or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Leong H. Families with young children Macau, July 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Staff; Nice Beach; Nice Location
6.3
I had spend a night in W retreat & Spa Bali. It has a wonderful swimming pool facing the indian ocean. Easy access to the beach. Staff are friendly and helpful. But the food in the restaurant is a little bit expensive and food quality does not match the price.
Lee E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Huge and comfortable room

awesome ocean view,relax environment and all food is delicious
9.3
Tamara C. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, ambience and pools
10
Wonderful
Francis G. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel with friendly, attentive staffs

Nice pool; nice room; professional staffs
7.7
Overall I was happy with my stay a W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak. One possible room for improvement is the water pressure for shower. The water pressure seems to be always fluctuating (sometimes normal; sometimes very low pressure) and this cause the shower water to keep changing automatically from too hot to too cold. If this could be rectified; it will be great for the guest overall experience.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Excellent worth of value hotel

Location, great facilities & surroundings, excellent services
9.3
It was a great stay with full amenities and facilities. Good breafast and nice swimming pool and services rendered. Will come back again
Hirza R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Wonderful experience

Room, pool, scenery
10
Wonderful experience, very recommended for honeymooners
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Premium priced hotel

Food, location, View
7.3
Premium priced hotel. Could have been better if there was any personal touch and attentiveness from the staff. The Food was very good.
Darwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Relaxing stay!

the hotel! in itself is Great!
7.7
my stay in this hotel is GREAT! I recommend this hotel to anyone! I like the room, I like the facilities. I like the view, I like the beach. The service for the hotel is also Great! you have to come and experience it! I read that other received not quite a top notch service from the staff. But during our stay! they performed exceptional! keep it up! I trully recommend your hotel to any reviewer that is going to bali!
Jennifer K. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2013
Under whelming, below expectations, for price.

Pool, location, food.
5.7
Disappointing, after staying there 2 years ago, we noticed a huge change in the way things were run. Unfortunately for us the hotel lacked warmth and hospitality which is provided in abundance at so many other Hotels in Bali. The environment was very plastic, and uninviting, and service was lacking. Most of the staff were too busy running around with ear pieces to acknowledge the real guests in front of them. When my husband, son and I decided to have a coffee from their coffee machine in library, while doing some quiet reading on only one of the 4 days we were there, we were told sorry, only a maximum of 2 coffees per day, per room. I felt like a number on their guest production line.
Bambang D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
very good and recommended

quality, great views, services
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B05