or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Retreat & Spa Maldives

Fesdu, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 09110 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Oasis W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Oasis W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Oasis W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Oasis Lagoon View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seascape Escape W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seascape Escape Living W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Gaafushi - W’s private island W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Horizon W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View
W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away Spa W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away Spa W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away Spa W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away Spa W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away Spa
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Nuchada N. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
memorable stay

breathtaking view, great foods
8.3
Santhanakon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2014
My vacation to Maldives was amazing.

The staffs were very attentive and friendly. The good was amazing, there are a wide variety of food. The hotel was well equipped, be it activities or anything at all.
10
It was amazing I must say. I would recommend anyone to go, if you're looking for a place for your honeymoon or a family trip, W retreat & Spa is the place you're looking for. The food there was amazing? Fresh, great quality and most importantly, there are a wide variety of food for you to choose from. The staffs were very friendly and always welcoming, they made me feel like I was a part of their family on the hotel. They were willing to do whatever it takes for us to feel comfortable and enjoy our stay. While I was there, the aircon in my room wasn't working as well as it should, I informed the counter and they immediately sent for a staff to fix it. He took the entire day and night to fix it, making sure I was happy and comfortable with the result. I was really impressed by this incident. Lastly, the hotel is filled with activities for you to choose from. I love this quality the most as I am an active person, and this is one of the best places I would recommend for anyone to go.
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Lousy service at hotel's airport count

The room, the friendly waiteres in restaurants and free ice-cream/drinks stations in the resort are the best 3 things......
7.7
Room is great though the resort/island is a bit small. Food and sport activities are expensives, anythink we spent there plus 18%. Hotel staff are general friendly, especially those working in restaurants/bar, but those working in airport counter are very disppointed. On our way back, we took a late night flight home and have half day left when arrived in airport, the hotel staff force us to hire a tour guide, he said since we asked about how to take ferry in W so the staff have booked a tour guide for us. When we inquire where is the lockets for us to store our luggage, he said can keep with him then he charged us USD5 per piece of luggage. Very dispointed that a hotel like W would allow their airport staff to do such things. It ruin all our good impression of the hotel at the last minute.
Feng D. Business travelers China, March 10, 2014
very good,very expensive,very nice,good good good

room good,meals good, spa good,diving good
10
very good,very expensive,very nice,good good good,room good,meals good, spa good,diving good
Tan C. Couples Macau, February 19, 2014
Great hotel

Romantic, serenity, good services
9.7
W hotel is a great place to stay when you have a long holiday in Maldives. The restaurant in this island is great, especially Fire's beach buffet. Located in a beautiful island with excellent beach view. Rooms designed are amazing and the service is excellent. The underwater experience is also great. There are so many activities for u to join when u stay.
Louis P. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2014
It was great.

Beaches, rooms, views
9.3
It was great, definitely have to come again in the future
Kan C. Couples Macau, December 24, 2013
Nice design in room and great view

1) Great room
8.7
Larry C. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Excellent Experiemces

Excellent Room, Excellent Staff, Excellent Hotel
10
Besides of the cost of the meal, everything is excellent, whatever the room, room service, staff. This is a great expericences.
Ling L. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2013
BAD in everything

BAD
2
bad service, bad food, not many activities to do,
Yufeng W. Couples China, October 19, 2013
we had very good time for honey moon there

well designed room, nice bathroom and spacious
9
We had very good time and wanna go back again, it is paradise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach OasisW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach OasisW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean OasisW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Ocean Oasis Lagoon ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seascape EscapeW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seascape Escape LivingW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Gaafushi - W’s private islandW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - HorizonW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool W Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Away SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - W Sweet SpotsW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SIPW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fire RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fire RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fish RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fish RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Kitchen RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Kitchen -RestaurantW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - 15 BelowW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - 15 BelowW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - W LoungeW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SurroundingsW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - InteriorW Retreat & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - W Retreat & Spa Maldives, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C04