Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

21 Ocean Way, Sentosa, Singapore 098374 (Show on map)

Book now!

W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite With Marina View W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite Living Room W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite Bedroom W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Marvelous Suite Bathroom W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Wonderful Room W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Wonderful Room W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fabulous Room W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fabulous Room W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fabulous Room Washroom W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Interior W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Interior W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Interior W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Interior W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Interior W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Whisper Booth W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Facade
W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Facade - Secret Garden W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Entrance W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Entrance W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Entrance W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - LED Wall Upon Entrance W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Grass Lit by Entrance W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Daytime Welcome Desk W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Welcome Desk W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Lobby W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Hotel Lift W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Fitness Centre W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Singapore - Outdoor Pool at W Singapore
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
926 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Joanna B. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Excellent staycay location

Outstanding service
9.7
Hotel has arranged a couple of surprises for our birthday celebration. Amazing service and view. We have also got a free upgrade of the room. Definitely recommend it to people who wants a quiet and exquisite Staycation.
Violetta N. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Experience with W hotel

The room, the pool, the food
8.7
Peaceful, nice place for a short getaway. However Could not borrow bicycle during my stay. Because due to availability. A bit over price
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Abit more to perfect

Spacious room, children friendly pool and friendly staff
8.7
Our second time there and we'll still be coming back.
Lionel K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good stay

Amazing pool and facilities. Friendly staff. Serene environment.
9.3
Wing Y. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Great isolated property for getaway

Pool, room and views
9
I stayed at the marvelous suite over the weekend, W hotel made us felt like we are on a vacation with the nice pool and palm trees settings. The hotel was great and staff were helpful at most times, it was difficult to wait for cabs at times but uber solved the problem. Recommend this hotel for people who wants a getaway from the city!
Lim Z. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good

Room , dinning , pool
8.3
Fei L. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Comfortable rooms and wonderful pool

Big pools with big floaties for all. Great breakfast! Lovely stay by the marina.
7.3
We enjoyed the pool with our kids. It was not crowded on the eve of the public holiday. The big floaties are really good for both adults and kids to relax at the pool. Breakfast was enjoyable too with good selection for both like local and international food, though some more authentic local food would be good! We enjoyed the walk by the marina and quayside isle provides plenty of choices for lunch and dinner. Good food, good view and relaxing atmosphere.. The only disappointment we had was that the room provided was a smoking room. I had took for granted that Singapore hotels (due to our strict non-smoking laws here) should be non-smoking (and a smoking room has to be requested and subject to availability), thus did not put in special request. Did not have the chance to change room too as the kids were too excited to jump into the pool and followed by naps. It was such a disappointment as we had checked in with small children and the hotel staff was not attentive to such details and provide a smoking room to a Singaporean family with young children (they should be very familiar with our culture). Even though it was a non-smoking room was not requested, I would have expect that they highlight it to us that the room allocated is a smoking room. A follow up call after my stay to clarify about our rooms concluded in a reminder that we should book our hotel directly with them and not through 3rd party website. I highlighted to them I have been using 3rd party website to book hotels around the world and never had such issue. Any hotels that could not provide non-smoking would highlight early even it was a hotel in a country where smoking is part of their culture. W Singapore is a good choice for staycation. It is very important that staff are attentive to the guest needs to complete the experience!
Susan R. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2015
wonderful staycation

Pool, location and service
9
Wonderful hotel. Someone had told me that W hotels were " child-free"; not the case, but children we saw there were very well-behaved. The setting was very peaceful and relaxing. This is going to be my "go to" for a staycation. Much more relaxing than staying in the city!
Chieng N. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Staff are so friendly

Service
9.3
Fantastic
Ing I. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Romantic room and the best facilities

Nice swimming pool party, staffs are very friendly, and good spa room.
8
My hubby and I love to stay in W Singapore Hotel, we definitely will come back again for our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02