or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

Jl. Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean Facing W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing View W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW Suite W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Pool W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool Villa W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats Bathroom W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali Beach W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome Area W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Lounge W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret Space W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & Words W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WET
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 237
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with young children (45)
Sort by:
Francis G. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel with friendly, attentive staffs

Nice pool; nice room; professional staffs
7.7
Overall I was happy with my stay a W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak. One possible room for improvement is the water pressure for shower. The water pressure seems to be always fluctuating (sometimes normal; sometimes very low pressure) and this cause the shower water to keep changing automatically from too hot to too cold. If this could be rectified; it will be great for the guest overall experience.
Hirza R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Wonderful experience

Room, pool, scenery
10
Wonderful experience, very recommended for honeymooners
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Premium priced hotel

Food, location, View
7.3
Premium priced hotel. Could have been better if there was any personal touch and attentiveness from the staff. The Food was very good.
Darwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Relaxing stay!

the hotel! in itself is Great!
7.7
my stay in this hotel is GREAT! I recommend this hotel to anyone! I like the room, I like the facilities. I like the view, I like the beach. The service for the hotel is also Great! you have to come and experience it! I read that other received not quite a top notch service from the staff. But during our stay! they performed exceptional! keep it up! I trully recommend your hotel to any reviewer that is going to bali!
Jennifer K. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2013
Under whelming, below expectations, for price.

Pool, location, food.
5.7
Disappointing, after staying there 2 years ago, we noticed a huge change in the way things were run. Unfortunately for us the hotel lacked warmth and hospitality which is provided in abundance at so many other Hotels in Bali. The environment was very plastic, and uninviting, and service was lacking. Most of the staff were too busy running around with ear pieces to acknowledge the real guests in front of them. When my husband, son and I decided to have a coffee from their coffee machine in library, while doing some quiet reading on only one of the 4 days we were there, we were told sorry, only a maximum of 2 coffees per day, per room. I felt like a number on their guest production line.
Bambang D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
very good and recommended

quality, great views, services
10
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Modern n luxury

Design n clean beach
9
Sen W. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good

Location, comfortable and clean
9
Luxury hotel. great room with variety breakfast. Large room and large bathroom. Amenities are good. Great pool, nice view.
Ping C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Very relaxing in a well design hotel

Nice welcoming entrance, nice pool and beach, nice and relaxing music cd provided in the room, nice balcony with relaxing garden view
9.3
Wonderful. I love it very much, especially the cd music play in the room which very rarely provided by other hotel. The room design was very specious with nice bathroom and a few shower area which make us very convenient when we are traveling in family with kids. The kids or even adult can bath at the same time without needed to take turn . Save us lots of time. The auto shut off system for the air conditioner when we open the balcony door also very well thought and convenient. The pool and hotel surrounding also nicely design with lots of green. Very comfortable design approach. A nice hotel where you can hang up all days without needed to walk out to the street.
Erny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Marvellous

Friendly staff, Beautiful decoration & excellent services
10
we love every single things about this hotel. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. We felt welcoming to the hotel. Spaces room and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W SignW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wonderful Garden ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Spectacular Ocean FacingW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Ocean Facing ViewW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Marvelous SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Extreme WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - E-WOW SuiteW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa PoolW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Retreats BathroomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W Bali BeachW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Welcome AreaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Secret SpaceW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Wired & WordsW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WETW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Woo DeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - FIREW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Starfish BlooW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Strategy RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Chill BarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - AWAY SpaW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooBarW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Whisky RoomW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooSkyW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - WooDeckW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - OasisW Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak Bali - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01