or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (207)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
awesome

the pool
9
Fantastic
Aisling C. Couples Ireland, July 29, 2014
Very busy hotel!

Room design and comfort, location, facilities
9.3
The W Hotel has all of the facilities you would want and expect from a 5* hotel, and they are delivered with class and style. On the weekend we stayed in the W, there were pool parties and loud music playing, so it wasn't always relaxing by the pool. Its also a very busy hotel. We spent over 40 minutes waiting to see the concierge although when we did get to speak to her, the recommendations were excellent. We loved the room and the Bose music system loaded with cool tunes. If you are looking for a buzzy, busy, loud weekend, the W is a great resort. But if you are looking for peace and tranquility, I would suggest another location.
Samantha P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Fantastic!

The service was superb; The ambience and location were perfect
9.7
Loved it there - we had a pool villa and it was simply perfect ... every little thing had been thought about and catered for. The staff were more than perfect! Fantastic location!
Florence K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Chic, luxurious retreat

design features, trendy ambience, seaview
9
Excellent stay in the pool villa. Spacious and private.
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Weekend Getaway at W Hotel

Hotel Staff, Hotel Condition, Service
9.3
Wonderful experience! Definitely a hotel to look for when you visit Bali!
Lisa D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
The perfect luxury relaxing holiday.

Villa, food, staff
10
Can't fault the W. The attention to detail is second to none. The staff go out of their way to make your stay perfect. Will definitely be back.
Jean J. Couples Belgium, June 20, 2014
Exquisite

The staff is out of norm, very attentive, caring, always smiling. The attention to details that the hotel puts in day to day stuff it amazing and enhances the whole W experience.
9.7
We had a great time at the W. As from the moment your taxi takes the turn onto the driveway you feel like in another world.. The staff is friendly and always there to make your improve your stay. The room was spacious, luxurious one of the best we had in a long time. The location of the hotel was in vicinity of everything day and night.. Truly a wonderful experience we have to recommend.
Xiangjun S. Couples China, June 15, 2014
Perfect holiday getaway hotel, luxury indulgence

NIce garden and interior, quiet surrounding and beautiful private beach
9.3
Hema K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Heaven on Earth

The spa, our villa and the location.
10
It was our first time staying at a W resort. I wanted to plan a surprise for my husband as it was his birthday and our 1st wedding anniversary. It turned out to be more than perfect. The only hitch was we couldn't check into our villa as soon as we had arrived as it was still occupied and the staff needed some time to clean up. But they made up for it by preparing for us a cake and cocktails and gave my husband a small present-Tshirt from W. Toiletries of a regular size from Bliss were replenished daily, a rarity i must say compared to other well known resorts. Food was amazing and was well prepared by the chef. Breakfast was a wide spread where we were always spoilt for choice. Woo Bar is a good place for sunset drinks with good music. The spa was definitely heavenly. They provide oxygen for guests for a duration of 15 minutes. They also have quite a decent snack bar with drinks if you are hungry after a spa treatment. I was very impressed with the masseuse's skills as i was totally relaxed during the entire session. W's location is definitely an advantage as it's ideally situated beside popular restaurants like Merah Putih and Sarong, both of which you will definitely need a reservation, which the hotel staff are more than willing to book. On the whole, we had a fantastic experience at W and will definitely be going back!
Lyn W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
A total Wow Factor!!

The beach, Hotel rooms and Service
9.3
This place is the ultimate place to stay in Semiyak absolutely beautiful, something only found in the movies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A02