Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Singapore Sentosa Cove

21 Ocean Way, Sentosa, Singapore 098374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1055 reviews

877 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Hye S. Families with young children South Korea, May 2, 2016
Overall a good stay
6
Had to wait like 30mins to check in because room was not ready and gave me 2 free drinks to exchange from wu bar. The queue at the front desk for check in and check out was so long waiting time is about 15-20mins. Express checkout option was given but because i wanted to check the final bill. Food from pool and drinks are ex but i guess it ia overall SG service that is expensive. Overall the room was clean and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Zeng Q. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
excellent
6.7
excellent
Report this review
Vivian L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2016
Love this place, will be back again 👍
6
Was there for a short staycation. Everything was fine 👍👍👍👍
Report this review
Ian E. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2016
Modern, relaxing view
4.7
Big spacious room. Unique, modern interior design of rooms and common areas. Nice view of the marina yachts. Big relaxing pool.
Report this review
Dira K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
overall very good
5.3
Did a staycation to celebrate husband's birthday. Got a complimentary cake, which was not bad. Room was very spacious. Staff at the breakfast was not very friendly though and didn't ask before clearing our plates.
Report this review
Yeonho P. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2016
Very nice
6.3
Perfect for holiday.. Not so crowded.. nice restaurants near the hotel. 24 hours swimming pool
Report this review
Jerome L. Couples France, March 27, 2016
alright for one night
3.3
Hotel is alright. The room was not very clean (mainly carpet and bathtube) and a bit smelly. 15 minutes before our checkout time we received 4 calls to remind us that it was time to leave. Definetly not the best way to end a stay in a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, March 26, 2016
Happy with our stay
6.7
Enjoyed our time at the W and facilities made for good value for money. We fund some of the staff's behavior unprofessional in an instance at the pool but this was handled quite well by a manager named Gao who should be complimented for his service. Would love to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Chung B. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2016
Always A Nice Place to Chill Out
4.7
Room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm and waited for more than an hour. Only got the room after i chased where they promise to call me on my mobile. The check-in part is not very organize, believe it was due to the volume of people during school holiday in singapore.
Report this review
Zhiwen R. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
Good staycation experience
5.7
Nice location away from the city and yet convenient as its just beside quayside isle which houses many restaurants. Check-in was longer than expected despite arriving at 3pm which is the stated time. Pool was very crowded. Rooms were clean and service staff were friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 877 reviews Next page
W Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swimming Pool - NightW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Guest RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - ExteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Guest RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - ExteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Guest RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Guest RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swimming PoolW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - BathroomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Balcony/TerraceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swimming PoolW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite With Marina ViewW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite Living RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite BedroomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite BathroomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Wonderful RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Wonderful RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fabulous RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fabulous Room WashroomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - InteriorW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Whisper BoothW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel FacadeW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Facade - Secret GardenW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel EntranceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel EntranceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel EntranceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - LED Wall Upon EntranceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Grass Lit by EntranceW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Daytime Welcome DeskW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Welcome DeskW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - LobbyW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel LiftW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fitness CentreW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Outdoor Pool at W SingaporeW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swimming PoolW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swimming PoolW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Skyline Day ViewW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Skyline Night ViewW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - WOOBARW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Lobby LoungeW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Lobby LoungeW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - WET BAR at W SingaporeW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - The Kitchen TableW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - The Kitchen TableW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - The Kitchen TableW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SKIRTW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - SKIRTW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - W StoreW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - AWAY Spa Lounge AreaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - AWAY Spa Lounge AreaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - AWAY Spa Changing RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Swing chair at AWAY SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - AWAY Spa LoungerW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Treatment Room at AWAY SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Treatment Room at AWAY SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - AWAY SpaW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Pre Function of Great RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Great Room Banquet SetupW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Great Room Banquet SetupW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Great Room Banquet SetupW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Great Room Banquet SetupW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Meeting - Great RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Meeting - Great RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Meeting - Great Room ClassroomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Meeting - Studio RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Meeting - Studio RoomW Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Floor Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07