Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Lee O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Amazing place with a real vibrant atmosphere

Pool , food & location
8.7
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2014
Perfect ocean hotel

Woo bar, ocean view , location
9.3
Efficient check in, free wifi, wonderful ocean view , relaxing at woo bar.
Sudarat A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
W is for WOW!!!

Chic, Trendy, Fun
10
Simply WOW!!! After we do hotels hopping for a few days, I and my sister found out that W is the best place for us in several aspects: Nice pools, tasty cocktails & nice chi-cha, lively environment yet not too busy, superb spa, W simply got everything we ever needed in 1 place! Do not miss!
Celine B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 7, 2014
Fun and comfortable

Great villa, modern & pools
9.3
Too short but very nice
Marshall B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Large pool

Private beach, large pool, good food
7.3
Large n clean pool..the staffs are nice, private beach id great
Anabel C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Exceeded my expectations. Thoroughly impressed

Well-trained staff, comfortable bed, great beachfront location
9
I have been to Bali countless times and usually choose boutique villas over large hotel chains. I thought this time round to give W hotels a try, and was I pleasantly surprised. Service excellence in Bali is expected, but here at W, it was above and beyond. I was addressed by name almost all the time, and the staff remembered details of our prior conversations and that made it super personable. They often anticipated my needs even before I ask for it, without being overly imposing because I still felt like I had privacy and quietness despite it all. I loved the fact the spa and gym were 24hrs. The bed was so comfortable, pool is amazing (not too cold like some hotels), boasting a great oceanfront view with lots of decks and cabanas available. There are many great hotels with great facilities and location but what sets W apart is the level of service. This is true level of excellence here. I am still raving about this place to all my friends.
Wyatt H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Amazing location, excellent staff

Staff friendliness, oceanfront location, well-appointed guestroom
9.3
W Retreat was amazing, excellent staff always willing to fulfill guest requests. Location on the beach along with sunset bar exceeded all expectations.
Fe C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
THE PERFECT VACATION IN THE PERFECT HOTEL

Everything, Everything and everything
10
At the end of our trip, there was a survey form asking if there was anything we could improve about the hotel. I usually have some things to say after staying in different hotels but this was one time that I had absolutely nothing to say. This hotel is flawless. The staff is attentive and will assist you with anything you need. The location is perfect and is close to delicious restaurants like Biku, Sarong and Sardine. We were only there for 3 short nights but I fell in love with this hotel. The rooms are so spacious and has everything you need from a rain shower, hue bathtub and it even had a sky roof on top of the shower area. The beds were comfortable and the design of the room was something you would love coming home to after a long day of exploring the island. The pool was amazing and the lounge area beside is divine! The drinks were so impeccably made and everything was just pure perfection. I will definitely come back to the W hotel when I return to Bali!
Jessica H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Pure Pleasure. The most amazing experience

Pool, Service & Location
10
I absolutely adored my stay at the W retreat. Every moment staying at this resort was pure pleasure and the staff make every minute memorable and nothing is too much trouble. I loved my stay at the W and will definitely be back
Matthew P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Mosquitoes, loud rooms, and unresponsive resolution
3.7
Payed a lot of money to stay here for one night. The room was filled with Mosquitoes that kept me up all night. At some point I did fall asleep but was woken up by kids playing in the pool. Rooms are not quite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01