Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Entrance W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Fitness Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ballroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Room W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Restaurant W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Interior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Surroundings
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 299 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (299)
Sort by:
Matt W. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Amazing hotel... Beautiful country

Staff, location, facilities
8.7
Amazing hotel. The staff could not do any more for you. The only negative was amount of children.. If travelling without children it may be wise to book outside of Australian school holidays. The location was superb as was the wide variety of facilities and drinking/dining options.
Christoph R. Couples Switzerland, June 14, 2015
Excellent

Food, Lighting of Gardens, Service level
8
Li Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Luxurious experience

Food, room and staff
9.7
Never felt so pampered with indulgence before. Truly luxurious experience. The dining experience is a pleasure. The beach is cool, staffs are very very attentive and polite in catering to our needs. The room is in tip top condition
Antoinette U. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Blown away by the Talent (aka Staff)

Service, rooms, food
10
Happy happy , happy, one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Yes, we have stayed in a lot of hotels! The staff actually seemed like they enjoyed working there and were not only brilliant on their customer service, they came across as content and believed in the organisation they worked for - they had obviously been given top training too. We would go back to this hotel again and definitely recommend for those that fancy something a wee bit special. Not sure we would waste the hotel on our kids though, I think it's a great grown up place ( but don't get me wrong we did see kids and they seemed happy, from a personal perspective I would not be able to relax if I had taken my young kids, 3 & 5 years as I would feel bad if they were disturbing guests.) enjoy if your visiting the hotel.
Austin C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Beautiful

The villa, The staffs, attention to details
9.3
Jasmynne S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
A babymoon getaway.

We tried out the new menu and Sunday Brunch in Starfish Bloo. The food we were served with blew us away and they were value for money. The service rendered in W was impeccable too.
9.3
We booked a 1-bedroom private villa for 2 nights over the weekends and loved our stay very much. Potato Head Beach Club was within walking distance and we dined there on Sunday evening to enjoy the sunset. The private pool gave us plenty privacy and we need not hustle with the crowd at the communal pool. For those who do not enjoy a good walk, internal buggy gets you from the dining lounges/ hotel entrance straight to your villas. A really good place for those looking to laze through their vacation.
Nunzio B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
BEST TIME EVER!

Staff, Food and Vibe!
10
Amazing! Loved it!
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Fantastic Service

Stunning Villas
10
My husband and i spent our honeymoon at this hotel. The villas were beautiful and clean and service was impeccable.
Natalia L. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
exclusive hotel

nice, clean, good service
8
It was fantastic
Shane A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Pool, Bar
8.3
Enjoyable Stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - EntranceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - BallroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - StudioW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Below at FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Poll Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wedding at W BaliW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Meeting Setup at Great RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite Master BedroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ArrivalW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E - WOW Suite Private Spa

Customer Reviews - W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07