or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo Deck W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIRE
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (239)
Sort by:
Melissa N. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Another fantastic stay

Pool, staff and food
9
We stayed for 4 nights at the W, and wish it was for longer! The staff are generally so helpful, and will bend over backwards to help you. One small issue as we had to change rooms twice due to a leaking toilet, and we weren't offered much in compensation until my boyfriend spoke up. But otherwise the pool is just awesome, food brilliant, and will definitely be back to the W!
Arthur N. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Best hotel!

Service food location
10
One of the best experience at any hotel, met every request and never refused anything. Service was prompt, food was great.
Zhan X. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Fantabulous

Service, ambience and clean room
9.3
Impeccable staff service. Every staff are polite and know their respective roles. They always served with happy smile. Clean and impressive rooms. Breakfast was great and wide selection. Would recommend repeat stay! We had a very enjoyable stay! Thank you W Hotel!
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Fantastic Stay In Seminyak.

Environment, Location & Staff.
9.3
It was an excellent four-day stay in such a lush, green environment with all the amenities that you need and expect from a hotel. Food was very good and the staff were exceptional. Pricy, but worth the investment.
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Good location

Nice hotel with good loction
9.7
Very nice hotel with nice food and excellent services!!
Fernando A. Couples Colombia, November 18, 2014
Nice stay at the W

Room, service, cleanliness
9
Good hotel very convenient.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
W stands for WOW

Service, ambience and decor
9.7
My partner and I spent 4 nights at the W Seminyak and from when we were picked up from the airport by the W transfer car complete with water and fruit until the end of our stay, it was amazing. We couldn't fault it. From the exceptional service to the modern decor of the rooms and entire resort, everything was great. We stayed in the garden view room which was their standard room and it would have been one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in. A lot of space, large king size bed, his and her vanities, large shower/bath area. The only improvement suggestion I have is the wifi connection in the room needs to be better. It wasn't a big deal and in the lobby and restaurant areas it was fine but it did drop on and out in the room. We didn't pay the extra for breakfast to be included but if you like having a big breakfast definitely pay to have it. We had breakfast at Starfish Bloo and it was epic. It had everything you could possible want. The Away day spa also didn't disappoint! The treatments are on the expensive side but it was completely worth it. Definitely worth the extra money! We will be back!
Warren B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Holiday

The staff where amazing. The food was awesome. The villas and outdoor pools were unbelievable.
9.3
The W reatreat was the best place I've stayed in at Bali. It was faultless. I would highly recommend W to anyone who is looking for an awesome experience in service, food, location and the atmosphere.
Louis T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Excellant Hotel Excellant Stay

Service with sincerity and smiles. Hotel facilities are great, although I did not see a convenience shop. Located near shopping / restaurants...I walked along the beach to Ku De Ta.
6
The villa was not ready even after the official check-in time. No one was able to give me any indication when I can check-in, so I was very frustrated especially after travelling 5 hours to get to W. But the Welcome Relations Manager was quick to look after us once he was informed of the problem. He even personally checked the villa before I moved in. Kudos. Other than this hiccup, we received great service throughout the rest of our stay. W made us feel special.
Ray H. Couples Taiwan, November 4, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Atmosphere, Service, Hardware Quality
10
It was my first trip to Bali, and W Retreat & Spa Bali gave me a wonderful experience...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa

Customer Reviews - W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01