My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (195)
Sort by:
Jean J. Couples Belgium, June 20, 2014
Exquisite

The staff is out of norm, very attentive, caring, always smiling. The attention to details that the hotel puts in day to day stuff it amazing and enhances the whole W experience.
9.7
We had a great time at the W. As from the moment your taxi takes the turn onto the driveway you feel like in another world.. The staff is friendly and always there to make your improve your stay. The room was spacious, luxurious one of the best we had in a long time. The location of the hotel was in vicinity of everything day and night.. Truly a wonderful experience we have to recommend.
Xiangjun S. Couples China, June 15, 2014
Perfect holiday getaway hotel, luxury indulgence

NIce garden and interior, quiet surrounding and beautiful private beach
9.3
Lyn W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
A total Wow Factor!!

The beach, Hotel rooms and Service
9.3
This place is the ultimate place to stay in Semiyak absolutely beautiful, something only found in the movies.
Schluchter R. Couples Germany, May 24, 2014
The place is great with everything in abundance

Comfort, beach side pool, staff excellence
9
It is a top place. Amazing light design and staff attention to detail. Only negative is the price.... Room rates are worth it, but 7 USD for a glass of Lemon at the pool, and 30 USD per person for breakfast makes me want to explore the neighborhood - which is actually great if you walk towards Seminyak on the beach or the road
Timothy G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Beautiful and Relaxing

The atmosphere, the food and the service
9.7
Fantastic
Mabel W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Best stay in Bali

Comfort, modern, location
9.7
My husband and I stayed 2 nights here and we were very pleased with the stay. The staff had shown great attention and all the facilities are up kept. There is no lack of anything. Chilling out at Woobar and watching sunset was the best. Drinks and food were fantastic. Tip: I did not get breakfast with my rooms as there are plenty of restaurants/cafes for you to venture out and it is just a 5minute taxi ride from the resort.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Lovely and Relaxing. It was truly a vacation in W!

Friendly Staff, Good Amenties, Cleanliness
8
We stayed at the pool villa. The size was good for a couple, except the pool was a little small. The surroundings of the villa is private and quiet which is what we were looking for during this vacation. We dined at the restaurant for 1dinner and we must say the food was good. Of course the daily breakfast was not a disappointment at all. We also had a massage session at the Spa. Beautiful experience. As we had prior arrangement for other activities in Bali, we could not experience more in W, Bali. We will definitely come back for another wonderful experience.
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Nice hotel but not amazing

location, rooms, design
8.3
There are a lot of really nice things about the W but there are some downsides too. The good: The interior design is very well considered and we appreciated the details. Rooms were excellent, the communal areas were breathtaking and very ... 'cool' (horrifically general word but I think this is what they're intending it to be). The pools were nice and the restaurants were pretty well designed also. The best thing was the sunset - breathtakingly beautiful! Room service was reasonably good also, once or twice they forgot something but on the whole it was above par. The bad: The concierge "Whatever whenever" never worked - it became a joke that "whatever whenever" meant that they'd do whatever they felt like whenever they could be bothered. I think this was mostly because they were so understaffed that random staff trying to help jumped in and confused everything. Next, the outdoor areas are badly designed and tiny, for a hotel this size it needs at least 2x the outdoor space to function at a 5 star level. We found ourselves always messing around trying to find available poolside space as if it were a nasty 3 star all inclusive resort. There were no private places however I think if you take a villa you get some garden area but no beachside. The cocktails are totally watered down overpriced for bali. I know that this is an international grade hotel however the drinks to standard as you'd expect globally but were priced about the similarly Lastly: there wasnt really anything balinese, which was a huge shame. Bali is such a beautiful place-attitude, culture, art & craft, it would have been nice if some aspect of this was incorporated -this hotel could have been anywhere in the world as nothing of Bali really came through. Don't be put off, if you're looking for a place which is beautifully designed, beside a beach (where you cant swim) and amongst other premium grade hipster wannabes then this is really your home.
Patrizio B. Couples Italy, May 16, 2014
the hotel rocks

room, swimming pool, woobar
9
the hotel really rocks!!!!!! rooms are amazing and the hotel itself is really cool!!!! only 2 things i did not like.... the WIFI DO NOT WORK AT THE POOL and it is ridicolous for this kind of hotel and the F&B IS TOO EXPENSIVE compared with beach clubs like POTATO HEAD or KU DE TA...... this hotel ROCKS
Jae H. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2014
Lounge by the pool and watch your stress melt away

Decor, events, and pool
9.3
W Retreat & Spa Bali is a beautiful getaway spot for those who seek the luxuries yet still want to keep it fun. My wife and I loved every minute of our stay at the resort. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. The staff constantly make the rounds so they are always near by to help you out. There are plenty of spaces to lounge by the pool, and there are easy accesses to the beach from the pool. The daytime sun can get very hot, but the staff are very helpful in adjusting your shades. You room is stocked with Bliss beauty products, including foam wash, and is equipped with Bose sound system. Gigantic tub and rain shower are very nice, although the controls are a bit confusing at first sight. Overall, I highly recommend this resort for a lovely couples getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B03