or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mount Wellington, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Meeting Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/Lounge Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Reception Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Restaurant Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bathroom Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Exterior Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Interior
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Fitness Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Lobby Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau Room Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Gallery Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Ambassador Suite
Area: Mount Wellington

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2015
Great stay

Location, well appointed room, free parking
9.7
Great stay
Eleanor B. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Loved it

Location, window ti the lagoon, dining
10
Loved it. Wish I could stay more
Dany H. Couples New Zealand, March 14, 2015
Eagles Weekend

Outdoor area. Size of room. Breakfast.
10
Fabulous! However the price was a bit much $500 for one night. Hotel was full! Staff were helpful and friendly. Housekeeping absolutely wonderful! Had to use service lift when guest? lift was out of order. That was fine however, disappointed that the lift needs a 'lift', new carpet and rust etc removed especially when the rest of the hotel is beautiful. Breakfast was awesome. Great staff. Will stay at Waipuna again.
Rex F. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2015
The missing room

good location,good rooms,good views
6.3
We rang day prior to staying to organise an early check in as we had to be elsewhere just after one,stated we would be there between twelve an one,were told that wouldnt be a problem.Arrived bout one an was told room wasnt ready.We had other friends staying there so we used there room to get changed in an leave our bags in.We got back in bout three in morning ask for our room an were given a card to someone elses room,came back down to reception an they had to find us a room still,not great at three in morning
Tarsha W. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2015
Hidden gem of Auckland

Comfort, quiet and value for money
8
Brilliant! Overall the hotel looks like a four star. But the room is simply five stars.
Jann B. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Presidential suite no milk unimpressed

Shower view company
5.7
My presidential suite cosy over 300 dollars per night but there was no milk in my fridge to make coffee and no cold water. No one offered to take my bags up to the room wod not stY there again
Toni P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Holiday Hotel

Amazing upgrade, easy access, lovely staff
8.3
Great stay over the festive period. No room with family so this was a great option. Staff offered me a complimentary upgrade to a lovely lagoon view room and looked after me brilliantly. Two small niggles: the in room safe wasn't working and I asked for it to be repaired and nothing was done, and the chabging of the towels wasn't daily. Minor details tho ... I had a perfectly lovely stay.
Bob B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Fabulous start to Rollingstones concert.

The staff, the room ( presidential suite), the food
10
Absolutely fabulous. We had no issues what so ever. Slept in a wonderfully comfortable bed after a two hour wait for trains to get back. Staff very friendly and efficient. Would loved to have stayed longer but work beckoned. Would definitely stay again. Very handy for events at MountSmart. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Would have loved to have made the waffles but had already eaten too much. Thanks to all staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Rawiri L. Groups New Zealand, September 8, 2014
convenient

convenient location, easy parking, service
7.7
I don't have any complaints. the service was cordial. rooms were spacious
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
clean, and enjoyable stay

friendly of staff, clean room, and nice lake
6
the stay was fine, just tht have to pay for wifi charges which i did not use. overall, it is enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre AucklandWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Meeting RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/LoungeWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ReceptionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcony/TerraceWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BathroomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ExteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - InteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Fitness RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - LobbyWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Bureau RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Gallery SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Ambassador SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BarWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Conference RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Conference Breakout areaWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - GardenWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Guest RoomWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - InteriorWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03