Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo Deck W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIRE
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (290)
Sort by:
Antoinette U. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Blown away by the Talent (aka Staff)

Service, rooms, food
10
Happy happy , happy, one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Yes, we have stayed in a lot of hotels! The staff actually seemed like they enjoyed working there and were not only brilliant on their customer service, they came across as content and believed in the organisation they worked for - they had obviously been given top training too. We would go back to this hotel again and definitely recommend for those that fancy something a wee bit special. Not sure we would waste the hotel on our kids though, I think it's a great grown up place ( but don't get me wrong we did see kids and they seemed happy, from a personal perspective I would not be able to relax if I had taken my young kids, 3 & 5 years as I would feel bad if they were disturbing guests.) enjoy if your visiting the hotel.
Jasmynne S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
A babymoon getaway.

We tried out the new menu and Sunday Brunch in Starfish Bloo. The food we were served with blew us away and they were value for money. The service rendered in W was impeccable too.
9.3
We booked a 1-bedroom private villa for 2 nights over the weekends and loved our stay very much. Potato Head Beach Club was within walking distance and we dined there on Sunday evening to enjoy the sunset. The private pool gave us plenty privacy and we need not hustle with the crowd at the communal pool. For those who do not enjoy a good walk, internal buggy gets you from the dining lounges/ hotel entrance straight to your villas. A really good place for those looking to laze through their vacation.
Nunzio B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
BEST TIME EVER!

Staff, Food and Vibe!
10
Amazing! Loved it!
Natalia L. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
exclusive hotel

nice, clean, good service
8
It was fantastic
Shane A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Pool, Bar
8.3
Enjoyable Stay
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
W Hotel

Staff awareness and friendliness everyone makes the effort to say hello
9.7
It was a last minute decision but have stayed many times before, everyone is so helpful and friendly. Only thing to improve at check in if they could remember that you had stayed before that would be nice, maybe a flag on the system to alert the check in staff
Buranee V. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
very good hotel

view, pool and massage
9.7
Very nice hotel..
Deep S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
relaxed and memorabale trip

rooms, woo bar, swimming pool
9.3
Stay was excellent. rooms were spacious and breakfast was just amazing.
Dahua D. Couples China, March 30, 2015
Unpleasant stuff

Good design amazing sunset. Great bar view
6.7
Someone use our room no to book a taxi. We had paid for someone else. And it is lucky we had checked the bill during the payment. Can't believe this happend and the hotel just said sorry in a impolite way. Untrained employee.
Joanne T. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Fantastic facilities and with luxurious rooms

The pool, gym and spacious room
9.3
We stayed for our honeymoon and loved every moment of it. The pool is amazing with attentive staff on call for drinks and food. The room is luxurious and spacious. Only minor feedback is the shower. There is a bench which takes up some space within the shower and the water pressure could be better and stronger. The gym is available for use 24 hrs a day. The breakfast is fantastic. A huge variety of options and the decor is very inviting. The spa is quite pricey but the amenities is a standout. Overall, the staff are friendly, helpful and always willing to assist. They provide a shuttle buggy to and from the lobby to the street. However, for a shuttle to areas around Seminyak is at your own expense.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02