was completely thought out. this is the flag ship hotel for w hotels.... no wonder it is rated in the top 10 hotel/resorts in the world.
Debra T. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Beautiful room that is a great holiday in itself!

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Views
8.7
I had booked a garden room and was extremely pleased when they could upgrade me to a seaview room. I LOVE MY SEAVIEW ROOM.!!! I highly recommend the seaview room if you plan to stay here. Only issue was that I had ordered the grilled cod fish, but what was served was butter fish instead. Twice. And I had a bad reaction to the butterfish for 4 days after. It was extremely uncomfortable. I really suffered as a result.
Susan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great modern rooms with fab attention to detail

Right on beachfront
8.7
Fabulous beachfront hotel with very high-end spec rooms, and villa style service. Large hotel so expect a 'package' tourism feel
Koo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Low quality but room rate is high

Seaview
4.7
cheap bathroom fixtures! Hair dryer sounds like lawn mover.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2014
綺麗でモダンデザインな現代風リゾートホテル

朝の食事、プール、SPA
6
コテージまでのバギーでの送り迎えが遅い。あと道がガタガタすぎて乗り心地が非常に悪く首が悪い人は乗車できないと思う。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01