My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mount Wellington, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Meeting Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/Lounge Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Reception Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Restaurant Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Exterior Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Interior
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Fitness Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Lobby Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Gallery Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Ambassador Suite
Area: Mount Wellington

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Jan R. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Great

Location, late check out, staff
10
Wonderful
Brian B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2014
met my needs

Conference was held there, good restaurant, helpful staff
7.7
Great
Martin K. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Great value for money.

Rooms, meals and location.
8.3
Generally a good experience and staff were fine. However, my wife lost her glasses within the hotel. She definitely had them at breakfast but knew she had lost them when she got in to our car in the car park. We believe the glasses must be in the hotel but we have received no word about them (we did check our room and the breakfast area ourselves). We would love to hear that they have been found (07 855 6950). Martin (& Kareen) Kelly
Irada K. Families with older children New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Exellent

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Reception was friendly, and we had late checkout. Room was big with balcony. Clean beds.
Umar A. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Would stay here again for sure

Gallery Suite is spacious and immaculate. Room service is quick. Hotel is a few minutes drive from Sylvia Park shopping centre and 20 minutes to either CBD or airport.
8
Daniel B. Families with older children Brazil, February 3, 2014
Excelent hotel. Great staff!

Beauty
9.3
Ave S. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2013
tranquil location luxurious and relaxing

Room location and atmosphere
9.3
Will definitely stay again lovely quiet place even though it was central, quality all round
Shelley M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2013
Great location for my business needs

location, size of room, comfort of room
8.7
Dean H. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Clean modern bathroom, comfy bed

Cleanliness, staff, parking
7.7
Callum G. Families with young children New Zealand, December 24, 2012
Friendly service and a very nice room

The staff were friendly and helpful and we were very happy with the room
7
We liked the split level room and were very happy with the service--we checked in early our high chair and cot were there and restaurant booked. It was a pity that the model railway was closed for the week--it looked like a lot of fun. The walk around the lagoon was very nice. Sylvia park was very close for Xmas shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have young children, try the model railway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre AucklandWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Meeting RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/LoungeWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ReceptionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcony/TerraceWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ExteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - InteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Fitness RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - LobbyWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Gallery SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Ambassador SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BarWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Conference RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Conference Breakout areaWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - GardenWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - InteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05